We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Happy Apart Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Happy Apart Hotel to your Saves list
Happy Apart Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | ladies beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 148 Hotels in Kusadasi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

Had an amazing time at the happy apart hotel, the service was second to none as Nuri and the staff will do anything for their guests, location was brilliant just 5 minute walk From the beach would love to return for another holiday!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
thank you lots and lots for the lovely review. you are so kind. i hope everything will be ok for you. all the best my friend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    46
    11
    10
    18
See reviews for
106
78
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

stayed in happy apartments in June. Had a brilliant stay. location is perfect - 5 min walk from the beach. Nuri the manager was great and couldn't do enough for us. Made us feel very welcome.
Never used the pool as the beach was so close. Drink price is reasonable.
Bedding and linen changed once a week.
Would stay here again if we were returning back to kusadasi

Jenny & Gary

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
hello dear, thank you so much for a lovely review for us. i hope you all well and hopefully see you again next year. all the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

What can I say the hotel is brill and the staff make the holiday, Nuri the manager will help you to book outings, ring for taxi's anything you ask him he is there to help... The bar staff are brill u can sit up all night talking and drinking and there happy to serve you.. Over all its a family friendly hotel, I will be coming back next year!

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
hello lovely people. it was really nice to see you here. and thank you very much for the lovely review you wrote for us. all the best and take care. hopefully see you again. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

Have just come back from here for a week with my partner and family, my family are still there now! Had a fab week, the hotel is set a 5 min walk from the beach front and 5 mins by cab to the main centre. The staff in the hotel are fab and do all they can to help, Nuri is amazing and I miss him already! I would recommend this hotel to anybody, we will be back without a doubt at somepoint!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
hello hello hello lovely to see you here and thank you so much for the lovely review for us. hopefully see you again ... take care and all the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

I have just stayed at the happy apart hotel for 10 days and it wasn't long enough!! The general cleanliness of the hotel was brilliant! I was surprised as the food is amazing and varied, and there are choices to suit everyone's appetite... Even the picky ones like me!! :D The pool and bar area is so much fun and appropriate for all ages and family members! The staff members at the hotel are so friendly and helpful and greet you as though you are a long lost friend! A special shout out to the barmen mevi and baha (sexy barman) ;) and the manager nuri (what's the story?) :D They made me and my family feel so welcome and there warmth made the holiday feel like home! I would definitely recommend you go to happy apart hotel!! You will never want to leave like me!! :D x

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
crack is 90!!!!! helllllooooo dear, how is things? we really miss you lots. so next year not for 10 days minumum 2 weeks. thank you so much for the lovely review for us. all the best. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Hi nauri, I would like to say a big thank you for making our 10 days stay with you brilliant as usual. A special thank you also the bar staff mevi and baha. This made Stacey and also Steven happy as it was Stacey's first trip to turkey and to the happy apart. The food was of high standard as usual and the hotel was clean and tidy. I look forward to seeing you next year 2 weeks this time 10 days is not enough. Thanks Michelle x x ps what's the crack? 50:(

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
hello michelle, it was really nice to see you again here and we want to see you here again next year. tell everyone i said hi. and also thank you so much for the lovely review. good luck. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Stayed here in May and couldnt of been happier. The staff in this hotel are friendly, fun and welcoming, the rooms are spotless clean and the pool is beautiful. Would definitely recommend a stay here to anyone visiting Kusadasi.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
jodieeee.... how are you? lovely to get review from you. thank you very much. hopefully see you in sep. good luck. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Happy Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Apart Hotel

Address: Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | ladies beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#6 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Happy Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Happy Apartments is a family run self-catering comlex. It is built around a large and attractive swimming pool area and with a "wet bar". It is situated in a guiet area of Ladies'Beach within 5 minutes walk (250m) to the beach. The complex has modern facilities with very relaxed and friendly service ideal for families or couples looking for a friendly base with resort amenities close by.One-bedroom apartments are brightly furnished with a large open-plan living/ kitchen area, separate bedroom with twin bed and private bathroom with shower/WC. All apartments are air-conditioned (pay locally) and has TV. One bedroom apartments (sleeping upto 4 adults) with one twin room with air conditioning (payable locally) in the bedroom, with one double or two single sofa beds, shower, WC, kitchenette with two electric rings and a fridge, hairdryer,satellite TV, telephone and balcony/terrace/patio.FACILITIESSwimming pool with children's sectionPool barSnack BarFurnished sun terrace with beds and umbrellasBig screen by the pool bar (satellite TV)Garden24 hour room service24 hour doctor serviceMini marketLaundry and iron servicePower supplySafety deposit box at receptionPrivate parking placeLiftROOM FACILITIESSatellite TV (limited channels)Split Air ConditioningFridgeDirect Dial Telephone Shower and WCHair Dryer Balcony / PatioFully Equipped KitchenKettleRESTAURANTSIndoor / outdoor alacarte restaurantBreakfast hallSnack BarPool BarENTERTAINMENTTurkish NightPool PartyBBQ NightKaraoke NightMovie NightHOTEL ACTIVITIESTable tennisTable footballDartAir hockeyThe activities on Ladies Beach:Windsurf, Yelken, Jetski, Water ski, Canoo, Diving SchoolLOCATION & TRANSPORTATIONHappy Apart, is located in Kusadasi / Ladies Beach on the Southern Aegean coast of Turkey. It is 250 mt from Ladies Beach , and 70 km from İzmir /Adnan Menderes Airport, 2 km from Kusadasi downtown .Taxi and midibus service is available from Kusadasi downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Happy Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Happy Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Happy Apart

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Happy Apart Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.