We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Deniz
Villa Deniz
Villa Deniz
Villa Deniz private pool
Right side of patio
Bedroom 2
Villa Deniz
Gocek
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kevo1953
Mold, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“How chilled can I get!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

This holiday must be the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences my wife and I have had. The villa is superb, every thing works as it should. Local rep Mehmet, who speaks excellent English, cannot do enough to make your stay perfect. Gocek itself is a little gem, loads of excellent restaurants and shops. We've stayed at the villa several times since 2007 and if we have a problem a quick call or text to Mehmet and the issue is soon resolved. Although the town centre is only a 10 minute walk from the villa we feel a hire car is essential as we enjoy visiting Dalyan, Marmaris and Fethiye. Gocek market is a must each Sunday to buy all your fruit, vegetables plus plenty of clothes, towels etc to bring home. Can't wait to return next year. Kevin & Brenda

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
AdrianPie...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Great quiet location. Good standard of equipment. Glorious outdoor space with shaded verandah, dining area, lounge area overlooking private pool.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Quiet
Liked least: Overlooking
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Andrea F
Basildon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful , we loved it so much we are re-booking for next year”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Villa Deniz was wonderful. Beautifully clean, beds extremely comfortable, pool amazing and everything you could possibly need. Gocek harbour is great, make sure you visit Osmand Barber, my husband looked forward to his shave every other day, with an amazing head massage all for approx. £4 We didn't hire a car but instead used taxi's usually Mehmet! You will not be dissapointed.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$174
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Lisa T
27 0114255378
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2007
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing