We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night as always....” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sean's Place

Sean's Place
Ibikak Sokak, Kusadasi, Turkey
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 10 Nightlife in Kusadasi
Type: Bar/ Clubs, Bars
Attraction details
Dublin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great night as always....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

Every year we come to Kusadasi and every year we end up in Sean's place. No matter what time we get here the staff are always friendly and courteous. Food is great and the staff are immaculately dressed.

Sean is a great character and knows every person I know in Dublin and he has never left Turkey.

Basically, if you want a good night out to make a few new friends, Sean's place is where to go.....

Good luck to all the lads.

See you again next year.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    1
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Not bad”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

We went to Seans a few times we had some very good nights. Although it is a karaoke bar and the girl that sings is very good but it is lacking something not really sure what. I reckon the staff could do with maybe entertaining a bit. The atmosphere is a bit to much like home and the staff trying to speak in a Dublin slang which sounded ridiculous

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Love, love, love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

My favourite bar in all of kusadasi!!!!!! Spend at least part of every night of holidays here (visit kusadasi at least twice a year).
Amazing staff.....love them all. Great craic for people of every age. Would highly recommend it to anyone visiting kusadasi :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Begging for reviews on facebook”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

To be honest it's a bit low an dosent say a lot about ur bar if you have to beg ur customers to give a good review ??

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tipperary, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Bar in Kusadasi! :-)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

We have being going to kusadasi for the past 5 years. This bar offers great food, drink, atmosphere and entertainment. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The best karaoke bar in kusadasi! Love to all the staff Maria :-)

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sean's Place also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Sean's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sean's Place, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.