We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had great time, highly recommended...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Orange County Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Orange County Resort to your Saves list
Orange County Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Yeni Mah. Ataturk Bulv., Kemer 07980, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 179 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tehran
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Had great time, highly recommended...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Had great time, we had sea view room which the view was perfect. food is great, design is very good, show time was perfect, pool and beach are wonderful, the only bad thing I can say about the hotel is internet connection which is poor.

Room Tip: Book sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    237
    98
    54
    25
    28
See reviews for
117
120
19
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Astana, Kazakhstan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

I stayed at Orange County in August. The hotel is small but nice and pretty-looking. I loved that there practically were NO KIDS (I have nothing against them) but this hotel is oriented at young people and couples more. The discoteque on the pierce every night is great but short, people!!! Only from 10 to 12 ? Not all waiters are English-speaking and unfortunately not all of them very polite. Night shows and dancers are just great. The food is good, SPA is marvelous but a bit overcharged (though you can really bargain there). The territory is always clean and taken care of. All the rest is no comment. Meaning everything is great.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

the orange county hotel can be a excellent hotel if

1. the reception staff is very rude especially the women named AYDAN ( i am sorry for write the name but she is the rudest person i ever seen !!! ) at check in we wait about 2 hours with our baby and she says that your lucky to not wait for 5 hours !!! and they will answer you when they want !!

2.the main restaurant and hotel interior is so hot most the time !! that sometimes you cant enjoy your meal and prefer to go out

3.a food quality is good but not close to perfect ( same as a lot of 5 star hotels in antalya ) (if you want a perfect food you have to go to adam & eve or rixos premium that are more expensive )

4, the number of restaurants that is free of charge is 2 and other restaurants are extra and you dont have a choice of eat your meal near the beach

the positive things are :

1. great disco, pool party and entertainment (actually the best dj i ever seen in antalya hotels )
2. always clean
3.very friendly staff
4.great location


in summary : if you travel with a children , looking for a hotel with a huge landmark , and perfect food it is not a hotel you look for

but if you are a couple without the children or single , looking for a great disco , parties and entertainment , pool and clean hotel that is the best for its price without the doubt

we will come back if they change the negative things

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Bayern, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Excellent Service, Excellent Staff, from check in, rooming, clealiness, special touches, Entertaiment, Food and Beverage, night shows and disco, every staff is pleasant and profissional
Thank you Orange County we will be comming again as last 6 times.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Thank you all for your hospitality. My uncle and I spent a week in the hotel, the food was great. The atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. The staff were very accomodating and friendly; Especially the ones who were in charge of our games and activities. ( Waterpolo. Dart,..) In closing I give this hotel a definite 5 Stars and would ask all future travellers to try this hotel at least once. You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the ocean are the best ones!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tabriz, Iran
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

It was our second trip to this beautiful hotel , everything was wonderful , nice hotel , good food , friendly staff and animator team , we wish to visit Orange County again for third time.it is so active an live.we recommend it to all the youth.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tehran
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

we stay for one week everything( wiew, pool, sea, resturant) was great but the room service is not strong , my mini bar was warm and air conditionar have a problem , the stuff very very good and have a fun group for young, i was with my partner , the ruusian papular was much

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Orange County Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange County Resort

Address: Yeni Mah. Ataturk Bulv., Kemer 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kemer
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Kemer
#7 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#12 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#13 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#17 Family Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Orange County Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 514
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Orange County Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orange County Hotel Kemer
Orange County Kemer

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Orange County Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.