We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“65th Birthday Heaven!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Barbella Restaurant

Barbella Restaurant
Baris Manco Blv 124/B | Fethiye - Calis, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
+90 252 613 2228
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 291 Restaurants in Fethiye
Price range: $3 - $30
Cuisines: English, Italian, Turkish, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“65th Birthday Heaven!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

My lovely wife organised a surprise 65th Birthday party for me at Barbella with a group of my very best friends. The result was the best food i think i have ever tasted, the best night i have ever enjoyed thanks to my wife, my friends, Emre and the family Barbella. The last guests left in the early hours of the morning, such was the enjoyment of the occasion that nobody wanted the evening to end! With so many people there it it was a real test for the chef who excelled with the quality of the food,presentation was wonderful and all meals supported by an excellent choice of quality wines (and later spirits and liquer coffees!). My friends are already planning to return to sample the delights of this restaurant as soon as they can!Superb.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    28
    11
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Braunton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great place, magic food,”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

dont look for better restaurant, you are wasteing your time, its all here food,staff,and service. will go back to turkey just to eat in here, food is very well priced and staff very friendly. john and simon says a big thank you for looking after as so well























<a href=http://baixar-musicas-gratis.kambasoft.com/ >programa para baixar musicas - go to site</a>

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good Food ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Been to barbellas for several years now and Emre is improving all the time, food is good and your not rushed. See you soon the McDonald's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect restaurant.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

Lovely food even if the don't have it in they will get it delivered or go get the things to do it, really cheap get three course meal for 23tl so around £7.50 but you will struggle even to finish the main, waiters are nice and chat about everything and also are very helpful if you want to know anything about the area, atmosphere is very relaxed.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great food and friendly welcome! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Two great meals here. Extensive menu with something for everyone. Puddings to die for especially the chocolate brownie.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Barbella Restaurant also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Barbella Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Barbella Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.