We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WoW” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Letoonia Club & Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Letoonia Club & Hotel to your Saves list
Letoonia Club & Hotel
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   2. Karagozler Mah. Pacarizburnu Mevki Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“WoW”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

It worth every peny , it's a place where parents & children can have fun enjoy and relax @ the same time

- All day activities for all ages
- The food is average all you can eat and drink .
- The show every night is amazing specialy fefe he's one of a kind .

Don't forget to ask for BiBo he's a nice person will help you in everything .

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review about Club Hotel Letoonia. We will be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    714
    415
    147
    63
    39
See reviews for
658
438
16
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (318)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, England
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

We have just returned from 9 nights at club letoonia and I wanted to stay longer. Beautiful location, on a peninsular. Leaving my sunbed and going down the slide to get into the wonderful sea was pretty novel and great fun. We went with our 2 teenage sons, they loved the table tennis, the football and just the freedom to eat and drink when they fancied, it was a lovely family holiday and I would thoroughly recommend. We had a large bungalow, basically 2 rooms next to each other just above the hotel which is a bit quieter in the evening. Our rooms were very spacious, lovely bathroom, the sheets can be changed every day if you want and the airconditioning was almost silent. The fenicular lifts to the rooms are great, you can find all different routes to your room and it is fun to race to see which is the quickest! The food was plentiful with loads of choice, we tried 2 of the a la carte restaurants which were fab. We watched the manta rays from our table at the dolphin beach fish restaurants, amazing. A thank you to the staff goes a long way as they work really hard to make sure you have a great time. The planting and gardens are fantastic with the gardeners working around the clock, it was immaculate. Only issue was when we booked the scuba diving through the concession on site. He overcharged us after speaking to others from other hotels on the trip. I tackled him but he said he had to pay a larger commission to be there, there were no prices on display so I think it is more what he thinks he can get away with. I complained to the hotel but they said they could not control his prices but as I pointed out he is selling to their clients and they should keep him in check but I did not get anything back - look up the company through their website, book direct and pay a lot less or maybe book through the rep - I wish we had. We can't wait to return to the hotel - 9 nights is not enough!

Room Tip: The large family bungalow (2 rooms, 2 bathrooms), feniculars take you most of the way but if you hav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review about Club Hotel Letoonia. We will be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

My husband and I went to Letoonia for our honeymoon at the beginning of June and all I can say is wow!
I have been before and stayed in the hotel rooms with my mum and loved it! This time we stayed in a bungalow room and was amazed! Obviously if you pay more its going to be better but the bungalow rooms are spacious and very clean! I can not say enough about this resort! I would recommend to everyone and we were checking availability for next year while sat in the reception of the hotel we loved it that much! Can't wait to come back and see this beautiful resort thank you so much x

Room Tip: Bungalows are difficult to get to so any mobility issues book a hotel room but all stunning. Would r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review about Club Hotel Letoonia. We will be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the hotel with our two kids (6 and 5) and found Letoonia to be the ultimate family vacation. The venue is flowery and beautiful, staff are very nice, activities are varied, the animation team does a great job all day and at the nightly shows, plus it is a full all inclusive package (breakfast, lunch, dinner plus all drinks and sweets, including alcohol are free!). The general ambiance is super relaxed and everything is child friendly: the cute shuttle car which the kids adored, the poolside ice cream, the daily shows, even the bar where kids can have all the fruit juices they want. Thank you Letoonia we had a great time and recommend this hotel to all families with snall kids!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review about Club Hotel Letoonia. We will be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

There are some pluses and minuses but overall after spending 11 days I found the hotel better than my expectations and recommend everyone. Especially if you have kids who likes to play on a sandy beach with almost no waves, this place is perfect. Amazing green grounds, 3 sandy beaches, very clean OK rooms, good but a little limited food, lots of drinks and very good service.

Room Tip: ask for large bungalow with balcony with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review about Club Hotel Letoonia. We will be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

I'm a photographer and i Notice every detail so its down to the individual if you want to be picky and negative. So to me many Tripadvisor reviews are reflective of the character writing the review.

Now before I start reviewing this Resort I must add that anyone moaning about leaking Aircon units, children by pools and food are just generally negative people as none of them have added..

How beautiful the setting is... so many plants and trees that are well maintained and provide a beautiful setting.

or...how clean the resort is considering its size, it was so clean.

Maybe how hospitable the staff are...

...Not to mention How safe you feel, its one road in and one out... no one from outside the hotel can access, its like your own private town.

Lets not forget how great the Animation team are, My children wanted more and more... everyday was a new act with so much diversity.

Dont like Buffet, Al La Carte available, The Kebab and Fish restaurants were perfect to break up the Fully inclusive Buffet.

Location... Well WOW! Opposite Fethiye Harbor with its own private beaches, swimming pools and panoramic views...

If you want to be a little critical you can say the room is dated... but seriously, who spends all there time in there room when there are so many areas to have fun, chill, enjoy... The room is clean and that's all you need.

We did 7 days in June and we are well traveled... this Resort has everything for everyone, and you can break it up by leaving and going into the town or visiting historic areas or beautiful waterfalls...

Another thing I must add... Its fully Inclusive... but don't expect to the staff to chase after you for your drink.. you must get your body up, go to the bar and get your own... Some people expected service to there feet, if you want that, go Dubai and pay 3 times the cost..

Room Tip: All rooms are great, but the elevated rooms on the side of the Hill are the best.. Anyway, all you d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review about Club Hotel Letoonia. We will be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

This is the second time I have visited Letoonia , first time was in 2010 and decided to return for my Honeymoon in June 2013 . I can honestly say it is one of the best places I have been too. The resort feels like you are on its own little island , the views to the mainland are breath taking , Food quality is oustanding and even though the rooms are simple , it was immaculate , bedding and towels changed every day and mini fridge stocked with water , juice and beer !! .The Entertainment staff are fantastic, from fun around the pool sides to the evening shows . Restaurants again are immaculate and the staff are very helpful , Food choice was excellent . We will certainly be going back again

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review about Club Hotel Letoonia. We will be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Letoonia Club & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Letoonia Club & Hotel

Address: 2. Karagozler Mah. Pacarizburnu Mevki Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#9 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#13 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Letoonia Club & Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 620
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Letoonia Club & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Club Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Club And Hotel
Letoonia Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Fethiye
Club Letoonia Turkey
Hotel Letoonia Fethiye

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Letoonia Club & Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.