We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb hotel with great food and service in a great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hotel Fantasia Deluxe to your Saves list
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Yavansu Location Soke Road 5th km, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #25 of 149 Hotels in Kusadasi
london
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Superb hotel with great food and service in a great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here all inclusive with my wife and another couple. Rooms were great and well cleaned. Eating and dining areas spotless and food varied and good. Great dining balcony with superb views. Pool was excellent, with no kids by the small pool. Kusadasi town about 10 mins in a cab is great, loads of shops and things to see and very safe and shops were still open at 2am. The Turkish people are very friendly and all speak English. They do try to get you in shops but have been more hassled elsewhere. Only downside was the rubbish beach, but pool more than made up for it. Recommend the fantasia to anyone looking for stress free break. Try to go to Ephesus if you have time.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel.We would lıke to welcome and see you ın our hotel this year.Your comments are to important for us.If you share your comments,we can enchance our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Yours faithfully.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

894 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    448
    261
    110
    47
    28
See reviews for
304
345
18
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
tehran
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

I stayed in the hotel from 20 march 2011 with my wife and our child. The hotel has advantages like:1- good variety in foods for different tastes . 2- good room service . Of course there are some disadvateges as the main problem that is related to hotel management isthe fact that : 20th march every year is beginning of the Iranian new year(Nowruz celebration) ,although the management of hotel knew this fact, and in this time the hotel normally is full of Iranian guests ,but unfortunately many of hotel facilities was out of service . in this way many of adults and children in hotel were disappointed . I suggest that management of hotel would consider the maximum joy for its guests and have all of summer season facilities and programs from 20th march 2013 that is the iranian new year celebration. hope to be there again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for your feedback about your hotel.We will be very glad to see and weolcome your in our hotel again.Your comments are too ımportant for us.If you share your comments,we can enchance our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Yours sincerely.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Although we had a very warm welcome and stay at this hotel and the staff did all they could to make our stay an enjoyable one, it is not suitable for anyone using a wheelchair. I was not able to get in our out except through the staff entrance.
The staff made our stay a very pleasant one, and the local red wine is excellent.
it is unfortunate that the main road outside the hotel is a very busy main route and not suitable for walking beside, the taxi we took to the weekly market was a revelation of how not to drive and I could not reccomend taxis in Kusadasi as thee way to travel, the bus was a lot safer and very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for your feed back about our hotel.We will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.Your comments are too important for us.If you share your comments,we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludlow, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

Not really knowing what to expect, we were very pleasantly surprised on arrival at our hotel.
The reception and other public rooms are very impressive and spotlessly clean.
Reception staff and porters very friendly and helpful as were all other members of staff we encountered - with special mention of the bedroom cleaning staff.

Could not fault the room which was well furnished and spacious as was the bathroom and we had a very nice balcony with good sea views.

The meals were all buffet and there was plenty of choice at all meals.

The pools were very well maintained and there were enough sunloungers for all.

All in all a very positive experience and we would have no problem recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear guest,
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel. we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
your comments are too important for us. if you share your comments so we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

My partner and I spent a week here during september. We had no idea what to expect as we had heard mixed reviews.
The welcome was friendly, the hotel very clean and very modern and the room while small was adequate. The services; bar , pool etc were first class and the all inclusive package was excellent value for money. I experienced my first turkish bath--wow-but the deep massage-well--maybe skip it next time.
We only discovered the beach( not the little one below the hotel ) on the last day and that was a pity.
however--a fantastic week that we both really enjoyed--we will certainly come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Dear guest,
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel.
we would like to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
your comments are too important for us so we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

Me and my husband were here for a week mid october. Had brilliant weather was very pleased with the hotel. We were happy with the food, and talking of myself I am a very fussy eater. I didnt have any problems at all. Only downfall was our massages. The therapists were very unprofessional. Ruined my last two days of my holiday. But Fantasia will be seeing us again next year, the spa will not be keeping us away from the hotel.
Thanks to the animation team too. They were funny guys.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Dear guest ,
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel.
we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
REGARDS
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

I with my family stayed in the Fantasia hotel during a leisure trip to the turkey few days ago. Great property with wonderful amenities. We loved the stay there. Good rooms, neat bath rooms, great food, private beach, pools etc are some of the highlights. I got a very quick service from the hotel staff to arrange a doctor for my baby who fell sick during the trip.

Room Tip: Select those rooms which face the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel.
we will very glad you see and welcome you inour hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Fantasia Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Address: Yavansu Location Soke Road 5th km, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Fantasia Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 335
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe has everything you need for amazing holiday. Located in unique place of Aegean Region, Kusadasi, hotel is surrounded by the ancient cities of Ephesus, Priene, Miletos and the House of Virgin Mary. It features sophisticated and elegant design and offers modern and spacious rooms. Fantasia Hotel Deluxe Kemer offers a range of dining options, including rich open buffet, a la carte restaurants and snack bars. Guests can taste the unique flavors of the Turkish and International cuisines in the main restaurant Nostalgia, while a la carte restaurants will offer dinner with the best features of Mediterian and Aegean menu. Guests can choose between various leisure activities for adults and children. Fantasia Hotel De Luxe also offers a wide variety of spa facilities, including an indoor pool, traditional hamam, sauna, health and beauty treatments. During the stay guests will experience the highest standards of service and hospitable atmosphere of Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Fantasia Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasia Deluxe Hotel
Fantasia Hotel Kusadasi
Fantasia Deluxe Kusadasi
Fantasia Kusadasi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.