We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME ON THIS HOTEL” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Majesty Club Tuana Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Majesty Club Tuana Park to your Saves list
Majesty Club Tuana Park
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Yaniklar Koyu Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME ON THIS HOTEL”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2010

We have just returned from a 7night stay at this hotel, all i can say is 'thank goodness it was only 7 nights' the rest of our party have another week to go..poor them'. We were put in the wrong room due to over booking, this was also the case for others in our group. We were given 2 single beds instead of a double. To be fair the only ok thing was the cleaning lady who did an adequate job and was polite. Now onto the first of two highlights of this trip.....THE FOOD....IF YOU ARE GOING TO THIS HOTEL...TAKE AN EXTRA SUITCASE OF FOOD WITH YOU! TERRIBLE SPRINGS TO MIND. Two of the 7 nights we found something half decent in roast chicken on offer but other than that the food really is very bad, and feeding time at the zoo is all i can describe it as. They claim to offer 3 "A La Carte" resturants...HAHAHA the Italian is well worth....GIVING A MISS! The only part of the meal that could pass for Italian was the 2 slices of pizza on offer, italians would and must be offended if they visit, I dont recall a gurkin rapped in spam held together by a cocktail stick to be traditionally italian???? This is a large, very busy, very noisy hotel and the second highlight would have to be the SERVICE. 1 out of 10 for effort and that is generous. We have never been to turkey before, however other members of our group have and have aways previously said how excellent the service and people were in turkey....NOT AT THIS HOTEL. Very strange, they are mostly rude ad unhelpful and doing anything for you seems like too much trouble, asking for a drink from the very limited, watered down options on offers you are made to feel like your a chore. They is only one small bar where an ok selection of drinks is on offer. At all the rest its either vodka, beer or water pretty much. The beach is awful, we stayed clear. The main pool is ok but very busy and noisy so certainly not somewhere to chill with the family. We used a more secluded pool which made the "holiday" bearable. If it wasn't for the good company we were in or if we had chose this hotel for just the 2 of us, we would have been VERY gutted, as others agreed. The gym was more like an electricians workshop with machines in pieces all over the place and one of us getting 2 electric shocks from the prehistoric treadmill (if you can call lino on a reel a treadmill) We wont be rushing back to turkey, as this was our first experience, however the rest of the group who have been many many times were bitterley upset with the service, food and accommodation at this hotel. You can get much better in Turkey.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,315
    651
    230
    65
    50
See reviews for
1,300
491
15
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (619)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dudley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2010

This complex was huge! The grounds were very clean and the staff very polite an helpful. We went for 2 weeks but 10 nights is enough as the hotel is secluded we started to get cabin fever! The food was ok but I wasnt too sure about the soup for breakfast, however ther were plenty of salads and loads of fresh bread, but the main meats were chicken and fish and it did get repetative. The convenience store was a rip off and im sure that he used to make the prices up as he went along. Overall a good holiday, and the kids enjoyed themselves.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2010

what can i say, if you want good all round value for money, lovely location, plenty to do without being badgered to do it, excellant choice of food, i can go on! then this is the place to come.
i can't believe anyone would give this place a bad review, but there is always some moaners!!!
the whole resort is beautiful, the gardens are stunning and the everywhere is kept spotless. the pool area and the beach is all lovely.
my husband doesn't do joining in, but the 'animation (entertainment) team' were brill, they would let you know the days programs, and come round to ask you to join in but absolutely no pressure like you sometimes get, and because of this (and the heat!) he actually joined in, and loved it!! If you wanted it, and a break from the sunshine and a chance to make new friends, then there was alll sorts on offers such as: water polo, archery, football, volleyball, darts, shooting etc
for the kids the kids clubs was apparantly excellant but my two didn't experience it, i couldn't drag them away from the pool!!
the main pool and kids pool were fantastic (be prepared as always to get up early for a good spot!) and the slides were great too. the beach lovely but a bit shingley to get into so wear flipflops.
the rooms were kept really clean, and on size were on about average, nothing outstanding, but nice all the same (best shower i've ever had home or away!!) and at end of day you only sleep there.
the food was absolutely fantastic, ive read some reviews that knocked the food and said it was repetative. some of it was, but there was so much choice you never had to eat the same meal twice, so i assume that them that thought it was repetative was the greedy gannets that went up for 20 slices of pizza each night and never tried all the lovely other meals on offer. we also tried the turkish and seafood restaurants on site, they were both lovely and was a nice change to be waited on. The only thing is they didn't really cater for kids, there was space to let them run around though while you ate in peace, then feed them later at buffet!
the entertainment was really enjoyable, a bit hit and miss like anywhere! when they did competitions it was the usual cheeseyness but when they did proper shows (copies of theatrical shows) they were brill.
overall it was the best holiday we've ever had and i would book again tomorrow, i would advise you to take extra money (pound not lira) for extras though as no on site facilities to cash it..One caution .don`t get suckered into the hotel photographers (£5.00) per pic . The male photographer "Dr Photo" he his useless!!!!!! the female photographers are good i.e. "Betty" or "Khristina"

