We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not bad for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club Scala Nuova

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Club Scala Nuova to your Saves list
Club Scala Nuova
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Turkmen Mah. Turgut Ozal BulvarI Cevre Yolu No:73, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #66 of 149 Hotels in Kusadasi
doncaster
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“not bad for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we went end of september so hotel was quiet ,food was ok ,fresh and average choice .
pool bar was closed so had to walk down to bar at other end of hotel which was a bit of a pain .
only myself and husband went and as it was quiet got a family studio room ,which was large and nicely keep ,,however because the hotel was starting to close down some areas of the hotel could be a little untidy,
staff were pleasant and helpful.
a dolmus bus stops just outside hotel ,so is easy to get around ,i would suggest bus as it is a long walk to main resort.
all in all a nice hotel and good value for money.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    20
    20
    10
    21
See reviews for
36
14
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tallinn, Estonia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Came back week ago, I have very nice memories from holiday, but I try to forget this hotel, at least some parts of it. Its very easy to describe this hotel - if you dont pay nothing, you dont get nothing. This is most cheapest all inclusive hotel in Kusadasi, this mean all is cheap - service, room, food...
Actually food is good, its basic, simple, very little variety, but all what they have, is tasty. You cant say that you stay hungry in this hotel. Also in restaurant is best service what you can have in this hotel.
Location - quite bad. Far from centre and up on hill.
Room is very simple, even ugly. In toilet water comes all time, its very loud and disturbs. TV show only one local channel.

Room Tip: Rooms around swimming pool have better wifi. This hotel is not suitable for passengers with difficu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

HI just had a 2 weeks holiday here on oct must admit after reading some reviews i was a bit worrried but my husband and myself had a great holiday our room was clean n fantastic view over harbour the food was basic but for what we paid we wasent expecting sirloin steak met some great people Sue n Lynn have commented on here aswel lol n how can we forget the 2 classy ladies Christine n Sharon we had a great time with these 2 I wouldnt hesitate 2 go back to this hotel

Room Tip: request a room overlooking the harbour the views r amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for 14 nite had an amazing holiday food, staff, hotel was lovely, we would deffo return to this hotel. Met some lovely friends, weather was hot,how room was nice we had an amazing view over the harbour.



Room Tip: Lovely hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

2nd time at this hotel the welcome from the staff was fantastic the view from my room was even better than the last one it over looked the harbour and marina the spa was great turkish bath sauna massage both male and female massures very good .sauna free hotel rooms cleaned daily resturant plenty of choices salads soup fresh crusty bread hot choices chicken beef fish .all staff very helpful and polite only problem no lift for a week some people changed rooms if they couldnt manage the stairs magic show brilliant .peaceful and relaxing time if thats what you want if you want more night life most places have taxi service or bus outside hotel take you to more livly places hoping to go back may/june

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

I stopped her for 2 weeks at the end of September and was dreading it with the reviews but really I was happy with the hotel, if your nice to the staff they are nice back, the food was ok the soup saved me but for what we paid it was well worth it.
Rooms were not cleaned every day but ask and they should be done.
My friend had an accident and was stuck in her room all day, the manager came to the room with dinner for her on a tray, you make your holiday and really if you wanted more you should pay more, really happy with my stay.....

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

just returned from 11 nights at this hotel could not fault it staff excellent food was nice only down side was that we didnt have a lift for a week but overall very good view from room 5408 was breathtaking overlooking the harbour am looking to going back next year

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Club Scala Nuova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Scala Nuova

Address: Turkmen Mah. Turgut Ozal BulvarI Cevre Yolu No:73, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 149 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Scala Nuova 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
club scala nuova hotel all inclusive wurde 2014 neu erbaut und befindet sich auf der halbinsel kusadasi welches in den letzten jahren zu den favoriten -orten für urlauber gehört. wir verfügen über 151 neu eingerichtete zimmer,einen 700m langen Strand,zentral gelegen,ottoman corner, Spa , snack bar, gartenanlage, bewachter parktplatz , animation, safe, roomservice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Club Scala Nuova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Scala Nuova, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.