We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT SPOT ANY TIME OF DAY/NIGHT” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Liman Restaurant Lounge Club

Liman Restaurant Lounge Club
Nar Sokak | No:29 Side Manavgat, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
+90 242 753 1168
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 152 Restaurants in Side
Price range: $13 - $55
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
London
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“GREAT SPOT ANY TIME OF DAY/NIGHT”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Went to Liman a couple of times, once with friends and once on my own for a quick lunch before leaving for the airport (sadly!) Good harbour-side location and great spot for people watching. The staff were friendly and not overbearing - good service. Delicious lunch with a complimentary side dish thrown in - fresh, tasty food and plenty of variety on the menu. Had a slight problem with the bill as they'd confused mine with someone else's but that was quickly rectified with apologies. The place comes alive at night when it has a night club element.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    35
    12
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Thrapston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Restaurant & Food,Super Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

We started by having great Café Latte and went on to have lunch and dinner. We always have a Special night and we had ours at LiMAN . My wife had a 2Kilo Sea Bass caught that day and I had Turkish Casserole, these were cooked to perfection and the Bass was filleted at the table. We would highly recommend you visit and become part of the LiMAN family. Many thanks for a memorable time Sandy & Tony

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

have been here before. Called in for a quiet drink at lunchtime, had a calamari salad and also a prawn salad. Plentiful. Good value for money. have never been hassled either at luch or when we've gone their for a drink in the evening

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asljunga, Sweden
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“The best fishreastaurant in side”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Here you can choose what kind of fisch, shripms and so on you want to eat. Then you know the price and can just continuing relax and have a very very good dinner in the harbour of Side. Also the most nicest man who is bringing you in there

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“2 families of 7 people...good service, good food and great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We came here on 20th August 2013, 4 adults, 3 children.

Sat upstairs and watched the sun go down as we ate...excellent service throughout, food was of a very good quality and location second to none. The restaurant also had live entertainment which we didnt watch but sounded good!

The cost was not as bad as I was expecting...

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Liman Restaurant Lounge Club also viewed

 

Been to Liman Restaurant Lounge Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Liman Restaurant Lounge Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.