We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartment shown top right 2nd & 3rd floor
Apartment shown top right 2nd & 3rd floor
Apartment shown top right 2nd & 3rd floor
Kitchen & Dining Area opening onto back balcony
Living Room opening onto balcony
Master Bedroom
large upstairs twin room with sun terrace
Fethiye
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Janwiltsh...
bournemouth
1 review
“Lovely Apartment and Complex”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Have just come back from a fortnight holiday with my family and what a fab time we had, The apartment was great like home from home, Communication with the owner was first class.The complex was very nice,clean and tidy and everyone was so friendly and helpful. 15 min walk into calis which was a lovely place and great to watch the sunset, we also got the water taxi to fethiye well worth doing. Highly recommend this apartment.
Hope to return in the future.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
KATHY1186...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really nice apartment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Stayed for a month ,lovely flat and complex .
Do visit PJs Wednesday night for the quiz and next door Jimmy does a great Lavash .straight over the bridge and 5 min
10 min walk into Chalis front ,some great places to eat and drink
Highly recommended

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Home time
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Ritchie17...
1 review
“Fantastic!!! Brilliant accommodation beautiful surroundings.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

I would recommend this villa to everyone. Myself my husband my parents and my 21 month old stayed in this apartment for 1 week. The owner of the villa arranged transfers for us from the airport and I was really impressed when it was fitted with a car seat for my daughter. The apartment is beautiful and the pool and garden is very clean and secure. The beach and restaurants and shops are a 15 min walk away. Calis is beautiful and the people are so friendly and can't do enough for you. We will definitely be returning in the near future!!!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
pixicle1
Bournemouth
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

I had the pleasure of staying, at this lovely apartment, with my family, for a fortnight, in June 2011. The small apartment complex, is quiet and clean and everybody we met there was very, friendly/helpful. The accomodation, catered for all of our needs and we would definately like to return in the future.
The owner of the apartment, was extremely helpful and friendly (from the very first point of contact) and was always prompt in returning emails, answering questions etc, the rental price was very competitive and I would definately recommend to anyone visiting Turkey....

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$47
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Julie C
44 01548 561711
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2011
Response Rate: 50 %
Response Time: Within a few days
Calendar Updated: 120 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing