We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely holiday resort ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Pine Bay Holiday Resort to your Saves list
Pine Bay Holiday Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Camlimani Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #42 of 150 Hotels in Kusadasi
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday resort ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We went for a week all inclusive last minute deal and wow was it worth it.
Hotel room was lovely , cleaners in every day and room was spotless.
The food was superb with something for everyone .
The bars were excellent and staff could not do enough for you .
It is set in a stunning cove with views out of this world .
There is something to do for everyone , and also easy local transport ( dolmus )
It worked out 75p to get into town running every 15 minutes .
I would just say it is not really suitable for people with walking difficulties

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelationsMB, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear sir/madam,
First of all thank you for prefering Pine Bay Holiday Resort.
In order to offer you a better service your reviews are precious to us.Thank you for sharing them with us.
We will be glad to see you in our resort again.

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    84
    51
    13
    14
See reviews for
160
39
2
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great family holiday here, all inclusive was great, entertainment team were great and really friendly. Plenty of facilities and well maintained. Good selection of restaurants and bars. We would go back to this resort no question.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelationsMB, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear sir/madam,
First of all thank you for prefering Pine Bay Holiday Resort.
In order to offer you a better service your reviews are precious to us.Thank you for sharing them with us.
We will be glad to see you in our resort again.

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best Hotel i going❤️ the Beach is wonderfull And all the guys Are so nice i want gibt back im now im switzerland i swear this is the best Hotel i miss all❤️ And the animation Group is so cool❤️

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel complex is superb food great, friendly staff great for kids and adults, well worth a visit the water slides are well supervised, the variety of food is great never had a bad meal. Going agin this May meeting the same people there that we met last year looking foward to the pampering

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelationsMB, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear sir/madam,
First of all thank you for prefering Pine Bay Holiday Resort.
In order to offer you a better service your reviews are precious to us.Thank you for sharing them with us.
We will be glad to see you in our resort again.

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 11 nights booked an apartment firstly, stayed in the apartment for one night then upgraded to the hotel which is incredible compared to the apartment so I recommend the hotel for definite, the hotel is lovely and so are the staff everyone is friendly and helpful , location is excellent with the private beach in prime location for sunsets and a late night swims off the jetties, a boat trip around the Turkish coast from kusadasi port I would say is a must just an amazing holiday.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelationsMB, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear sir/madam,
First of all thank you for prefering Pine Bay Holiday Resort.
In order to offer you a better service your reviews are precious to us.Thank you for sharing them with us.
We will be glad to see you in our resort again.

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HELSINKI
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Positives:
- all inclusive concept ... food is half-half turkish and international, lots of turkish (and common) cakes, several bars, with quite fast service, good coffee, good wine
- 3 pools, one inner. Pools looks really nice. The aquapark is open from 15th of april (so it was closed during my stay).
- sauna, turkish hammam free of charge
- hotel is close to nice places like Ephesus or Solcuk city...
Negatives:
- carpet in my room was really disgusting, full of some blemish. In the bathroom was for all my stay (4 days) big bunges of black hair :( in general, the room did not look so clean..
- sauna was open from 8am to 6pm. Who is enjoying sauna in the midday or morning?
- hotel is in the middle of nothing. U have to take bus or taxi to get to next city (6km) - not good locality for some evening walking...
- wifi in hotel was not working. only around the lobby and bars
-the room are separated with very weak material so I heard each word from my neighbour... and in the night it was not really comfortable
Neutral:
- not all employers speak english
- animation ... there is some sport activities, some evening program but I skip all this
events.... but If you are longer time in the hotel, maybe you will take a look...
- game land - some table games for children.... but it is quite small room
- possible to pay for a massage or some turkish hammam with peeling etc

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelationsMB, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear sir/madam,
First of all thank you for prefering Pine Bay Holiday Resort.
In order to offer you a better service your reviews are precious to us.Thank you for sharing them with us.
We will be glad to see you in our resort again.

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

in this holiday we went to pine bay hotel because of holiday of spring but unfortunately the room was underground and no see view...there isn't any program for kids and adults even disco or animation group...late dinner or lunch is really ashamed only soup and bread and cheese...but the staff are very polite and kind...if i want to suggest about this hotel i sure not going in spring...its really boring and nothing to do,the management of hotel didn't any plan for guests only food and drink...

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelationsMB, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear sir/madam,
First of all thank you for prefering Pine Bay Holiday Resort.
In order to offer you a better service your reviews are precious to us.Thank you for sharing them with us.
We will be glad to see you in our resort again.

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pine Bay Holiday Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Address: Camlimani Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pine Bay Holiday Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 641
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are 644 rooms meeting all our guests expectations.There are 316 rooms, including 9 suites and 2 royal suite in the 5 star hotel, while in the club there are 328 rooms. Air conditioning, telephone with outside line, minibar, satellite TV, safe and hair dryer in the rooms.• Day long unlimited entertainment in our aquapark. The only turbulance slide in Turkey – all together 5 slides.• There are 4 children’s pools, of which 1 is in the main building and 3 are in the Mini Club area, and 3 adult pools of which 1 is indoor and 2 outdoor.• The main hotel restaurant has an capacitiy of 1.200 covers, while we have 2 indoor restaurants with capacities of 300 and 500 covers. Snack services are available in the Coastal, Marina and Peninsula areas during daytime hours, and a la carte services in the Marine Restaurant and Panorama Restaurant are provided during the evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Pine Bay Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Bay Holiday Hotel Kusadasi
Pine Bay Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Kusadasi
Pine Bay Resort Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Resort Kusadasi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pine Bay Holiday Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.