We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, great service” 3 of 5 stars
Review of D'stiny Restaurant

D'stiny Restaurant
Orta Mah. Uzundere Cad. No 10, Goreme, Turkey
+90 384 271 3056
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 74 Restaurants in Goreme
Price range: $1 - $11
Cuisines: Pizza, Turkish, Organic
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
“Good location, great service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

Centrally located with outstanding service! They offer free wifi which is always a plus when traveling. Food is good and comes out quickly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    25
    10
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
istanbul
2 reviews
“Quick and Easy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

We stumbled across this place on a walk back from Pigeon Valley (after mentioning it at the hotel they advised they also eat here all the time).
It wasnt dinner time so we didnt want to fill ourselves so we settled for the local Turkish Pizza "Pide". They made 3 different kinds for us and they were great. Everything was fresh, the bread not hard nor to thick and soft, generous fillings.
I must also mention one friend tried the soup and said it was delicious.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant, reasonably priced meals”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

We loved the freshly baked pizza. Price is reasonable. This restaurant is very near to where we stay (Vineyard Cave Hotel). Service is good and the staffs are friendly.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klaipeda, Klaipedos Apskritis, Lithuania
1 review
“Recomend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Good Food, quick and profesional service, friendly staff. There was no problems to speak English.
Try buritos :) it is very tasty. They offered free bread and salads. I liked that place. If you will be in Capadocia visit this restoran.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPRING
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good food, free wi-fi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

We had pide and kunefe. Both very delicious. Staff was friendly, welcoming and professional. Food was tasty and service was quick. We sat outside under a canopy on a beautiful afternoon.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D'stiny Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to D'stiny Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage D'stiny Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.