We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful! Breathtaking Views!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Letoonia Club & Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Letoonia Club & Hotel to your Saves list
Letoonia Club & Hotel
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   2. Karagozler Mah. Pacarizburnu Mevki Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence 2014
lancashire
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Beautiful! Breathtaking Views!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

stayed here a while back with family.

couldnt fault a single thing.

Food, drinks, surroundings, entertainment! all great for the price we paid!

pools, beach, clean, lovely weather, nice staff!

Even had a boat that took you to Fethiye!

It was my nieces birthday while we were there and they even arranged a birthday cake for her!

was a great weeks holiday!

Cant complain with this hotel! Well maybe an extra week would of made the holiday better :-)

Room Tip: Dont get a room near restaurant. bit noisy at times
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback about Letoonia .We are delighted to read such a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
Thank you for your time to share your holiday experiences on Tripadvisor.
We hope you continue to use Letoonia as your family holiday.

Sincerely,
guest relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,412 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    737
    422
    150
    63
    40
See reviews for
670
450
16
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (323)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Hotel is out of the way from others so didn't leave hotel. Plenty of sunbeds and places to relax. Great evening entertainment (shows and staff). Beer tasted ok but was a bit flat. There is a ferry to Fethiye at a cost but is usally very busy and can mean waiting for an hour as boat has limited space. Swiming pool was freezing. Rooms were very nice with great balcony with bottled water everyday. Plenty of good food at dinner and lots of activites (free pedalo, Canoe, fishing and windsurfing. As hotel is so large it can be as livley as you like or nice and quiet. Also lots of walking involved. phonecards can be bought from shop for 7tl giving you 20 mins on phone back to uk.

Would go again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bucks
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

This place is lovely dont get me wrong, its perfect for families or groups of mates but its quiet at night after 11pm mostly and not like most busy resort hotels.
Lets start with arrival, even if you have pre booked a room they do tend to allocate on arrival so stand your ground and insist they move you if you dont get what you wanted or paid for, they dont get cross with you, just very busy and I guess its not always possible to please everyone. Some of the older rooms are a way up the side of the mountain although still very close to the complex so if you have trouble with steps beware. There are 2 or 3 funicular type lifts to take you up them though and they have air con inside which is a relief when its hot and sticky but it still may be a walk from the top.
Food is fantastic I have to say, buffet style restaurants are very big, have heaps of choice with nighly specials, grills, stews, fish etc and all except one night we got seated straight away (7 of us). You can pay a small extra fee to eat in one of the other restaurants which is nice a couple of times during the stay, especially the fish place which is on a cleared part of the beach down the cliff steps normally used daytime for sunbathing. This is al fresco dining and is really idyllic sitting with water and small fish lapping at your feet under the moonlight. The food is great and a huge variety always available. Breakfast is more than adequate too with fresh omelettes, cold meats etc and so much salad and fresh bread. The mini cafe's on the beach and dotted around serve grilled meats and salads daytime and is excellent also. There are several buggies you may see during the day carting luggage and people around and these can be used as taxi,s within the complex only at night for a small tip. Use them they are great.
Rooms are very clean and neat although I have heard that some of them are a bit small but check them first before you haul your luggage up the steps and move if its not suitable.
Water sports and activities are abound and mostly free or just a token fee except the jet ski,s which are a wee bit expensive but on the whole there is sooo much to do you'll be exhausted ( or the kids will be you hope). There is only one road in and out of the complex and the whole thing is built on a penninsular which faces Fethiye harbour. This town is definately worth a visit. Local yellow cabs are very cheap and are found everywhere in the town, all the tourists get off the bus and boat and ask the first local they see "where is the fish market please?" This is a bit of a standing joke amongst the natives but they are freindly enough. If you do go to the fish market I highly reccomend buying half a kilo of giant prawns and taking them to one of the many cafe's within the hall and agree a price to have them cooked in garlic and cream with bread and salad. What a delight. Dont be scared to converse they enjoy it.
Back to Letoonia, there is an auditorium with nightly shows mainly aimed at youngsters though but excellent nonetheless, daytime fun and games in the pool supervised by entertainers. There are several pools but not big ones, there are 2 water slides that take you down the cliff to the beach, a floating seating area in the shade which would hold 50 or 60 people, the beaches are pebbles but so clean and water is turquoise clear. Highly recommended. My only single dissapointment is that the all inclusive beer is not Efes as you would expect but Tuborg, its not the best and imported bottled beer is 10 TL but the local version of your favourite spirits is pretty good. There is one small adult nightclub which is open late if you fancy a wiggle around and I forgot to mention all the little coves and inlets around the beach which are quite private during the day and evening if thats what you fancy. There are cold water dispensers all along the beach with endless sunbeds which you can drag around and for the most they are not all crammed close together but they do get claimed early in the morning. There is a man with fishing rods to use on one part of the bay, its free but theres no fish out there, was a good way to spend the afternoon though if you're like me and cant lie still for 7 hours.
Hope you enjoy it as much as we did.

Room Tip: view it before taking your luggage up to it and if it doesnt suit you go back to reception and be pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback about Letoonia .We are delighted to read such a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
Thank you for your time to share your holiday experiences on Tripadvisor.
We hope you continue to use Letoonia as your family holiday.

Sincerely,
guest relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

about an Hr journey from Airport . All rooms are a bit dated (furniture and colour schemes)- but spotlessly clean and have tea /coffee kettle/fridge -hairdryer etc. NONE have balconies regardless of what Tour operators say. (the hotel does have some teeny looking balconies --for maybe one person) Meeting *newbs* on their first nights, always seemed a gripe and a reason for complaints .. but after a couple of days, you will realize how fabulous the place is and the lack of balcony is not quite so important. The best Bakery in the world with just every type of fresh baked bread. The main three restaurants are Buffet style with a huge selection of eat as much as you want (believe me their are some their that do!!!) The wine is on tap to fill your own carafes - first glass is not that good, but fine as the evening goes in ;-).There are 2 smaller A La carte resturants - bookable with a charge of around £8 a head. Always sunbeds and fresh beach towels provided as often as you wish to change them. Various clubs , for Archery,darts,fishing and much more are held each day for those wanting to participate. Pool games at The Agura pool and excellent *back ground* music(Bit loud sometimes) But a choice of 3 or 4 pools anyway, A disco each night at Midnight till 2am (for those that understand the music?). Good Entertainment -by a very hard working team each night in the Ampi Theater. Due to the varied Languages of guests, this is mainly done to Music - so that everyone gets the idea. Guest seem to average maybe 50% UK-40% Russian/Ukrain and some Lebanese. There ARE Steps --for most/all of the rooms . But if you are wise - and *pack your bag* for the day - it cuts down the times you need go up and down. There are lifts too. Food and drink is available, all but 24/24. The main bars close around 2 am ish - the Panarama bar OPENS at 11pm and closes at around 6-7am. There is a small TV in this bar showing football/sports. And they do have a huge tv/conference room for special sporting events.They have a brilliant Kids club too (not that have used, but friends kids all seem to enjoy) They have a Shuttle boat to and from Fetiyeh town between around 7 am and 10-11pm (15 mins) think its about £4 return.Just booked our 6th year there - too frightened to try anywhere else incase it does not match up to Club letoonia. You can get a cab to Olu Deniz and Hisaronu too if you want a change of scenery and via the hotel you can also book jeep safaris - Boat trips etc. or book direct from the many stalls in fetiyeh harbour. Hope this helps any indesisive (sp) people thinking on booking - you wnt be dissapointed - Oh and everywhere takes Sterling or Euro --so we take a minimum amount of Lire. The one thing they never seem to have is Gravy, and after 2 weeks i suddenly miss it (thats my one bad point about it lol)

Room Tip: All rooms have Steps .. never stayed in the hotel though. we take a 5 pin extension lead too as only...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback about Letoonia .We are delighted to read such a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
Thank you for your time to share your holiday experiences on Tripadvisor.
We hope you continue to use Letoonia as your family holiday.