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2010

We have just returned from our 2nd year in a row at Majesty Tuana and were blown away again with their hospitality hard work and perfection to detail for every persons dream holiday. We returned to Majesty as a family of 5 with children ranging from 7 to 13 unsure that our holiday would be as memorable as the previous year and with high exptectations. What we encountered was a dream holiday and a longing desire to return again later this year to what my children now consider their home from home.

The mini club: run by the wonderful aycia whom has captured my daughters heart with her kindness generosity and loving personality has a fabulous team behind her with pasha julia sasha katie and the hilarious Ali G, who is much to be admired with the older kids with his wicked sense of humour and fun loving spirit! Their constant entertainment for the younger children and fun in arts and crafts along with banana boat trips will constantly amuse and entertain.

Animation Team: Just when you thought they couldnt do it any better than they did, your blown away again with their extended talents of dance acting and entertainment. Their new addition in Alex as has proved beneficial to all and with his experience and wonderful talent of dance which can leave you with goosebumps the whole team are now showcased to be as professional as any west end production you would pay to see. (Notre dame & Mamma Mia not to be missed) Again this year we were constantly entertained by the wonderfully animated Ahmed, combined with Levant the entertainements manager drive for perfection and attention to detail, their team with their direction can do no wrong!! Compellas smile can brighten the darkest day and his wonderful personality makes him a joy to be around. Mahmut (yes girls, he is prob the most beautiful boy on the planet ) is one of the nicest people i have encountered in all my worldly travels, his caring personality and fun nature had all my kids fighting over his time and attention which he effortlessly gave, and even on his precious day off (they work long & hard always with a smile) came to see them before we left. Hilarities with Yasin & Engin were endless and of course shiny, jana and all the girls in the animation team spent every hour of every day constantly ensuring your needs and holiday dreams were met.

Our Park room was very spacious and immaculate, the maids came in daily and if you ever bumped into them were alway happy and very accomodating

The resteraunt caters for all tastes and their speciality nights were most enjoyable, the waiters were very attentive and in particular gouvian whom we had the joy & pleasure of meeting. These guys work long hours in extreme heat, please do remember to tip for the extreme cleanliness they provide each morning afternoon and evening. Its a small gesture for the excellent service received. The a la carte resteraunts are very good but our children preferred the main resteraunt in which the older 2 could dine with their friends and our daughter took full advantage of the mini club dining together at 7.30pm before the mini disco. The wonderful staff at guest relations are very tentive and happy to organise all reservations.

The grounds are beautifully kept and constantly maintained, the fun had jumping over sprinklers that cover the paths became a nightly ritual after the open air disco that is enjoyed by all ages and families.

Our hearts sank as we left and tears from children were shed on the journey home with the only consolation being that we will definatley be returning again. Yilmaz, youve got it right again and keep up the good work. Its been a joy and huge honour to be part of the Tuana experience 2010

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LANCASHIRE
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2010

Staying at the Majesty Club Tuana Park was an absolute pleasure.
There was plenty of choice in the restaurant and if you are a large party ,the waiters will reserve you a table on request.
The grounds were immaculate with many members of staff working constantly to keep the hotel in a1 condition.Beware of the water sprinklers in the early hours as you walk back to your room lol.
There are shops at the complex which are not as cheap as what they could be, as for the Jewelers, he never tried to sell us anything and did not put us under any pressure for the duration of our stay to purchase anything.
We had a Sauna Turkish bath massage and a face peel all for 20 pounds, and it was fantastic,again they never tried to force you into having a treatment if you didnt want one.
The pool is huge and immaculately and there is also a seperate pool for the water slides.
There are several Bars dotted throughout the complex.
The Bars served Efes, aswell as Fosters and Becks with the both being served on draft 24/7.!!!
Wine was readily available by the bottle if necessary,We arrived at 1.15am and at 1.30 they brought sandwiches out from the bar,this is every night.
The Kids are well entertained throughout the day,and you may not see your kids for most of the holidays if the take part in all the activities.
The evening entertainment is the best I have experienced throughout my several holidays in Turkey. The Animacion team have put together some excellent shows,which are a direct result of many hours hard graft.
During the day there are water games (where you are never forced to take part unless you want to). The beach is a shail beach but you can bathe on the Jetty which also belongs to this hotel.
Overall,this was a wonderful holiday, Zafirinho,Mamhoot are the top two entertainers out of the Animacion team, that said the whole team are talented and should be congratulated for making this holiday memorable.
The only downside to this hotel is its Location, there is nothing around it, then again its only 2 pound on a Dolmus into Fethiye town.
After reading a previous review assasinating this hotel, all I can say that you must be used to the Ritz, your views are ridiculously scinical,one wonders whether you did actually go to the same hotel.
If you have booked this hotel you will not be disappointed, enjoy

