We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice hotel:)!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kustur Club Holiday Village

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Kustur Club Holiday Village to your Saves list
Kustur Club Holiday Village
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 149 Hotels in Kusadasi
Warsaw, Warszawa, Poland
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Really nice hotel:)!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Kustur Club is really good and nice hotel, accomodation in bungalow. Its location in big garden. The staff was friendly and helpful. The animation was excellent, many entertaintment and activities every day. Kustur i can reccomend notably to family with children, but also young or old people will be happy there. The food was really delicious, variety of salads, fruits, cakes etc. There are 5 restaurants a la carte, there is lovely meal with special atmosphere. Rooms are cleaning every day, and you get a bottle of water a day. Beach is 3min walking under passage, there are many Water Sports. You can also get drinks on the beach. There is a Joy disco in hotel. At the bars were very nice coctails:) Kustur is wonderfull place. I was really happy there, enjoy my time so much!:) and i can recommend in 100proc this magic place to everybody!!!:)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Kuştur Club Holiday Village and for taking the time to share your views with the Trip Advisor community. I was so pleased to read your review and that you had enjoyed your stay with us so much.
Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village soon.

With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    558
    341
    107
    37
    29
See reviews for
490
357
11
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

I recently travelled here with my girlfriend for a weeks break.

It was an incredibly relaxing break in an all round excellent complex. All the staff we met were incredibly friendly and always had a smile. The complex itself is incredibly clean and very well looked after. Ignore any of the negative reviews, its clear that over the last few years its had a huge revamp.

There are two pool areas, one which is the larger one which is aimed towards families and kids, then the other one which the employees refer to as the Silent Pool which is a slightly smaller pool which is equally as nice however it is as the name suggests and is great for an area to read whilst sitting next to a pool.

The food was fantastic and really well presented, I was expecting a lot less for All Inclusive.

Overall it was a great holiday and would recommend it to any couples and/or families. The only minor comment to make was that the bed in our room wasn't very comfy.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear guest,
We want to thank you for your kindest feedback! We will forward it to all out hotel departments as a motivation for our further work!Thank you once again. We will be very glad to treat you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

Just spent a week at the Kuster Club Holiday Village. The vast majority of the holiday makers are French, Turkish and German with a small amount of British and Irish visitors.

If you are going with your children then they will love the Kuster Club holiday village. The entertainment is wonderful and they will be off doing a variety of different activities all well organised with a great team.

If you are a couple then I would not recommend this particular venue. The Holiday Village is a very big place and it is centred around children. Because of the few British and Irish families/couples this does mean it can be difficult to meet up with others in the evening.

The drinks are plentiful with no short measures whatsoever. If anything be careful with your first drink as it will take some getting use to!

The food is great and like the majority of All Inclusive resorts you will find something to eat which you will enjoy. There are two restaurants on site which you have to book to attend and pay an extra three Euros each.

We attended the one on the beach on a Mexican might and although the service was very attentive, the food was slow in arriving and some dishes were cold. My Beef Enchilada I am sure a vegetarian could have happily eaten as there was very little beef. My partner's Chicken Enchilada was much better in the content but was bland with the wrap being 'hard work'

We had a small problem in our room and a plumber was sent out and fix it straight away while we were attending dinner. Excellent service.

There are a couple of shops on site which offer a variety of goods and you will find most items you need there. I would price items in the shop first before going into town and buying there as the resort shops are normally cheaper.

There is a regular bus No. 1 to the town for a couple of Euros each and a taxi for 8 Euros. Both services are very good.

The staff are friendly and polite and understandably concentrate their efforts and attention towards our European neighbours, as they are in the vast majority.

Overall as I stated at the beginning great for families not so for couples unless you wish to brush up your French.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! To give you better service at your next time is your feedback very important for us.
We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vejle, Denmark
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

June 2013: 2. visit in Kustur. Just marvellous! After a big investment 2012 in new pools, bars and relaxing areas you cannot find a better place in Turkey for sure. The area and the garden among the guesthouses are simply clean and enjoyable! The restaurants with a huge number of delicious and variable foods and especielly the staff is second to none! Thanks to F- and R-manager Hamit, to maitre du cuisine Mr.Ibrahim, to the servant-team: Sedat, Galip, Mutlu, Kubilay, Vehaley, Ugur for giving us a wonderful holiday. Also the amationteam with Sam and mr. Musti on front we will give our best recommandations. All together they brought us simply the best holiday ever in Turkey! We will be back next year ..... next year ..... next year!!
Jytte (Effet) and John (Can) from Denmark

