We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second time this year. So miss Nurgun in the restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Majesty Club Tuana Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Majesty Club Tuana Park to your Saves list
Majesty Club Tuana Park
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Yaniklar Koyu Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence 2014
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Second time this year. So miss Nurgun in the restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Just back from a wonderful week at Tuana, was over in June this year for two weeks and just had to go back. One person I would like to mention who makes my stay very special is Nurgun, she works in the restaurant and makes me feel so welcome each time I go in there, always has a smile is very kind and nothing is too much trouble, I really miss her when I leave. I will be back next June so we can catch up again. The grounds of Tuana are really well kept and always looks so nice, it's a real treat to visit this resort. The entertainers well they get you up and join in the games and are a very nice bunch of people. I would like to say that all the staff from reception to the gardeners.are all very professional and friendly. Roll on next June for more fun and laughter.

Room Tip: I would always go for the club rooms, these are nearer to the action. Park rooms are a little quiete...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasent stay here again. Your kind comments on our perticular restaurant staff will be shared and recognized. We are also looking forward to welcome you again in June and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,320
    651
    230
    65
    50
See reviews for
1,301
494
15
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (622)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Having been to majesty tuana last year we decided to go again this year during the half term. It was as good as last year if not better this time. We were in park 2 which is only a few minutes from the main pool area. One person I have to mention is Baha! Always happy and cheerful and went out of his way to involve Chloe in the games and in general. My girlfriend is pregnant and all the staff went out of there to help her when they could. Would like to mention Rambo and Emrah behind the bar as well great service always made us laugh. A great holiday in all would recommend to all!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for choosing Majesty Club Tuana Park for your holiday. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed the time here again this year. Your kind comments on our perticular staff will be recognized. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitchurch
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Just returned from 2 weeks at the Club Tuana the weather was fantastic 2 weeks of wall to wall sunshine apart from 1 day when it was torrential rain all day, but the next day was hot and sunny again.
The food in the hotel was very very good,lots of selection from breakfast, lunch and evening meal, you will not go hungry, even if you have chips all day !!.The rooms very spacious very well kept, clean towels every day sheets changed every other day, this cannot be faulted at all.
The gardens in the hotel are so vast and very well maintained, very quiet every where you went.
There are different parks 1 and 2 and the club rooms, the club rooms are located close to the restaurants so this would be recommended for people with walking difficulties.
The swimming pools have plenty of sun beds around, be warned the main pool can be very very nosy with loud music, and also the water in the pools is colder than cold. The sea is much warmer. The beach although advertised as golden sandy is not, rather shingly and the nearer the sea the larger the pebbles, quite difficult getting into sea, having said that there are steps leading down into the sea from a jetty, which is very easy, but if you have jelly shoes its no problem either way. The sea is warmer than the pools but it is not that warm either so be warned.!!
There are frequent dolmus that take you into Fethiye every 15 minutes or so, from there you can get a dolmus to most places. All prices seem to be the same 5 Lira even the water taxes.
The only disappointment was that the hotel itself is way out of town and you need transport so its not possible to go for a walk after your evening meal, which was a shame, the bars on an evening were quite noisy, I think maybe Russia was shut the weeks we were there, so many of them about and so so rude, maybe they don`t think they have to queue for things and just barge in, and they are so loud, but this is not the hotels fault,
The only problem we found was trying to get a table for 8 of us, we did find on quite a few occasions there would be 1 or 2 people sitting at a table that was laid up for 6 or more, I think this needs to be sorted.
The waiting staff are very good, very polite and try there best to help you.
All in all a very good holiday.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Deear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that your holiday here wih us was a pleasent one. Your motivating comments on our waiting staff will be shared and recognized. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if ou have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

I visit this hotel recently with my family and another family that we holiday with. The hotel itself has a lot to offer, it is very spacious with well tended to grounds that make it look very attractive. The only downside to this being that the hotel is very spread out, it can be a 10-15 minute walk to the beach from Park 1 and Park 2, this is purely dependent on what you are looking for. These areas are a lot quieter than the rooms around the main complex.

The numerous bars around the site are well stocked, and the staff are generally very helpful and easy to speak to. The quality of drinks on offer, be they alcoholic or not, is good. There is plenty of choice and they stock decent brands, more than what is expected from most all inclusive hotels. The main buffet-style restaurant is good, the food can be quite 'samey' and breakfast is limited. However, for an all-inclusive hotel the quality of the food was good. We tried 2 of the on-site specialty restaurants on site. The Ottoman restaurant was fantastic, the food was tasty and plentiful, the fish restaurant, however, was far from satisfactory! The started was good, the main course lacked in quantity. There was one decent sized fish, accompanied by 3 pieces of broccoli and 4 potato wedges. The desert was awful, a burnt chocolate-nutty gloop that tasted as bad as it looked. I would advise giving this a miss for future visitors.

The rooms were decent, the beds were quite hard but comfortable enough. The shower was powerful, each room comes with a television, hairdryer, safe (at an additional charge to use) and plenty of storage. The only downside was that the toilet seat was broken in my room, it had a crack right the way through it, which the hotel had 'fixed' by putting masking tape over the crack. This didn't make it particularly comfortable to use!

On the whole, the hotel has far more positives than it does negatives. In summary, the staff are good, the food is good, the drinks are good, and, most importantly, I would go back again!

Room Tip: Depending on your needs - close to the pool beach choose the main park. For a quieter room choose Pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review. Your thoughs will be shared with the related department managers and taking in to consideration. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Myself, my wife and our son are just back from a most enjoyable week in the beautiful surroundings of Club Tuana.
The facilities are really good and we made full use of them!
Now getting to the staff...we were entertained pretty much non-stop by Levent, Alex, Umut, Hjilmy and Sushi all of whom are extremely people friendly and know how to put on a show!
Have I missed anyone? How could I forget the little dynamo going by the name of Neyo??? This guy literally doesn't stop from dawn til dusk and is one of the friendliest folk I've met. He seemed to be a favourite of the crowd and if you ever go there, which you should, then you'll see what I mean! I'll buy him a few beers if he ever visits Glasgow!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review and we are happy to hear that recent holiday here with us was a pleasent one. Your motivating comments on our animation team will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires lease do not hesitate to contct us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inverurie
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Just returned after 2 weeks at this resort had a brilliant time weather great ,food great and drinks the same ,The staff who work in the majesty bar were great as was the maids who cleaned our room. Great place for couples or families we stayed in a club room basic but spotless .We met some really nice people from all over Europe and will deffo be returning .

Room Tip: Deffo ask for club area if you want to be beside the restaurant and main complex .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here in Majesty Club Tuana Park. Your kind comments about our staff will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fraserburgh
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

We have just returned from our first ever holiday to Turkey. We are a family with children aged 6 and 9. We booked Majesty Club Tuana Park because of the consistently good reviews on Trip Advisor so feel it is only fair we share our experience too. We had a fantastic week!

Accommodation:
Check in was swift and we were taken to our club room, which was literally one minute's walk from reception, two minutes to the restaurant, three minutes from the pool. Perfect! Our room had a double bed and two single beds and had plenty of room for the four of us. The balcony was quite large and had a handy drying rail. The TV only had 2 English channels but we weren't in the room much! The bathroom had a hair drier and plenty of toiletries. The room was cleaned daily with fresh towels and the cleaner left towel sculptures on our beds :). In response to other comments, our beds were fine, not too had as others have found.

Grounds:
The hotel buildings were spotlessly clean and the grounds were immaculate! We had one blustery/stormy day when we were there and as soon as the storm passed, the gardeners were out sweeping up the leaves. The gardens are beautiful and make the hotel more relaxing.

Food:
Lots to pick from at the buffet! I am a fussy eater, I generally prefer British food but totally appreciate if going abroad, this is not practical! Well, I enjoyed the food and always found a selection of things I would like. Fresh fish, chicken and burgers were fried in front of your eyes. The freshly made pizza was lovely! There is a pasta section, bread section, huge salad section, fruit section, dessert section as well as a section with a random variety of food. Chips were available at every meal (even breakfast!). The chefs/catering staff were all wearing spotlessly clean uniforms, hairnets, gloves (if necessary) and all spillages were cleaned up immediately. Yes the main restaurant was busy but it was never a problem. Our kids loved the daily ice cream from the snack bar but it wasn't ice cream as we know it, it was chewy! We don't drink alcohol but it was freely available. We could have helped ourselves to bottles of wine at meal times. Bottled water was available to help yourself to in various chilled coolers all over the complex, even in places like the tennis courts. Soft drinks were all the genuine brand. Fruit juice was readily available.

Pool:
We spent most of our time at the kid's pool, which our kids loved. They bought lilos and water guns from the hotel shop and had super fun. There was no shortage of sun loungers round the pool. Wet towels could be swapped for dry ones, which was appreciated. It's worth noting the swimming pools were freezing, even when the temperature was about 30 degrees! A few children came out with their teeth chattering, my son included. But it didn't stop him returning once he'd heated up!

Spa:
Highlight of my husband's holiday! Very reasonably priced, very professional and apparently worth every penny for the massages.

Daytime entertainment:
Lots to do if you wanted, we were mostly too lazy! The entertainment team were a visible presence but not pushy in any way.

Evening entertainment:
My kids enjoyed the kids disco in the amphitheatre. We stayed to a few shows, including 'Grease'. The highlight was definitely 'Shrek'. The team had worked with about 6 groups of children so they could do a routine on the stage and be the stars of the show, which they were. A really lovely touch from the entertainment team! Oh, it gets chilly in the evening in October, so bring a hoody or jacket so you can enjoy the outdoor entertainment.

Wifi:
This was the only problem we had on our holiday. Free wifi is available at reception but it is extremely slow! So slow my ipad couldn't send emails. I tried at varying times of the day but to no avail. Evenings were busiest. There is an Internet cafe at the hotel, £2.50 for an hour. However, at a hotel this good, most travellers would expect more reliable and more widespread wifi.

Shops:
Good selection of shops for things we needed and lots we didn't need but wanted! The clothes are expensive compared to the Fethiye market but seemed very good quality. We went to both Fethiye and Calis markets and would recommend them both.

We found all staff to be very helpful, polite and accommodating.

We had a fantastic family holiday at Majesty Club Tuana, would highly recommend it and we will definitely be back!

Room Tip: Club rooms are nearest all the main facilities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to share your kind review and we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the holiday here with us. We are delighted to hear that your children enjoyed the kids entertainment. We hope to welcome you again for next year. If you have any questions please do not hestate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Majesty Club Tuana Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majesty Club Tuana Park

Address: Yaniklar Koyu Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Majesty Club Tuana Park 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Majesty Club Tuana Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Majesty Club Tuana Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.