We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vaiantion in d hotel ,,Atlantique Holiday Club" Kusadasi Turkye” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Atlantique Holiday Club

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Atlantique Holiday Club to your Saves list
Atlantique Holiday Club
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Sahil Siteleri Karaova Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 150 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Vaiantion in d hotel ,,Atlantique Holiday Club" Kusadasi Turkye”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

The holidays in a hotel ,, Atlantique Holiday Club "- Kusadasi is a real pleasure! The hosts have thought of everything that makes his guests to feel special and their children to be in a true paradise. The hotel staff has enough specialists and assistants to fill in an enjoyable and fun way the day of every vacationer. Anyone who wants to have fun is enough to be included in the proposals of the animators or take advantage of the base available for the amusement complex. The beach is with gorgeous sand and coastal bottom of the see is smoothly and continuously increasing its depth. The food - very diverse, consisting of local traditions, but also comply with the nutrition claims of the guests. Drinks are served throughout the day and into the evening, as soft and alcoholic. The hotel complex offers additional entertainment: water attractions, sports and spa treatments. The staff is friendly and dedicated. I would recommend to each this nice place, as a choice for your holiday. For me and my kids this vacation was gorgeous. Thank you host! I wish you much success!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    124
    43
    14
    12
See reviews for
194
67
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chelles, Ile-de-France, France
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Really good place to stay with friends or with your family... everything is maid to make your holidays good... best location for summer holidays as it is in front of the sea... the animation team is really funny and entertaining.... good food too... in fact everything was perfect... one advice go there if you've never been before... it's been now ten years every year and I have the same pleasure, even more...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bucharest
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We spend a nice days in the Atlantique holiday club, the hotel is clean, our room was clean, the restaurant with delicios food and good service, so many salad and cakes; beach very nice and very clean. We like verry much!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Our stay was very good. Rooms are ok, thoug the cleaning could be better( under the beds). We had small problems with water coming up from the bathroomfloor. The problem couldn't be solved within 30 minutes. Immediate change of rooms was their solution.Perfect!!
About the food: all different kinds of food made it sonetimes hard to make a choice. Everyting was very tasty, the only problem i had with the food that it cold be a little warmer.
All of the personel were very gentle and caring. I would surely go back.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

We spend ten great days in the Atlantique holiday club.
Great delicious, rich versatile food !!! So nice and so many miscellaneous salad and tasteful cake and all in every time for a drink.
Staff in very nice restaurant very kindly and busy.
Room clean.
Beach very nice and very clean.
Approval for security in the beach.
We hoppe next year we will return in the same hotel.
Maja & Verica

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

It is a great place for a holiday with young kids! Pool with slides is great. Family room was good. Restaurant and food were good. Good service. We had a problem with the room, water was comming up, but we got another room! It,s on the beach. Of you like to shop it is nog a good place. There are a few shops by hotel, not a lot.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romania
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I just came back from Kusadasi Turkey with a very sour taste. We stayed for a week at Atlantique Holiday club hotel, a big dissapointment for my family. Everything was messy, dirty and old. I strongly do not reccomend this hotel if you want to come in Kusadasi. The room was small, the furniture was old and the bathroom smelled awfully.The food was bad, all kind of turkish salads and vegetable combinations we could barely look at. Everybody speaks only Turkish, we had to do lots of hand signs to get understood by the hotel and restaurant stuff. The entertainment was bad, there were some teenagers who used to scream the programme we were going to watch every night, while eating, and they disturbed us a lot, the drinks were poor. As for desserts we didn't have any icecream or fruit (only apples and plums) and some very, very sweet turkish cakes and pies no one could swallow more than 2 or 3 pieces. The hotel is under 2 stars and I will never come back here again, EVER!!! I'm from Romania and I advise you all, do not come here.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Atlantique Holiday Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantique Holiday Club

Address: Sahil Siteleri Karaova Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#5 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlantique Holiday Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the longest sandy beach in Kusadasi, the SunConnect Atlantique Holiday Club is in a beautiful location. Surrounded by the green of nature and the blue of the Aegean Sea, you can enjoy a choice of cuisines in the restaurants as well as plenty of sports and games throughout the day.For this summer 2015 we are proud to present the newest water-park in west-Turkey;Tortuga Pirate Island.A concept water-park with all the waterfun imaginable.Free entrance for our guests. 375 Rooms, 1020 Beds.306 Standart Rooms, 59 Family Rooms, 4 Disabled Rooms, 6 Suites.Sea, Partial Sea, Pool and Garden view.Bathroom, Shower, Direct Telephone, Satellite TV, Mini Bar, Hair Dryer, Safe Box, Wake Up Service, Balcony, Split AC.150 Meters long sandy beach, 2 swimming pools 1 with children section and water slides,Fitness Center, 2 Tennis Courts, Basketball Court, Table Tennis, Water Sports,Para-sailing, Diving Service,Spa,Turkish Bath, Sauna, Massage, Coiffeur, Market, Souvenir Shops,Kid's Club, Amphitheater, Disco,Fotoshop and service,Patisserie,A la Carte restaurant "Bleu",Full size Aquapark with dozens of slides,restaurants and shops, All Day Animation, Night Shows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Atlantique Holiday Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantique Holiday Club Hotel Kusadasi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atlantique Holiday Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.