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the site following your second visit to The Kuştur Club Holiday Village and we are delighted to read that you once again had an enjoyable stay with us.
We are delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay,It is great that you are planning your next holiday already and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village,
kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

We got a deal for a week at kustur and reading some of the reviews from people moaning about rubbish things like broken sinks (picky !!) I cannot think of a bad word to Say about kustur. It was myself and my boyfriends (both 19) 1st holiday abroad and from the second we arrived we were made to feel so welcome! The food is great, the pools are great. Location on the Beach is perfect And the rooms were outstanding' (try and get a Superior room if you can). The entertainment was fabulous every night, the animation team knew everyone on first name terms - I could go on and on and on about this holiday village!!!!! Amazing!!!! Get there now!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are delighted to read your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. It such reviews which motivates us to go further in exceeding the expectations of our guests.

We're glad your stay here was good and hope you'll return soon .

Warmest regards from all of us,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Just come back from a two week stay at this property. Many people have stated that they didn't think this hotel lived up to a 5* but what i think they fail to realise is that Turkey grades its hotels by the facilities offered, not necessarily the decor. The property has two main categories of rooms, little garden bungalows scattered through the extensive, pretty gardens and superior hotel rooms located in two-storey blocks. There are several suites and rooms for disabled guests, some have shower cubicles and others with shower over a bath. The hotel rooms are quite large and as another guest has mentioned the beds are VERY firm. The air-con works very well and there is a mini fridge and a safe (cost 2.5 euros a day). The maid leaves a large bottle of water every day and changes sheets and towels frequently. Basic toiletries are provided in the bathroom which also has a reasonably powerful hairdryer.

There are two pools, one all singing, all dancing with water slides, music, jacuzzis and where the animation team provides all sorts of games and entertainment and then the silent pool which is smaller and more relaxed. Both pools have bars. For children, there is a kids club, a small zoo with peacocks, doves and a couple of chickens and a play area. The main restaurant has an extensive range of foods on offer for breakfast lunch and dinner. I defy anybody to say they couldn't find something to eat at each and every meal. The snack bar opens from noon until 4pm and they have two speciality restaurants offering Mexican, Italian, Fish and Asian set menus. The cost is 3 euros per person. We tried the fish which was excellent and the Asian which although the food was superb had VERY slow service. We were the 1st to be served our starter and the last to get our dessert because I think they got the tables mixed up. They also have a small quiet cafe (Ada) where you can have a quiet drink before or after meals.

There is a hammam and spa on site which is a little on the expensive side but nevertheless, good. These are both down on the beach side, accessed by an under path, under the road. The beach is a narrow strip of man-made sandy beach but could be cooler than sitting around the pool. They also have a salon on site for hairdressing, manicure, pedicure, henna tattoos and pukka tattoos. The wi-fi is accessed at reception and both pool areas and is free.

The dolmus service into Kusadasi is excellent and costs 2.75TL each way. Not only is it frequent but the driver will wait for you if you indicate you want to ride (unlike London Transport)! Kusadasi is a vibrant port. As a rule of thumb, if there are no prices on shop goods, you can haggle, if they are priced it's fixed!

Did I enjoy my stay at Kustur? Let's say, I didn't want to come home. Would I return? Most definitely! All the staff went out of their way to be helpful and pleasant, from Yazmin on reception to Fatma, my maid and Sahin, the young lad in the restaurant who was always willing to talk.

Room Tip: Ask for a room close to the Silent Pool, with bath AND shower. Also, the upstairs rooms are quieter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review following your stay with us in June and for your very kind words about the team, It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our service. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village.Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village soon.

With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilbury, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

This was our second trip to the kuster club and it was even better than the first .lovely holiday village helpful staff great food very clean not far by dolmas to kusidasi which is great for shopping can't find fault and will return . In fact can't wait

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the site following your second visit to The Kuştur Club Holiday Village and we are delighted to read that you once again had an enjoyable stay with us.We will be very glad to treat you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#4 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Everything is thought for you in Kustur Holiday Village - a unique club of its own of those 448 rooms furnished for your ultimate pleasure which should be classified as superior , garden , family and suit rooms - tendering comfort along with a unique garden view, balcony or terrace, sattelite TV, direct dialling telephone , minibar, hairdryer, bathtub, babycot (upon request), dressing table, self controlled air conditioning , daily newspaper service (upon request), wake-up service, message service, dry cleaning, laudry service , smoke detector , automatic fire alarm system and more.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kustur Club Holiday Village, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.