We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation: complete success! :)” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Arora Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Arora Hotel to your Saves list
Arora Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Yavansu Mevkii 103 Kusadasi, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #57 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation: complete success! :)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

I went to Arora with my boyfriend this year (july 2013) and i must say it has been an excellent vacation!! We had a room at the 5th floor that was absolutely gorgeous (view towards the sea). Excellent food and staff (kitchen staff was the best!!!! <3 ).

The only disadvantage would be the animator. If you were a Romanian in the hotel you didn't feel very much appreciated by the guy because of the "forced" nice attitude. Also, he was not much of an entartainer (we know because the animator in the neighbour hotel was bringing up the spirits louder than the music in ours).Plus, the music played each night after dinner: mostly turkish. If you are not a fan, it will drive you kind of insane.

All in all, we had a great time and we would like to return. Thanks a million guys!

Room Tip: the rooms on the 5th and 6th floor are new. :) the old building had only 4th floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carmen_Ungureanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Arora is a nice hotel with a very good quality to price ratio. Rooms are broad, neat and tidy. Ours had a lovely seaview. Food is of good quality and tasty, with a lot of salads and Turkish sweets. There are two swimming pools and a sand beach by the sea. The music is nice. Every night there is a show programme for the tourists and interactive animation with the different culture types that are represented as guests at the hotel. They organized for the tourists “Turkish night”, circus, dance with a snake, artistic show, game with the guests. It was really fun. The negatives of the hotel are really insignificant and mainly concern the lack of daily animation, the staff doesn’t speak English very well and food doesn’t diverse much every day. In conclusion I can say the hotel deserves to spend your vacation there. Atmosphere is nice.

Room Tip: Asko for a room with a seaview to enjoy the sunsets and the sea!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ralitsa_Ivanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Excellent hotel with great staff!
I have no words to describe how much better I felt there.
Clean, comfortable with great sea views.The food was great, and the attention of the staff.
They can entertain guests and have a different program.
Maintained hotel with great location
Will surely go again...:)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Eli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Esfahan, Iran
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

this hotel is 4 star but practically should be 2 or 3 star.close to the beach, out door pool are advantages of this hotel. food was not perfect but it was good. it is more like a good 3 stars hotel rather than a 4 stars.Experience of turkish bath is very interesting

Room Tip: The rooms with view of the sea (front rooms) are loud and back room are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ali R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

i stay in this hotel one week with my family, i think every thing is ok in there. the hotelwe were so friendly and very helpful. the food was good, bar man's were very good boys. hotel was near the kusadasi and we were go to city with dolmuosh (van) with 2 tl. the turkish bath was very clean. the sea side was clean and very beautiful. night shows was excellent and animaiton team were very good and joking. i will be back there for review my memories.

Room Tip: 409 is excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank hedayat z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Babol, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I highly recommend this hotel for good price traveling KusAdasi. Have a nice stay ! . The cleanness is definitely assured and the location will give you a good breeze of the sea. The pool and the Turkish bash is incredible. The breakfast is also had good taste and the variety was also good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Akbarnataj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I enjoyed a lot my holiday here..service was excellent, food and drinks were very good and the staff was very friendly. I had a very nice sea view from my window. I liked that every night had a different artistic program. I would return here anytime! :)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adynna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.4 mi away
Imbat Hotel
Imbat Hotel
#53 of 153 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 stars 523 reviews
3.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.1 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Grand Blue Sky International
#20 of 153 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 stars 789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#9 of 153 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 stars 1,247 reviews
2.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
2.3 mi away
Ladies Beach Residence
Ladies Beach Residence
#38 of 153 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 stars 47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arora Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arora Hotel

Address: Yavansu Mevkii 103 Kusadasi, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Arora Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Away from the crowd chaos of the city, in the heart of nature with spectacular sea wievs where green and blue meets, with it’s aesthetic beauty and intimate ambiance our hotel offers our valued guests a memorable holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Arora Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing