We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Breakfast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Yacht Boutique Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Yacht Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
Yacht Boutique Hotel
1. Karagozler Mevki Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:14 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2011

We loved this hotel, the staff made you feel so welcome,on arrival they gave us the most delicious lemon granita, which was really welcome after a sixteen hour flight delay.The room was pretty, the air conditioning worked really well and the breakfasts were brilliant. The staff were really nice and friendly and they kept bringing us free fruit and drinks when we were round the pool. This was one of the most relaxing places I have ever stayed.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    320
    113
    39
    15
    5
See reviews for
63
297
21
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Watford, Hertfordshire
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

Myself and 2 friends have just returned from a week staying at the Yacht Boutique. The hotel is beautifully decorated and our room was a very good size (we upgraded to a jnr suite) overlooking the pool and marina. The pool area is lovely with really comfortable sun loungers but the pool was way too cold to swim in really in october (not the hotel's fault of course). The rooftop restaurant overlooks the marina and mountains which is the best view to start the day with. Breakfast was a good buffet and included a hot and cold selection. Omlettes and pancakes can be cooked to order too, although one morning one of my companions was served a quarter of a pancake. We weren't sure what happened to the rest of it. We dined in the restaurant on only one evening due to the large selection of restaurants in the town itself. The food and wine were of a good standard, with my t-bone steak being cooked perfectly. As it was the end of season the lack of other customers did detract from a lively-ish atmosphere though (again not the hotel's fault).
The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a geat location (5 mins easy stroll to the harbour and into town). We were also given the added bonus of being able to use the pool and spa facilities at the hotels sister hotel the Yacht Classic (3 mins walk away). The pool area is gorgeous there and is right on the marina. We didn't want to leave when the sun went in!
All in all a fantastic holiday staying at a fantastic hotel. Should be higher up the rankings. Would definately recommend.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool/marina as the road and side rooms don't have as nice a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2011 via mobile

Great staff at all bars and roof top restaurantgoid views and an easy walk in to town good for a weeks rest.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hastings, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2011

Stayed with my daughter in Late September. Loved the hotel but thought the staff were overworked. Same staff were on duty for breakfast lunch and dinner 6 days a week. Our room was very clean but was situated at the side of the hotel and looked out on to appartments opposite and old paint cans and rubbish on the ground floor but this was probably not the hotel's fault. The hotel was very well situated, just a short walk to the centre. We eat in the restaurant one night but we were not too impressed Prefered the restaurants in town. More atmosphere. Buffet breakfasts every morning on the roof top were superb.Such a variety to choose from including pancakes and omelettes freshly cooked for you. We would have liked the downstairs bar to be have been opened a little longer. Some nights it was closed at 10pm.

Room Tip: Ask for a front facing room not a side room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2011

This hotel deserves an excellent rating. We were very pleased with our stay there.
The restaurant had excellent food, and we ate most of our dinners there, also because the
view from the restaurant over the Marina is wonderful. The staff was very attentive, thanks to
Cihan, Ugur, Filiz and Yagmur. Breakfast was a treat in itself, with a lot of variety to choose from. The room was modern and very clean, and housekeeping and front reception staff
always very helpful.
We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

We had a fabulous time at this hotel, the rooftop dining area overlooking the marina is fantastic! And the breakfast buffet has anything you could want, from a full cooked breakfast, pancakes or omelettes, to a variety of fresh fruit, chesses, olives and bread.

The pool area is relaxing and beautifully decorated. The service here fantastic as well. On hot afternoons someone came round with slithers of chilled melon, or iced refresher towels.

We were in a room to the side of the hotel. It was a little disappointing: the décor outdated compared to the high standard in the rest of the hotel. Clean and functional, but spartan. Also, unless you go for the sea view (I would recommend paying the extra for this) you risk getting a view of the flats next door store cupboard.

In the end though, we spent relatively little time in out room, so our memories will be of the fantastic, friendly service and beautiful vistas.

Room Tip: Pay the extra and get a sea view- I regretted not doing this.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2011

Everything about the hotel was amazing - it was one of the best hotels we have stayed in in Europe - certainly at the price we paid! Hotel staff were extremely friendly, we were greeted with an orange juice on arrival, and although we were too early to check-in, we were welcomed to use the pool and facilities while we waited. The pool area was fantastic - perfectly relaxing. Hotel was modern and clean. Restaurant had lovely view and great food. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Yacht Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yacht Boutique Hotel

Address: 1. Karagozler Mevki Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:14 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Family Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fethiye'nin turkuaz denizi ve bembeyaz kumsalinda sizi bekleyen, yorucu is hayatinin stresini atarak dinleneceginiz ve cocuklarinizin eglenebilecegi, ruyalarinizdaki tatili gercege donusturuyoruz. Yacht Hotel, cagdas minimalist tasarimi, Akdeniz mimarisiyle Fethiye'nin gozbebegi Karagozler'de marinada sehir merkezine yuruyerek 5 dakika mesafede, denize ve dogaya doyabileceginiz bir butik otel. Otelin dis cephesinde ve bahcesinde kullanilan Kalkan tasi bolgenin karakteristik ozellikleriyle ic ice gecmis durumda. 34 Odali otelde, her katta bulunan ozel tasarimli deniz manzarali odalari gormeye deger. Ic mekanlarda kullanilan birbirine uyumlu Neo Classic mobilyalar ve objeler oteli ayri bir boyuta tasiyor.Toplanti ve is seyahati icin sunulan olanaklar, aradiginiz tum detaylari fazlasiyla karsilayabilir. Al a Carte Restaurant'inda yildizlarin altinda icilen bir kadeh kirmizi saraba ve manzaraya doymak mumkun degil.Akdeniz damak tadiyla hazirlanmis sabah kahvaltilari sonrasi lobby'de icilen lokumlu turk kahvesinin tadini yasamak icin sizleri Fethiye'ye bekliyoruz. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Tingo so you can book your Yacht Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yacht Hotel Fethiye

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yacht Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.