We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantasia hotel,turkey” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelocity Booking.com
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Yavansu Location Soke Road 5th km, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 147 hotels in Kusadasi
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fantasia hotel,turkey”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

From arriving at this excellent hotel,to leaving we couldn't find anything amiss!..from the service,rooms,cleanliness,staff,food,location and everything else that made this 5* hotel worth it's stars! Revisited since and still A+ for everything,it's more a couples and small family hotel as its truly a chill out place,does have kids club but we never saw many kids at all,bonus for us!! Haha I would recommend this to anyone wanting a lovely relaxing holiday,the spa is amazing and the Turkish bath.... Wow what can I say ....left me so relaxed I couldn't speak! And believe me THAT doesn't happen often,be aware though if you go at the beginning or the end of the season the beach bar isn't open but there's one very close by?..go and enjoy!

Room Tip: Ask for bayside rooms the view is gorgeous!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Dear guest;
We thank you for your ''feedback''about our hotel.We will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.Your comments are too important for us so we can enchange our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Best Regards...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

763 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    393
    206
    98
    44
    22
See reviews for
259
293
15
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
emsworth
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

On our first holiday to Turkey we were a bit nervous as to what we might expect, but the Fantasia was a superb hotel and well worth a stay. We were a party of 6 with 4 teenagers.
We would match it favouably against a good 4star Spanish Hotel in the canaries.
We went all-inclusive so the kids could please themselves.
Food was plentiful and catered for pretty much all tastes.
The staff were friendly and rooms as clean and well presented as you would expect.
Evening entertainment pleasant. Beer good. Local spirits tolerable if you mix them. International spirits available at a surcharge.
No problem getting a sun lounger round the pool, though we gravitated towards the small private
beach. Tha cabanas were a bit of fun.
Would definately recommend to our friends.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. we will be very glad to welcome and see you in our hotel again.
Your comments are too importantfor us so we can enhance our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

been here twice both times had a great holiday would recommend a stay here
nice views right on the sea
food was good
drinks were good
pool good
location good but if you want to spend lots of time in kusadasi a bit far out
spa average

Room Tip: look for sea view high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you,for your feedback about our hotel.Your comments are too important for us.If you share your comments,we can enchance our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here all inclusive with my wife and another couple. Rooms were great and well cleaned. Eating and dining areas spotless and food varied and good. Great dining balcony with superb views. Pool was excellent, with no kids by the small pool. Kusadasi town about 10 mins in a cab is great, loads of shops and things to see and very safe and shops were still open at 2am. The Turkish people are very friendly and all speak English. They do try to get you in shops but have been more hassled elsewhere. Only downside was the rubbish beach, but pool more than made up for it. Recommend the fantasia to anyone looking for stress free break. Try to go to Ephesus if you have time.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel.We would lıke to welcome and see you ın our hotel this year.Your comments are to important for us.If you share your comments,we can enchance our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Yours faithfully.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tehran
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

I stayed in the hotel from 20 march 2011 with my wife and our child. The hotel has advantages like:1- good variety in foods for different tastes . 2- good room service . Of course there are some disadvateges as the main problem that is related to hotel management isthe fact that : 20th march every year is beginning of the Iranian new year(Nowruz celebration) ,although the management of hotel knew this fact, and in this time the hotel normally is full of Iranian guests ,but unfortunately many of hotel facilities was out of service . in this way many of adults and children in hotel were disappointed . I suggest that management of hotel would consider the maximum joy for its guests and have all of summer season facilities and programs from 20th march 2013 that is the iranian new year celebration. hope to be there again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for your feedback about your hotel.We will be very glad to see and weolcome your in our hotel again.Your comments are too ımportant for us.If you share your comments,we can enchance our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Yours sincerely.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Although we had a very warm welcome and stay at this hotel and the staff did all they could to make our stay an enjoyable one, it is not suitable for anyone using a wheelchair. I was not able to get in our out except through the staff entrance.
The staff made our stay a very pleasant one, and the local red wine is excellent.
it is unfortunate that the main road outside the hotel is a very busy main route and not suitable for walking beside, the taxi we took to the weekly market was a revelation of how not to drive and I could not reccomend taxis in Kusadasi as thee way to travel, the bus was a lot safer and very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for your feed back about our hotel.We will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.Your comments are too important for us.If you share your comments,we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludlow, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

Not really knowing what to expect, we were very pleasantly surprised on arrival at our hotel.
The reception and other public rooms are very impressive and spotlessly clean.
Reception staff and porters very friendly and helpful as were all other members of staff we encountered - with special mention of the bedroom cleaning staff.

Could not fault the room which was well furnished and spacious as was the bathroom and we had a very nice balcony with good sea views.

The meals were all buffet and there was plenty of choice at all meals.

The pools were very well maintained and there were enough sunloungers for all.

All in all a very positive experience and we would have no problem recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear guest,
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel. we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
your comments are too important for us. if you share your comments so we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Fantasia Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Also Known As:
Fantasia Deluxe Hotel
Fantasia Hotel Kusadasi
Fantasia Hotel
Fantasia Deluxe Kusadasi
Fantasia Kusadasi
Address: Yavansu Location Soke Road 5th km, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Fantasia Deluxe 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe has everything you need for amazing holiday. Located in unique place of Aegean Region, Kusadasi, hotel is surrounded by the ancient cities of Ephesus, Priene, Miletos and the House of Virgin Mary. It features sophisticated and elegant design and offers modern and spacious rooms. Fantasia Hotel Deluxe Kemer offers a range of dining options, including rich open buffet, a la carte restaurants and snack bars. Guests can taste the unique flavors of the Turkish and International cuisines in the main restaurant Nostalgia, while a la carte restaurants will offer dinner with the best features of Mediterian and Aegean menu. Guests can choose between various leisure activities for adults and children. Fantasia Hotel De Luxe also offers a wide variety of spa facilities, including an indoor pool, traditional hamam, sauna, health and beauty treatments. During the stay guests will experience the highest standards of service and hospitable atmosphere of Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Venere, HotelsClick, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Hotel Fantasia Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Hotel Fantasia Deluxe to your Saves list