We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice and well located” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Fantasia Deluxe to your Saves list
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Yavansu Location Soke Road 5th km, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 149 Hotels in Kusadasi
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Very Nice and well located”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

I stayed at the Fantasia de Luxe for a week at the end of March in a solo trip to Kusadasi.
The hotel bedrooms are spacious with good facilities and lovely sea views.
The lobby is impressive and the communal areas pleasant. Food in the buffet restaurant was a little 'samie' and tended to re-invent it's self later in the day but it was good quality and plentiful.
Location wise the Fantasia is out of town but the seafront location is great. The local bus stops outside the hotel and is a short, inexpensive ride into Kusadasi or to the nearby retail park and hypermarket just down the road a little.
I would certainly choose to stay there again but perhaps when more if the facilities are operational.

Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback and we keep on working to inprove ourselves.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

919 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    457
    269
    115
    48
    30
See reviews for
311
357
18
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Lovely hotel, always clean, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent food, beautiful views, lovely outdoor and indoor pools. Beach not suitable for children but regular minibuses great for trips out to Kusadasi, Ephesus, Millipark ( beautiful national park 40mins away). We stayed as family for 9 days and had a fantastic holiday.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Thank you very much for your review and we hope to see you back in our hotel again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mashhad, Iran
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I was for first time in this hotel for 4 days. Koshadasi has a wonderful national views and this beautifully, have effect on your opinion.my room was not big but it was comfortable.food was excellent especially beverages.personals were so kind and polite .swimming pools and water was very clean and tidy and services around them was memorable.there was a mini disco .it was small but funny. overall I recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Thank you very much for your review and we hope to see you back in our hotel again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

We Stayed at fantasia for one week and could not fault the place. Staff were very pleasant and happy to help. The food was great and choice of drinks was fairly big. The bus to town ran from right outside the hotel at took about 10-15minutes. There is a little shop just outside the hotel which is brilliant as it's half the price of the one in the hotel which sells drinks. Snacks cigarettes and children's inflatables for the pools. The rooms are nice and very clean as is the whole hotel.Enjoyed our holiday (2 adults one child) so much we are booking here next year!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear Guest;
We thank you for your ''feedback''about our hotel. We will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel . Your comments are too important for us so that we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We hope to see you in our hotel again.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

stayed here in sep/oct 2013.this is a great hotel little bit out of the centre of kusadasi b.ut can get a taxi or bus,outside for very little.the rooms are large and very clean,staff helpful and friendly.lots of them always there to help,, pools clean.i get up at 7am every morning and saw the cleaners cleaning the pool every morning,the food was great,something for everyone.always hot,every member of staff made our holiday special.thank you for a great holiday xxx

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you very much for your review and we hope to see you back in our hotel again!!

Fantasia Deluxe Kuşadası
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

What a lovely hotel, its a little out of the way but you can get dolmus into kusadasi, the rooms are great and there is plenty entertainment, the pools are good as are most of the Hotel facilities.

The best thing about this hotel is the food, plenty of it with exhibition chefs and a fantastic quality selection, we will be back.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
We are happy to hear you had a great time in our hotet and hope to see you back again!!

Fantasia Deluxe Kuşadası
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Stayed for 3 wks last July.
Lovely hotel. Had massage and my neck was injured, still suffering and receiving treatment ever since for pain. Contacted management and not even the decency of a reply, we will not return.
Shame as the staff work so hard, a special mention for young Kyle, entertainment team.
Go you won't be dissappointed but forget the massage, our holiday was ruined.

Room Tip: Front corner suite, sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Fantasia Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Address: Yavansu Location Soke Road 5th km, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Fantasia Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 335
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe has everything you need for amazing holiday. Located in unique place of Aegean Region, Kusadasi, hotel is surrounded by the ancient cities of Ephesus, Priene, Miletos and the House of Virgin Mary. It features sophisticated and elegant design and offers modern and spacious rooms. Fantasia Hotel Deluxe Kemer offers a range of dining options, including rich open buffet, a la carte restaurants and snack bars. Guests can taste the unique flavors of the Turkish and International cuisines in the main restaurant Nostalgia, while a la carte restaurants will offer dinner with the best features of Mediterian and Aegean menu. Guests can choose between various leisure activities for adults and children. Fantasia Hotel De Luxe also offers a wide variety of spa facilities, including an indoor pool, traditional hamam, sauna, health and beauty treatments. During the stay guests will experience the highest standards of service and hospitable atmosphere of Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Fantasia Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasia Deluxe Hotel
Fantasia Hotel Kusadasi
Fantasia Deluxe Kusadasi
Fantasia Kusadasi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.