We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kemer - I don't party without you” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Club Med Kemer

Save Saved
You added Club Med Kemer to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Club Med Kemer
3.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Kemer Tatil Koyu Kemer Merkez, Kemer 7980, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 145 hotels in Kemer
Geneva, Switzerland
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Kemer - I don't party without you”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Back from a crazy week at Club Med Kemer. Wish I were still there ! The weather was perfect, the sea also. The food was extraordinary. All the sports facilities are great and the sports GOs are both fun and competent. And then there are the parties: wouah ! Turkish Delight, White Emotion, Pool party, Foam party, Beach party, etc..: not to be missed. You may need a week to recover after all that partying but it's definitely worth it. We even had a special "14 July" celebration. The boutique is quite small but you will find everything you need and friendly GOs to welcome you.
Julien, CDV, and his team (Baptiste, Johan, Arnaud, Anthony, Frantz, Emilie, Max, DJ Simon, etc... - sorry for those whose name I don't remember) do a fantastic job ! There are everywhere but never intrusive and always ready for some fun and more partying. I hope to see again very soon.
Allez, Allez, Allez Kemer Allez :-)

PS: Rooms are what you'd call "basic" but your don't go to Kemer to spend the week in your room !

Room Tip: "Pinède" rooms are the most quiet ones but a bit far from the centre of the village
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,195 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    941
    176
    41
    23
    14
See reviews for
36
196
193
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

There is a strong animation team in the club .. I do not know how many animators are working there but an army to please people ... there have been organizing mock-up animations ..quite unprofessional shows during the day.. same animators working all day long ..for example an anmitor works at least in 3 shows.and then working in the receptions ..at night show girl in the disco club.. which makes them very unhappy to customers...

This is a french club.. and everthing is in French..Animations... explanations ..everyhing is French ..they do not make any English announcements.. If you want to decide to go there you should at least learn some vital words in French such as fire..evacuvation..etc..

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Excellent facilities, nice rooms, very good food, excellent animators and evening shows, great sport facilities (swimming pool, soccer, tennis, watersky, table tennis, diving, etc.).
I went there at the end of may.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

It was really stunning vacation! The cast was full of energy and a level of attention to each guest rolls over. Every moment something interesting happened:sports, dances, shows, games. Sports coaches were very gentle and lessons went by on one breath. While there are endless compliments chefs and designers deserve - food and setting were fascinating! Add to all of this unbelievably beautiful nature of Kemer and you get the best rest you could ever imagine)

Room Tip: If you want to sleep well, it is best to choose rooms which are far from the big restaurant. The bes...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neuchatel, Switzerland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

As good as last year, we were very happy with the GO's and the local staff who go out of their way to be friendly. Julien the village chief is the perfect host and remembered our names from last year. Beach.... perfect, sports... great, atmosphere...brilliant. the Rooms are simple but clean, quiet and practical. the food is varied and in general well cooked,although some of the dishes were not up to the standard of 2012, however the desrts this year were simply superb!
the only negatve point is that there seems to be more russians than lst year, who tend to spoil the party by there rudeness and apparent distain for everyone, including the staff. I hope there numbers will be limited in the future..

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

Julien the chef de village and his team of GO's are simply superb and hilarious! The entertainment is amazing, the Turkish staff wonderful, the price/food ratio brilliant and the sport...wow! Unlimited wake boarding and waterskiing and tennis and cycling and gym and aqua aerobics and a hunam spa and huge pool and cocktails and two night clubs and foam parties! Ibiza with sport! Ca fait parfait!!:)

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Hello to all (Futur-) Kemerians ;-) I am German Girl and did spend my third holiday at Club Med Kemer. I have to say it is just the best holiday experience ever if you are a solo traveller. I always had so nice room mates and met every time such great new friends, which I am still meeting with, even after holidays. Personally I never get enough from the fantastic energy this place is just spreading out!!!! The weather is great, the village beautiful, the sea and swimming pool are very nice & refreshing and the GO´s are simply the best!!!!! With their never ending positive energy they made me smile every day and I love to do party and sport with them and all the great new friends I meet there every time. Also I have to mention, that the decoration and the food are really 5*!!!! So over all: I can’t wait to go back there for another unforgettable holiday!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Club Med Kemer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Med Kemer

Address: Kemer Tatil Koyu Kemer Merkez, Kemer 7980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Kemer
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Kemer
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#4 Business Hotel in Kemer
#4 Family Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Med Kemer 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Club Med Village at Kemer is on the Mediterranean, near Antalya. It offers cozy comfort while in an untamed and preserved natural environment : a sheltered bay, inlets looking out over the turquoise sea and the flower-clad hills of the Taurus range. With its constantly warm waters and long sunny days, Kemer is dedicated to watersports and fitness. After tasting the local specialties, discover the open-air nightclub, an ideal place to get together with friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Club Med so you can book your Club Med Kemer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Med Kemer Hotel Kemer
Kemer Club Med

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Med Kemer, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.