We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“what a pleasant stay! :D” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marbel Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Marbel Hotel to your Saves list
Marbel Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Soke Yolu Adalioglu Sitesi No:12, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 150 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tehran
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“what a pleasant stay! :D”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I had a really goOd time staying at Marbel Hotel (Kusadasi, Turkey)
I've been to Turkey before but in another city, Istanbul; I believe I enjoyed my holiday more in Kusadasi, the hotel's atmosphere was pleasant, and it had some fun programs via "the Animation Team" that worked day and night to amuse people, I won't forget the experiences I had in the hotel, the staff were very warm and I felt welcomed, such a great time! :)
+ to be honest not only me but also most of Iranians didn't like the foOd very much...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

488 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    315
    85
    36
    25
    27
See reviews for
123
108
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I had a real nice time. Great hotel nice staff,clean rooms, good survice super fun animation that wanna make you feel good they score 10. Overall Good food but always they same. Marbel hotel is they place to go.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Our stay in Marbel wass great, a clean hotel and the food was good. Every day there was entertainment, from the morning until the end of the evening. The people from the entertainment wore very friendly and keep the people busy with a lot of nice things fore young and old. I can recommend everybody to go there because the atmosphere is great with lovely people!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heemskerk, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
2 reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

my mom , sister and me went to this hotel at 15 september till 29...that where two amazing weeks.. the hotel was super, the food was very nice and the rooms where clean ,, everyday they come to make it clean for u. the centrum is very near.. the beach is also very near the hotel. everybody in the hotel was very nice and kind and sweet expecialy GOODY and BORA those are the anymation team every was an entertaning day im very proud of them they Always smile.. cok guzel,, and everybody at the hotel was helping us ..everything was just perfect i hope goody and bora find a man for me so i can live with them forever hahah i miss u guysss take care of yourselfs and see u soon inshalla,, seni seviyorum !!!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Very nice, clean hotel, beatifull rooms! The personell is great! Animation team is also great and really fun! The only bad thing we seen is that the all in bar closes at 23.00.. All in all a great vacantion! Thank you marbel hotel

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was great. The rooms were clean and well maintained and the buffet dinner was amazing. The pool was a little cold for me but looked very inviting and the beer prices were very reasonable.

Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grogheda,Ireland
1 review
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

I spend my holidays in Turkey hotel Marbel,Kusadasi.It was the right choice for me.As the hotel Marbel is very modern,great rooms,nice design.My room window was to the pool,therefore i every evening saw a sunset.Staff very attentive,very king,complaisant and very good speak english.They have this great animation team that is trying very hard to keep people amused at all times.Really liked the animation time, my favorites names is Bora,Goody and Gonena. A great team,fun,active and enjoyable.
Up to the nines every morning starts with the song "Good morning" each,then games,music gymnasties.
DJs Bora,Goody and Gonena all day with a smile on his face ,a good mood infects every tourist.I am pleased attended many competitions and games.The winning Bingo and give gift,Miss Marbel partying,after the five papers i became Miss Marbel.I like hotel Marbel,I am very happy my holidays.Food is very tasty and large secection.Very attentive bartenders.Soda or any other cola type drink is also fine.Very good beer and wine.
I love Turkey,I love Marbel hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Marbel Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marbel Hotel

Address: Soke Yolu Adalioglu Sitesi No:12, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Marbel Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com and Priceline so you can book your Marbel Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marbel Hotel Kusadasi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marbel Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.