We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Holiday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club

Save Saved
You added NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kadinlar Denizi Mevki | Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #115 of 148 hotels in Kusadasi
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

This is a very delayed review as I stayed the first week of July '13 but I just have to express my opinion after reading such negative comments. I stayed for a week, on the second floor of the hotel looking out onto the quiet pool area and had a lovely view of the sea. The weather was fab and my overall experience of the holiday as a whole was fabulous.

The staff that I met during my stay were all so friendly and helpful - I admit there were some who spoke very limited English but hey, It's turkey, I can't speak a word of their native tongue - It's all part of the experience.

The hotel was top notch in terms of cleanliness and our rooms were cleaned everyday - I can't fault it.

The food was nice, a bit of variety wouldn't go a miss and I agree it got a bit repetitive towards the end of the week but I've found that everywhere I've been in the passed. The Turkish night was a really nice touch as there are different food available for you to try. The food was always hot, fresh and tasty - there's other food places close to the hotel to try also.

Location of the hotel was perfect for me - by the sea so there was a lovely breeze which was brilliant because of the temperature hitting 38-40 degrees everyday. 2 minute walk to the bus stop that takes you to the markets and into town or the reception staff were very helpful when we asked about a taxi.

On my first day I visited the Spa at the hotel for a Turkish bath which was worth every penny - So relaxing!

There's so much more I could say but I think I'll leave it there - I would love to go back this summer.

From a very happy guest.

Room Tip: Rooms looking out onto the quiet pool area are probably best as it's more relaxing during the da...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2
    1
    1
    0
    3
See reviews for
1
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

Yes I can honestly endorse all the previous reviews. This was our holiday from hell. We decided to take a late break as we had the previous year which was in Mamaris and all inclusive again. Felt it was totally waste of money, a beautiful hotel in a fabulous location but that's where it ends. Food was repetitive and lacking in variety. Room cleaning was erratic and we had to chase the housekeeping trolley in the corridors to for toilet rolls as they were never replaced! Might have been better if the weather had not taken a turn for the worse. The restaurant roof was blown off and we were huddled into cramped far corners of the covered areas of the restaurant which didn't help the atmosphere. Obviously it was getting to the staff who seemed to fall out with each other and a fight started during dinner one evening! No We will
not be returning!

Room Tip: All rooms are in a good position but poolside was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryde, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We booked for 7 days with Thomson.
Like many others we had food poisoning (fortunately on day 2)
The bad reviews are all correct maybe its because we went late in the season, but in late October this hotel is below 1 star standard - we moved to the Sea light just around the corner - where things were a good deal better - so we got a 5 day break out of the trip

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

All the reviews below are so true, we stayed here for one week from the 19th October 2013, and even that was too long.We have never been all-inclusive before, but if that was classed as 4* then no thank you, food was bland and cold. This could have been a really good hotel, if it was managed right.

Room Tip: Most rooms have a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club

Address: Kadinlar Denizi Mevki | Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 148 hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NOA HOTELS is proud to announce it’s had a full renovation in 2012 and is now serving as a unique "Adult only" Hotel in Kusadasi which is situated at one of the most beautiful Aegean spots. With its two fantastic swimming pools, a lively animation one and a silent relaxation pool with stunning views over the bay. All rooms have a modern unique feel, with most of them offering an amazing seaview. With its picturesque gardens, and only a short walk to Ladies Beach which is the most popular sandy beach with many restaurants, bars, clubs, shops, etc.. It’s a perfect hotel to relax and enjoy the traditional and international cuisine in the open air restaurant which has the perfect location for watching the sun go down.Whilst you are here, a visit to Ephesus ancient city and the "House of Virgin Mary" are a must as the location is nearby. You will also find an 18 hole Golf course and 2 of the biggest aquaparks of Europe within a short distance. Come and visit us at the NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club, where your holiday will turn into an unforgetable beautiful experience. NOA HOTELS - More than just vacation... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and HostelBookers so you can book your NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage NOA HOTELS Kusadasi Beach Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.