We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Charisma De Luxe Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Charisma De Luxe Hotel to your Saves list
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Akyar Mevki No:7, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #28 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
41 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Awesome stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

This place is beautiful, but I guess it's not so suitable for winter, as it's too cold for the water sports...
The view was awesome, balcony was facing see and the water is clear.. =D
Service was great since check-in, and they provided in-room router when our WiFi signal was not working as good.
Disappointing fact: This seems to be a grand hotel, but there were no complimentary water and safebox.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank py_bh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

787 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Cupertino, California
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Very nice accommodations. Balcony overlooking the sea with spectacular views. Beds were great (or were we just beat?). Buffet breakfast MUCH better than the dinner (we went out second night because dinner was that bad (even though it was included in rate)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kevin k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

Good hotel with a good service, there service at concierge was good and also the breakfast spread, how ever I was surprise. That they charge two euro for using the locker box in the room. And do not have hot water for tea and coffee in the room, I thought they will charge for water used in shower.

Room Tip: Facing the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vivek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dorset
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Hotel is brand new but was slightly unfinished with some timber decking at the sea front still to be fixed before holiday season starts. All other public areas sparkling and spacious .Could be picky about internal design of spacious double rooms as integral en suite bath is too high (Take care ) and door closing noise carries . Beautiful balcony view direct to sea. Food v good for choice and quality at both breakfast and evening buffet with a glorious range of sweets of every variety. Very convenient for visiting Ephesus one of the wonders of the world . Not expensive for a hotel of this quality

Room Tip: Anyone with a mobility handicap should ensure room provided has easy access into and out of the inte...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DorsetArk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
163 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

This hotel was about an hour away from the airport. It nestles on a hill overlooking the Aegean Sea. My room was nice clean and modest with a seaview. Each room comes with a jet water tub. It's only big enough for a single person. Everything is within walking distance. My trip came with daily breakfast and dinner. It was standard food for being free. Everyone was quite nice and helpful. The gym was not a 24 hr gym which was a disappointment to me. I went in the off-season I guess because the pool was not filled with water. They did have an indoor pool and spa in case you want to get a Turkish bath.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

The location is very good and all the rooms are sea view. The staff members were very courteous and always ready to help. The rooms are nice and clean and spa and health facilities are good. Breakfast spread needs more vegeterial items.

Room Tip: All rooms are sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pareshMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

My husband and I booked this hotel at the last minute and we were pleasantly surprised! It has an incredible ocean view and deck! The rooms was very comfortable and we had a good breakfast and dinner. It is walking distance to the city's down town and a short drive to Ephesus.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexandra859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
3.9 mi away
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
#34 of 153 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 stars 1,119 reviews
0.3 mi away
Korumar Hotel
Korumar Hotel
#21 of 153 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 stars 695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Surmeli Efes
Surmeli Efes
#41 of 153 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 stars 1,743 reviews
4.5 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#9 of 153 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 stars 1,247 reviews
0.7 mi away
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
#48 of 153 in Kusadasi
3.5 of 5 stars 670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Charisma De Luxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Charisma De Luxe Hotel

Address: Akyar Mevki No:7, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#6 Business Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#29 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:5 star — Charisma De Luxe Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Charisma De Luxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Charisma De Luxe Kusadasi
Hotel Charisma De Luxe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing