We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only Hassle hassle hassle” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Mona Lisa International Restaurant

Mona Lisa International Restaurant
Kadinlar Denizi Cad. | Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi, Turkey
6147944
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 212 restaurants in Kusadasi
Cuisines: English
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Kuşadası
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Only Hassle hassle hassle”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

just ordinary food, they do everything to get you inside after that you can watch how they disturb other people on the street.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    43
    7
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Yerushalayim, Israel
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Poor”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

Sevice was very slow,we waited for menus for ages,food was tasteless arrived 40 mins after we ordered and mind u,place wasnt busy. Prices yoo high.wont recommend to anyone!!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strood, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best restaurant on Ladies Beach !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

This restaurant is by far the best on Ladies Beach in my opinion . The steak diane is out of this world and the staff are all friendly and helpful people . Keep up the great work guys !

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tipperart
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Mona Lisa Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

We are just back from a week in Kusadasi . We ate most nights in the Mona Lisa Restaurant Chicken Garlic Mushroom to die for.The staff are fantastic especially big Mike he cant do enough for you .On our first night he drove us back to our Hotel as we were wrecked after traveling without even asking him to.Hopefully we will be back in September for more chicken garlic mushroom keep it up Guys

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food, excellent staff.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

I was in Kusadasi last week for one week. I was disappointed not to have found the Monalisa Restaurant at Ladies Beach sooner. The manager Big Mike is a great guy and will do anything to make sure you have a good time. The chicken Monalisa was great but when I went back that evening for the fillet steak was when I really found heaven. Great view of the sunset in the evening and while it may be a couple of euro more expensive than the other restaurants on Ladies beach the quality of food and service definitely make up for it. Would recommend to anyone to eat here. Very clean.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mona Lisa International Restaurant also viewed

Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast
Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast
 
Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast
Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast
 

Been to Mona Lisa International Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mona Lisa International Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.