We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tour package with local life experience..” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Stream Daily package tour of Cappadocia

Stream Daily package tour of Cappadocia
Turgut OZAL Meydani Demirhan Sk. No:2/A, Goreme 50180, Turkey
+90 531 340 5386
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 52 Tours & Activities in Goreme
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a Travel service company that offers Guiding service and tours at Cappadocia and all over turkey,Our mission is to show the local life and tie all the historical cultures to each other,
Pasay, Philippines
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“tour package with local life experience..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

an outstanding guide, Mr. H. Ayas from Stream tours. the agency was able to arrange our tour with such a short notice and a tight budget. . we went to the highest point in Cappadocia and to the church that is very old. we experienced the Underground city MAZI.
We had a traditional Cappadocia lunch, caves with inhabitants.
we had Turkish tea with Turkish sweets at Mr. Ayas house.

HUGE THANK to Steam Daily tours for the adjustment to the tight budget

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Davao City, Philippines
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“best side trip ever!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

i never thought taking a side trip/ relaxation is fun. i don't usually do this every time i will travel with work. after conferences or meetings..i usually stay in the hotel while my colleagues would do shopping. a friend brought mister Hassan Ayas and explained the tour he's offering..sounds interesting..experiencing a LOCAL LIFE... hmmm plus affordable rate..well why not? right? after all i'd be staying in the hotel all alone. love the feeling to reach the highest place in cappadocia.. im on top of the world :-) Mr. Ayas was not like any other tour guide.. he is patient to our needs. he explained things articulately...well its because he is from the family of the first tourist guide in the country. had an experience in singapore where guide had time frame..time limits etc.. but here... it seems we are having our family around us. i also loved the local life experience..had a tea in Mister Ayas house.. the family was great..very accommodating.

best trip ever...thanks Stream Daily tours..

surely recommending this company... and please please ask them for a recommendation about hotels.. they will surely give you the best hotel with the best services and cheapest rate..i swear..........

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Pinas, Philippines
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“excellent tour..excellent people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

had a great experience in the balloon flight....im not a big spender in travel but i saw this stream day tour..was way too cheaper compare to the rest in the market... and please let me remind you..the service is high standard.. i cant forget it.. im afraid of heights but our guide Mister Fatih was like a teacher explaining things and assuring me of my safetiness.. KUDOS to you sir Fatih. i wish to see you again in the nearest time possible. :-) more power.. surely must try experience...had a family in turkey.......... i am blessed :-)

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent tour with STREAM daily tours with cappadocia local family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This was an outstanding tour of Cappadocia. Mr. Hasan Ayas from Stream private tours Thank you . was able to arrange this tour just prior to departing on our West Turkey 12 Day Tour. Definitely saved some dollars/Euros scheduling our private tour with Hasan Ayas (2 adults/2 children). He picked us up from The Airport of Cappadocia , he took us to his own Designed private tour and he named it Special tour of Cappadocia . He took us to the highest point in Cappadocia over looks the (360 degrees) and to the most oldest churches,Oh i cant forget the Mazi Underground city highly recommended, At Center Cappadocia its very difficult to see locals living in

Caves because of the Cave hoteling so Hasan guided us to East Cappadocia We had a traditional Cappadocia lunch.And visited people living in caves a, He timed everything perfectly to see

He has earned my highest recommendation for his services.Ohh Must not for get to thank Steam

Daily tours for making me meeting great people ,

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Day tour in Cappadocia and Balloon Flight A-M-A-Z-I-N-G”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

In comparison with other agencies, this one was way cheaper! And it doesn't mean its a lower quality, actually its quite the opposite: the guides are local - they were born in the region- and the whole family guides tours. I don't regret at all, in fact, i am very happy i hired them!
Our guide, Fatih, was very very patient, gave us wonderful explanations and was willing to show us everything. You can see from the start he love what he does, and it was a very very complete tour. He speaks several languages (even japanese), so it's easy to communicate. Different from the other guides, he doesn't want your money, he wants you to have a great time. And we did! By the end of the day we were at his house, having tea and typical food. Lovely, lovely, hope to come back soon!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stream Daily package tour of Cappadocia also viewed

 

Been to Stream Daily package tour of Cappadocia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stream Daily package tour of Cappadocia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.