We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kings Garden Restaurant

Kings Garden Restaurant
kesikkapI mah. 135 sokak no:14 | fethiye/muğla, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
+902526124135
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 282 restaurants in Fethiye
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Scenic view, Entertaining clients, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
northampton
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Romantic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Excellent value. £20 inc transport from hotel, 3 course meal and a bottle of delicious wine. Service you would normally only dream about. lovely food. Strongly reccomend!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    189
    58
    17
    7
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
colne
1 review
“"Fantastic"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

We love the Kings Garden, we always pay a visit at least twice during our two week stay in Calis. We had our silver wedding Anniversary meal there last year and it was fabulous. There was 12 of us and everyone had a great time, the table was set beautifully and the food was excellent. Thanks Salih and family.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Kings garden”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

We were told by guests at our hotel about this restaurant . We booked to go for our last night and we all loved the food and the atmosphere.We definitely was not disappointed . We were picked up and dropped off back at our hotel all free of charge. We will be calling again next year.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful views”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

We went here in September - Kings Garden arrange for you to be picked up outside your hotel and taken up to the restaurant - situated just above Fethiye for sunset. The view is superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our meal and the whole feel of the place. The restaurant is very close to the tombs so you can stroll just outside in between courses and take in even more views. Well recommended - we will be back in June.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surrey
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Lovely friendly restaurant in a great setting with lovely views over Fethiye and a lovely walk to the tombs. Arranged booking on calis beach forum , they pick you up from your hotel or apartment and drop you back after meal all included in price . Had a lovely meal and table was nicely decorated as promised as it was our anniversary , very reasonable cost as well , will definitely visit again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kings Garden Restaurant also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Kings Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kings Garden Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.