We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to book your excursions” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours

Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours
Ataturk bulvari,Tukel apt No:78, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
0090 256 614 62 22
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 76 Activities in Kusadasi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer following Incoming and Handling Services:- Reservation for accommodation in hotels- Transfer to and from hotels and Ports.- Rentals of motorcycles and cars.- Daily Excursions to Ephesus, Prine - Miletus - Didyma, Pamukkale,Istanbul and - Cappadocia, Aqua parks, Boat trips, Hamam, Jeep safari etc. all year round.- Cultural Packages from one week up to three weeks with different programs on the request of groups.
Isleworth, United Kingdom
1 review
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“A great place to book your excursions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

If you need to book any excursions in the area, this is the place to go! Very helpful staff, great prices, amazing service. What more could you want? Much better than using reps in hotels and resorts, and the trips I've been on through them have been fun, entertaining and all-round great days out. Unlike a lot of other places in the area, these guys aren't pushy and are more than willing to help you find the trips and tours you want to go on. I refuse to book with anyone else in Kusadasi since I discovered them!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear Carey315;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    150
    4
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northamptonshire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Friendly, helpful agency for all your tours and trips from Kusadasi, Turkey”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012 via mobile

Yuksel and his staff are really friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Unlike lots of other agencies in the town they aren't pushy.

Good value, advice on the best things to see and do, we had a great time at Ephesus.

Make sure you try the jeep safari, lots of fun!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear tash2412;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fareham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“great travel agency”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

i have used this travel agency many times .we book all out trips through yuksel who speaks perfect english ..he is honest and very good at his job ... they make you feel very comfortable and relax when doing business with you ... i love having updates from the company it keeps me in touch with what is going on in Kusadasi .. i would give this company 5 stars so any one who wants honest reliable service book with ADA VEGAS TRAVEL consultant YUKSEL

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear kusadas15;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kusadasi, Turkey
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“The best place to book a tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2012

We have booked many tours with this company ,Yuksel is always so helpful and nothing is too much trouble.We had booked car hire ,Adaland(waterpark) and more ,service is second to none its the best.
You can book many trips/tours with them and much much more anything you fancy he will find and book for you, Ephesus,Istanbul,boat trip, water parks,hotel,car hire and wherever you want to go,English spoke so no problem with language.
I always recommend to all our friends as I know there will never be a problem.
You can find them in Kusadasi on the main seaside road along by marina on the other side of the road by HSBC bank.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear anniebubble;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ada Vegas Travel Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.