We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff - excellent service!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Palmin Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kusadasi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Palmin Hotel
Save
You added Palmin Hotel to your Saves list
Boyalik Mevki Kadinlar Denizi Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #23 of 148 Hotels in Kusadasi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great staff - excellent service!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

From the moment we got there everyone was so helpful and friendly. Great variety of food. Location was not the best but everything to hand at the hotel. Animation staff very hardworking. A special thank you to Frieda who made my daughters stay very memorAble. She worked very hard with the kids club and mini disco. A thank you to all the staff from the cleaners, waiters, bar staff and reception

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    239
    152
    77
    34
    38
See reviews for
183
162
7
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

We are at lobby and soon leaving the hotel.frankly the hotel is alive with anime team
they know their job well.
Pool and poolside time was cool
and lovely.finaly kids had fun around...
This hotel was good 4* hotel in turkey level.omid also was good
at reception.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

From the moment we arrived at the Palmin hotel, we were welcomed by lovely members of staff. Throughout the whole holiday, myself and my boyfriend had a wonderful relationship with the waiters and the entertainment staff, they all put in so much effort to ensure everyone has a great holiday. We don't understand why people criticise the food, there is simply a great selection of food to suit all. The rooms are so spacious and clean. The pool is huge and has a lovely setting of the hotel. It's a beautiful place to be, full of happy pleasant people. We found the all inclusive fantastic, always food at the service and drinks whenever. We wasn't too happy with the town kusadasi itself but for a nice, gentle beach, the lost paradise beach is gorgeous and there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel! We had a brilliant holiday and will not forget the people there, the hotel is full of heart.

Room Tip: Definitely pool view as you get the sea view too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

The staff was very helpful, and had an English speaker on hand always. The service and stay were great, and the food was very good. The location is not the best, but worked for my wife and I, whom like to walk any way. Getting around Kusadasi is easy by local bus, and cheap, too. This hotel is right on one of the main bus routes.

Room Tip: Good view from the pool side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

After reading the negative reviews, I was a little bit hesitant to choose this hotel however I needn't have worried. The hotel was well presented and very clean and staff were lovely, always smiling laughing and joking. The pool area was well maintained and there were enough loungers for everyone. Bit disappointed with the food as they only served chicken and beef and occasionally fish, however the snack bar served lovely crepes as well as burgers, pizzas and nuggets.

Room Tip: The rooms on the sixth floor facing the pool on one side and the sea on the other side was great at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cork
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

The hotel is located about 10 mins from the center the local dalmos bus will take you there. The rooms and balcony were very spacious and clean. The pool area was very well maintained and has 2 slides for the kids which are opened 1-3 in the day. Enjoyed the food here plenty of everything you wouldnt go hungry. the staff are so helpful and pleasant to you. Had great time for the animation crew who made the holiday all the more fun with plenty of activities day and night for the young and old. really enjoyed our stay will definately go back soon hopefully

Room Tip: Pool view is well worth getting as you also have a seaview and its great to watch the cruise liners...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex, england
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

just got back from here, hotel was lovely, and staff are brilliant, very friendly and cant do enough for you, even bring you drinks over to your sun loungers by the pool. very clean hotel, and lovely big swimming pool. only thing that wasnt great for me was the food as was alot of beef etc and i dont eat meat, but my boyfriend enjoyed all the meat, they could do with a bit more mixture and variety of food. but except that i cant complain about anything. would definatly visit here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Palmin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palmin Hotel

Address: Boyalik Mevki Kadinlar Denizi Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 156
Also Known As:
Palmin Hotel Kusadasi
Palmin Kusadasi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palmin Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.