We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent professional dive centre” 5 of 5 stars
Review of European Diving Centre

European Diving Centre
Fevzi Cakmak. Caddesi No:133 2 Karagozler, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
0147 685 5014
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 37 Activities in Fethiye
Type: Tours, Adventure
Attraction details
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent professional dive centre”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

I have dived with them many times and just returned from another few days diving with them. Special thanks go to Hidir, Besim and Yusef for making the trip. They can be relied upon for safe and professional training at all levels too. If you are going to stay near Fethiye and want to dive, then you should use European Divers.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    10
    2
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Rob clay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Best dive center in the area. Friendly professional instructors. Good food, clean boat safety checked equipment and a great days diving

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wraysbury
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellant time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

I can highly recommend this company! In terms of safety, experience and local knowledge they are top notch. All the team both English & Turkish are very friendly and always ready to help.

I am already thinking about diving with them again next year.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great team of people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Four of us completed our Advanced Open Water diving course with Alan and his team. From the first e-mail contact with Hilary (whose communication was second to none) to completion all the staff were friendly, helpful and always had a smile. Equipment was good, dive sites were good for the Med. Alan kept us amused with his anecdotes, would not hesitate to recommend and will return to dive when I am next in Fethiye.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant professional and friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We booked scuba diving for beginners with our Thomas Cook rep. When we got to their office we were greeted with friendly faces. The diving instructors were extremely patient and we got to see good sites. They also give you an opportunity to progress to the next stage to obtain padi certification. I definitely recommend these guys for anyone diving first time as the instructors were really good. They also take lots of photos underwater and you can purchase these for a very reasonable price! A must do if in Fethiye.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed European Diving Centre also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to European Diving Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage European Diving Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.