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2010

Just got back from a week at Majesty Tuana! Travelled with my wife,daughter and teenage son. We read ALL the reviews on this hotel, good and bad but they were mostly good and i now know why.
Our check in was just before midnight and the staff were efficient. We were taken off to our rooms (park 1) in a little cart with our suitcases. Rooms were very clean, shower and air con worked a treat.
I think we must have mentioned how well they looked after the grounds every day when we walked to the main restaurant. The food was superb and the choice was very good for each mealtime (I'm definatelty not of the opion that they didn't cater for the English) They catered for everyone. Drinks were plentiful although i dont think the chillers worked that well.
Pools were superb. Our smaller pool in park 1 was seldom busy and the staff were very attentive (special mention to Hatice).In fact all the staff were very friendly and worked very hard. Where were these rude ones i have read about?
Thomas Cook have used poetic license with their description of the beach with "beachlovers will think they have died and gone to heaven" Stony and painful to get in and out of without wet shoes.
They have some small animals (rabbits and guinea pigs) that we looked in on everyday and unfortunately had to complain about them not being cleaned out to reception but, they did act on it so please if you go, check them out for us! They love a bit of cucumber and fruit from the breakfast buffet (sneaked out each morning)so do the chickens.
So, all in all, staff,grounds food,drink very good.
Beach,location, and the heat (our week got into the forties) not so good.
Dont forget the trips! 12 Islands and the mud baths are a must.
Oh and travellers cheques! dont bother as this hotel suprisingly enough will not change them
If Sue and Paul from Dartford read this, get in touch via facebook please as we would love to talk to you.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2010

Overall this was a really great holiday in a really great complex.
It has a few faults which I will tell you about as I go through!

Check in:
Quick and efficient, although I met a few people that were put in the wrong type of room (ie Club or Park room) including my mum. They did manage to swap the people I knew or met within 12hrs.

Park Rooms vs Club Rooms:
Park rooms are 5-10 minute walk from the main pool / bar / restaurant.
Dont believe the people who say they are any further away because I walked up there lots of times!
Club Rooms are scattered around the main complex, but none are right oppposite the noisy bar.
There are two park room areas, each with there own pool and bar. These pools are quieter and less busy. They dont have the pool games and same banging music, altho there is another hotel opposite one of the park areas that does have loud music on till 11pm so itf you get the wrong room it can be noisy until then!

We stopped in a Club room but we had family in the park rooms.

The room:
Cleaned spotlessly every day by the maid and she made the sheets into a fan shape.
Our air con wasnt very good. It worked but not to the extent where it made the room cold, it just made it bearable. One tip would be (after the maid has been) take the key off the keyfob - that way you can leave your keyfob in so your aircon is on while you are out in the evening. Then its a bit nicer when you get in!
Everyone else we knew there had better air con than ours so we should have complained really then it may have been fixed to their standard!
There was a shower and a bath, the shower was really nice and powerful.
All rooms come with a balcony.
The tele only had foreign channels but hey who comes on holiday to watch tele! They had an english speaking news channel.

The food:
I would personally rate the food highly. Every day it was varied, to the point where you could have a different meal every day. They would cook either fresh chicken or pork or kebab or fish in the restaurant every evening. The fish is full of bones which put me off the fish, but everything else was great. Their was a great salad selection. Every other evening they did icecream as a pudding option, but their icecream is stringy! The other puddings were turkish but hey you are in turkey! They were all very sweet and some were similar but definately worth trying! Our two young boys never had a problem with the food and neither them ever had chips with their tea even tho they are there as an option!

The best bits:
This hotel had three massive plus points.
The first was the the Cleanliness of the hotel and grounds.
Everywhere is kept constantly spotless by a very hard working cleaning / grounds team.
The grounds are kept beutifully green and flowered. Altho the skinklers can catch you at night time, especially if you are walking back to the park rooms!
The Second is the anitmation (entertainments) team. They all clearly enjoy there job, and jave a constant enthusiasm. They come round the main pool daily trying to get you to join in the daily activities which are:
Boccia (like boules)
Volleyball
Archery
Airgun Shooting
Pool games
Darts
All of which are free of charge. They do a daily tournament in one of the activities but we warned if you win you will get called on stage in the evening for your free cocktail and certificate!
The pool games looked like good fun but I was mostly eitehr sorting the kids out or sat drinking beer reading my book!

Our kids are 2 and 6 and we didnt use the kids club, but only because the 2yr old we wouldnt put in anyway, and the 6yr old was happy enough in the pool / sea / slides.

They did really enjoy the mini disco in the evening tho (8:45 till 9:20).
They do the same 7 or 8 songs every night, which are from a variety of cultures.
We really enjoyed the german rum zun zun song! We have no idea what it meant but was funny all the same, and the kids loved them all. They had the superman song and the okey cokey in english. They have a foreign train song at the end where all the kids from a train and the adults make a tunnel with their arms - all good fun.

Then at 9:30 the evening show follows on in the same ampitheatre.
These shows are all well rehearsed and staged and I would rate them highly.
The three big shows we saw were a hunchback of notre dam show (all mimed but well acted out), a night of the gods dance show next to the pool which ended with a fireworks show, and a turkish night with turkish dancers and a belly dancer.
For those that dont wanna watch the show you can relax in either the pool bar, the main bar, or the beach bar where you have the waves crashing in the backgroun and the pier is all lit up.
My only real complaint is the cocktail bar isnt free which was a shock, but you can get a free sex on the beach of pina colada in the beach bar anyway.

Alot of people winge about the shop being expensive and I would agree its 3 x the price than places in fethiye, but that is for one reason - the tirkish price is whatever you are willing to pay! And because your a half hour bus ride from fethyie, they have you buy the balls for any essentials you need to buy, but you dont need to but alot!
Do not get inflatables from the hotel shop if you want a bargain. I bought a big crocadile and bartered down to 28 lira from 35, which is about £13. Which I thought was reasonable but only because I wanted one there and then for my boy. From Fethiye you could probably get the same for about £5 if you went to the right place.
We never used to hotels own minibus to fethyie but only because it is only on 3 times a day. We used the public dolmus (minibus) which come every 10 minutes either way, and are 1 lira cheaper than the hotel one (public one is 4 lira each way). They can get very crowded and warm but its not too bad for 1/2 hr. We didnt go to the market in fethiye but did do some shopping at the small shops in the town. Always barter and alwasy start at less than half price! I bought four t-shirts (2 fake designer, 1 turkey tshirt, and 1 spiderman) and a spiderman sip up top that zipts up the head and makes a costume.
He wanted 140 lira (£65), I offered 60 lira, then we haggled for a while and I got em for 88lira (about £40). They will always tell you they have the best quality and will get you to rub the material!
Anyway, back the hotel, the final best point is the pool area and slides.
The main pool has a kids pool for infants with a white slide which our 2yr old managed by himself, and the main slides go into a seperate pool. The slide are constantly manned by a mature man (not a 10 yr old boy like I've seen at other hotels!!) who makes sure people are safely down before the next people go. The yellow tube slide is a fast one which is the only one my 2 yr old wasnt allowed down (he went down the other two on his own and one of us caught him at the bottom - he loved it!).

The photographers will photograph you at every opportunity but they are expensive - its £5 a photo whether its printed or on a disc! They will do a deal if you get lots but they are still expensive.
Our deal was 40 pics on disc and 5 printed for £100!

The only real downside is the distance to anything that isnt the hotel.
The wife likes to have a walk down a promonade after tea and your miles from anything, but it is a big site!

There were lots of mosquitos but I believe that is a problem across turkey this year.
Buy the local Sin Kov repellent as that works well. Without it you will get bitten!

All in all I would reccomend this hotel and would go back one year.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Majesty Club Tuana Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majesty Club Tuana Park

Address: Yaniklar Koyu Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#9 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Majesty Club Tuana Park 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Majesty Club Tuana Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Majesty Club Tuana Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.