Sincerely,
guest relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Letoonia resort in Fethiye is breathtakingly beautiful.
We have visited 3 times now and will go back again for sure.
From the minute you arrive you will see tumbling bougainvillea everywhere, exotic plants and lovely little villas tucked away in the greenery.
A little ‘Circus train’ type vehicle takes you to your rooms, the resort is huge! Your bags arrive soon after brought up to your door. The rooms are basic but really comfortable and spotlessly clean. We have always stayed down near the Moonlight restaurant as this is quieter and has incredible views from either side. The upper rooms also have better views and less noise as they are wooden floored. Be aware that a lot of the better rooms do not have open balconies but 'French' or 'Otoman' balconies which are very wide windows that open fully but do not come down to the floor and have a sofa in the recess area of the windows.
People complain about the hundreds of steps but last time we went they had just installed some lifts into the hillsides which made things much easier, especially for those who have little ones or are a little challenged physically. We never minded them too much as we had eaten so much it was a relief to try and limit the damage a little!
Letoonia is set on its own peninsula and it is worth taking the time to walk the whole way around the perimeter as there are delights everywhere.
There are two main beaches and also lots of little areas with just one or two sunbeds tucked away if you want some more private time. There are some fabulous double bedded hammocks dotted around the grassy areas and down by the sea. There is a marina you can dock at if you have your own boat!!
Dolphin beach will always be a really special place as in daytime it is a great cove with gently lapping water and a huge blue float that you can swim out to it is a fair distance and then just laze around on while you have a rest, there is a lady who makes gorgeous Turkish pizza all day on her little stone stove, result!
There is also a bar and beach bar serving all kinds of salads and foods there an ice cream man and a lovely children’s play area with mini fountains etc. There are also waterslides, 3 big ones and a huge shaded gazebo that goes out over the water, its is filled with sofas, big soft cushions and tables and surrounded by gauzy curtains, the air is cooler in there and it is great to read and rest in if you have had too much sun. It can be incredibly hot on this area of the coast, regularly is hitting the mid forties.
At night time Dolphin beach is totally transformed into a very intimate setting with oil sconce lights floating in the sea, lit by a bare chested man in a boat to a drum beat, really atmospheric. Someone playing a guitar and the most gorgeous fish dishes all served to you at your table which is set at the edge of the sea and lit by firelight and candles.
The other al la carte are Turkish and Sushi.
The most lovely place to eat is the Moonlight restaurant. This is on the tip of the peninsula and has the most stunning sunsets. It is lit by little moons and stars hung in the trees, candles on your tables and is really romantic.
The food is varied and not very English sometimes but generally it is so nice you will always have to try two plates! The red wine is fine here. They have Red, White and Rose in barrels that you fill your own carafes from to take back to your table. They have a speciality chef on each night preparing special ‘show’ dishes. Children are allowed in here and they love it as it is all open air and there is so much to see.

There are three or four pools and a really good Hammam (Turkish bath) and Spa which also has an outdoor heated thermae pool under a canopy outside. The main bar at night times is the Agora and is set around fountains and the pools, shows take place in the square here such as live music, low key dancing etc. There is a nightclub too.
There are three or four bars dotted around the resort.
The theatre at Letoonia is without doubt the most amazing entertainment we have had anywhere in many years of travelling. The shows are so slick and professional and hugely entertaining. This is the only place we have ever regularly been to watch the shows at night. The costumes, dancing, singing and choreography are superb.

There is a little water taxi that takes you across to Fethiye for around 10TL (£4) return or you can get a taxi but it will cost you around £25.00. This for us is the only downside of Letoonia that there is nowhere to go and explore at night but it is a small price to pay.
It is a wonderful and very special place, we spoke to families there who had been 10 and 11 times which says it all.
Please message me if i can help further
Kindest regards
Jess

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback about Letoonia .We are delighted to read such a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
Thank you for your time to share your holiday experiences on Tripadvisor.
We hope you continue to use Letoonia as your family holiday.

Sincerely,
guest relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We booked a "bungalow" room via Jet 2 whose brochure promised a "balcony or otaman [sic] balcony". We always go for a room with a balcony so us parents can sit out after the kids have gone to bed.

When we arrived, we were greeted by a tiny room supposedly for a family of four...and of course no balcony (and no outide area whatsoever). The room description is the Tour Operator's fault, not the hotel's, admittedly. You should also see the photos of the mythical palatial hotel rooms Jet 2 have on the website too - I'll be surprised if you get one of those. The description promising a balcony has now been altered to something like "well, you *might* get a balcony" The mythical photos remain.

