We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sailing the seas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Amores 1 - Private Boat Tours

Amores 1 - Private Boat Tours
Setur marina, Kusadasi, Turkey
0535-2805164
Website
Improve this listing
warrington cheshire
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“sailing the seas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

we were approached on our first day or so by Rianna and Hasan and asked about the trip, we weren't sure but the 2 men went down to the marina too see the boat and was invited on board for a drink. Well we went when we got there we were the only ones on the boat for a while and able to get a good seat. The others arrived and we set sail, there is only 20 passengers on-board and we loved every minute of it, the weather was fab and the sea quite calm, the boat is comfy and enough room for all either on the comfy seats or sunbathing, there were mixed nationalities.
They took us to 3 lovely bays where we were able to swim and one that we could dive from the rocks, it was peaceful and quiet except for the laughter off our boat, in fact a really nice day. Aladdin was the skipper and first mate Orchin were really really nice friendly and very at tentative.

When it was time for lunch the food was fantastic and so appropriate for the day and plentiful too.
We can definitely recommend the trip to you.

After the trip we saw Hasan and Rianna riding through and they always waved, which was nice.
They really look after you all through the day.

We had a full day for £30 with all that lovely food well worth it we say

Good job AMORES 1 all the best for the furture

Visited October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Best Boat Trip In Kusadasi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

Hi
Hasan and Rianna,
how lucky we met you before we came home.
We told you about the trip we went on the
week before packed like sardines we were.
Anyway so glad we came out on yours
the best boat trip in Kusadasi,
14 people on board we all had a great time
the boat is very spacious,you get food and drink
all day,that is excellent.
We will see you next year Pauline+ Derek.

Visited September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent day and thoroughly recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014 via mobile

We went on this tour last week. We had an amazing day visiting 5 different bays, snorkelling and swimming. Lunch was beautiful - all you could eat and drink. We made some new friends (the boat holds a maximum of 20 people) so no being cramped in like a tin of sardines like other tours. We sailed back to Kusadasi with a family of dolphins in tow. Would definitely recommend this day out to anyone. It was relaxing and fun and the staff were great. To top it all off it was very reasonably priced. Thank you again Amores 1

Visited September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urk, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Amazing, relaxing boattrip!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

Great food!
Not more then 20 people.
Nice stops.
Sailing back to harbor was amazing!!
Unfortunately we did not see any dolphins but this could not spoil the fun.

Visited September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“2nd trip and just as fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

This really is a great day out and superb value for money so highly recommended. Full day on a lovely boat with plenty of stop offs for swimming and snorkelling, along with nice food and drink all thrown in. We shall be going again for sure :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amores 1 - Private Boat Tours also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Amores 1 - Private Boat Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Amores 1 - Private Boat Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.