We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, consistently good, simple Turkish food & pide” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nefis Pide

Nefis Pide
Eski Cami Sokak 9, Fethiye, Turkey
Improve this listing
Ranked #50 of 291 Restaurants in Fethiye
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Manchester
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great value, consistently good, simple Turkish food & pide”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

We have been visiting Nefis Pide for years. It is a reliable source of tasty pide, though we have also sometimes had other Turkish food here. We go here for lunch or sometimes an early dinner. It's popular with locals and tourists and is good value for money.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    15
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Great pide and value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

Been going there for over 10 years and never disappointed with the food, service and value fir money. Also set in the old part of town with the old mosque next door. Well frequented by the locals.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colchester uk
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Ate here last year and it is still as good this year. Stopped for a drink and a pide today, the food was excellent and the bill for 4 people came to 36 TL. Lovely to sit in the shade and chat with friends.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Eat outside cheaply and have great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Very lovely food, really hits the spot. We had seen the ratings and wanted to try this place out. The pide is a traditional Turkish style pizza like bread. Mainly made with cheese and meat. This place is affordable and food is lovely :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarasota FL
Top Contributor
231 reviews 231 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
“Great Pide”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

My friend recommended this spot for great Pide. She was correct. It was wonderful! Fresh ingredients and made right before my eyes. I sat outside, even though it was in November, and had a lovely meal.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nefis Pide also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Nefis Pide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nefis Pide, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.