Essentially, if you are booking through this operator, I think you get what the hotel call a "promo room" i.e. a shoebox with next to no storage facilities and (probably) no balcony. It was certainly nowhere near acceptable for a family of four. I understand that the type of room we were in *used* to have balconies, but these were later covered over to make additional space to house one or two additional beds.

The decor in the rooms themselves is tired, and a tap remained broken throughout our stay, despite being reported. A couple of times our room was not made up, other times there was no toilet roll. It was random whether the staff would react to our requests, which wre never unreasonable - just run of the mill stuff, like broken taps, no toilet roll, etc...

We were promised (several times) by hotel staff that we would be moved, however, we were continually misled and fobbed off by them. For example, we were sent right to the other end of the resort to be shown a room which was no better than we already had (and still no balcony). We were messed around by them and had our time wilfuly wasted "Come back in two days and we will move you then". If you ever hear that line at Letoonia, then immediately scream blue murder until you are sorted.

Halfway through our stay, we decided to stop wasting our time trying to get satsfaction from the hotel and the invisible, ineffective tour rep and complain when we got home instead. Jet 2 are also stalling. They admitted that the website resort description was incorrect/misleading, but initially only offered us a few Jet 2 vouchers. We now have a cash offer which is still nowhere near enough. I am not the compaining type either - in 25 years of travelling independantly, I have never before felt annoyed enough to complain. Their tactic is to wear you down until you go away, so I am taking them to court, instead. Why should it come to that?

Of course when we got home and Jet 2 "investigated" our complaint, they found that the hotel staff had somehow offered us several different rooms and even a Junior Suite - well, that was news to us! Conclusion: if you have a problem, take lots of photos and record your complaints and what the hotel did. This is because when you get home, you might well find that a different version of events will be suriously "remembered" by the other party.

In defence of Letoonia, I have to say the resort itself is really very pleasant and I can see why so many others like it. The food is o.k. by Turkish All Inclusive standards (we've been coming to this part of Turkey for 20 years - you should never expect gourmet food in any large-scale buffet situation, but the food here is o.k.), the resort itself is pretty (lots of vegetation) and the views across the bay to Fethiye and the mountains beyond are lovely. The resort is hilly (not a problem for us, but maybe a problem for less mobile visitors),

I think the bottom line is that Fethiye is a great destination, Club Letoonia itself is in a great location, but the whole thing is let down by the dated, inadequate rooms and the attitude of the staff. I love this part of Turkey and Turkish people in general very much, but disliked Letoonia - which is disappointing because the place could be so much better.

Room Tip: Ask if you are booking a Promo Room (don't book a promo room, they're tiny) If a balcony is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear guest
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor
Firstly we would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment that you
experienced during your stay at our hotel recently. We assure you that your complaint
and feedback will give the opportunity to remedy any problem that may exist and help to
improve our service further. We also note your feedback on availability of information
regarding our products and services as well as the service levels.
with kind regards
Guest Relation team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

I went in August and the heat was UNBEARABLE, especially at night!!!
l
However - the hotel itself was incredible, scenery gorgeous, pool and beach were beautiful and the rooms lovely too! Note: if you find it hard to walk, then ensure you don't get a room high up in the hills, the steps can be hard to climb!

There was a little shuttle train that took you round the resort which was lovely and the atmosphere was always very live and happy.

The food was OKAY - not amazing and the wine was unfortunately awful (but then you never get wine like you do at home.) Stick to cocktails!

On the whole - definitely go but if you can't hack the heat, don't go in august!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback about Letoonia .We are delighted to read such a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
Thank you for your time to share your holiday experiences on Tripadvisor.
We hope you continue to use Letoonia as your family holiday.

Sincerely,
guest relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Letoonia Club & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Letoonia Club & Hotel

Address: 2. Karagozler Mah. Pacarizburnu Mevki Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#9 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#13 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Letoonia Club & Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 620
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Priceline so you can book your Letoonia Club & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Club Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Club And Hotel
Letoonia Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Fethiye
Club Letoonia Turkey
Hotel Letoonia Fethiye

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Letoonia Club & Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.