We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pasha's Princess Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Pasha's Princess Hotel to your Saves list
Pasha's Princess Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Uzuncinar Mah. Turizm Blv. Camyuva, Kemer 07990, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 178 Hotels in Kemer
Shaftesbury
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Just returned from 1 week chill out week and that is exactly what we got. Small hotel compared to other all inclusive hotels we have been to but it had everything we needed. Food was good, most evenings there were 2-3 cooking stations so alot of the food was freshly cooked. Breakfast was OK and again there was an omlette and fried egg/pancake station and you did not have to queue for long.
Bedrooms very clean and linen and towels changed very reguarly, couldn't fault it.
The beach is not great although once you are in the water that was lovely, warm and water very clear but as many people have said before do take beach shoes. It was handy having the beach bar that also served lunch the same as the main hotel.
A sweet little hotel with lovely staff that I would recommend

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    311
    99
    51
    12
    5
See reviews for
46
319
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hereforshire
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Have just returned from a week at Pasha's Princess and had a lovely time. The hotel is small in comparison to what we usually stay in, but is just what we wanted for a totally relaxing 7 days of very warm ( 30 degrees!) weather. As the season was coming to an end it was fairly quiet in the area, a few shops to wander round in the evening, the beach was about a five minute walk from the hotel which we went to in preference to the pool area. There is a beach bar so all your drinks and food are same as in the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable, shower was always hot.
Mini bar always stocked with water and soft drinks daily. Maids cleaned rooms every day.
Restaurant had a variety of food, always salads, and several hot dishes served lunchtimes and evenings, and a selection of sweets. Tea and coffee and soft drinks on tap all day. The staff work hard all day, never a dirty plate left on table for more than a minute!
Lots of the guests we spoke to had returned for a second or third visit they loved it so much.
If you just want a relaxing, chilled out break I would recommend this hotel, just the place to recharge your batteries!!

Room Tip: We stayed pool side which was fine, did hear music from bar area at night but always finished at 11...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon,suffolk, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

This was our first visit and would like think it would not be are last, just had 10 nights stay at Pasha Princess. This is the first time me and my partner have been on an all inclusive and was a bit worried about the food being the same day in day out. But needed not to worry as there was plenty of choice. The Hotel was very clean and tidy and the staff were amazing, our room was made up every day, the only thing i can say about our room is there needs to be a chest of drawers as there was no where to put things like undies. Didn't really sit round the pool as were not pool people, (prefer the beach) but it loooked very clean. The beach was very nice, plenty of sun beds and cushions. As it's a shingle beach it would be adviced to get some little beach shoes as the shingle can be a bit harsh on your feet. The hotel supplied beach towels so there is no need to take your own which will save space in your luggage. There is a bar on the beach where you can get all your refreshments and at lunch time they ring a bell so you will have no worry's about missing lunch.
The evening meals were set out lovely and i liked the idea of the welcome table, getting to know people that have just arrived as well as you. Don't think the goodbye table really works out as people would rather spend there last meal with the friends they have made.
The evening entertainment was a little disappointing don't know if that was because it was the end of the season but Enis was great and did his best.
Booked a couple of trips but these are best to book across the road at pippo's. WARNING please don't book any trips with Ginza travels which is a bit further down the road, had a nightmare with him, really ripped us off and refused to give money back, instead got very nasty. ( please avoid)
Overall a really lovely holiday and would love to go back.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

We arrived here on 9 oct and are still here 21 oct ever sine we have been here the food has been freezing cold. Last eve I was first to go in and food was cold and it had only just been put out. We complained to julie the rep and she said to fill complaints form out which I did. Since then she has refused to speak to either me or my husband, she is at present sat about a foot away and will not acknowledge we are here, she will not speak as she goes around checking everybody is happy. The staff are helpful but not a lot can speak any English, Metin one of the waiters is your best bet as he can speak good English and also Ali the masseur is brilliant at English and massage. This is a ok hotel if you are not intending to do anything as nothing within walking distance trips are extorshinate in price. We like getting on a bus and just going off but here nothing apart from kemer and Antalya the tater which is 2 hours away. This hotel has not Long been took over and they sacked half the staff and there is only one entertainment man Eniz left he tries his best but can only do so much. We have been talking to a coupe of elderly peaple who have been coming here for last ten years. They are disgusted with it and said just because it is October does not mean standards have got To drop to. Non existent . Would we come back never not even if I was paid to.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

this was our first visit and i would like to think it will not be our last the staff are brilliant the rooms are very clean however i was amazed to see no drawers for undies ect and the bed was so close to the wardrobe it was very difficult to get in to the bed wardrobe and safe food was just a little overcooked (veg mainly ) and sometimes a bit salty.but fish night lovely with plenty of choise we allways managed to get something nice to eat the little touches at this hotel are lovely with a letter and towel as leaving gift i think air con should be on for longer as even though october it was hot and not good for sleeping met the new manager and he seems a very nice person allways watching things i wish him good luck and hope he does not spoil this we had a lovely time and met some lovely people who we will keep in touch with and hopefully see here again

Room Tip: we stayed in poolside and very happy with it
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

Just had a one week stay at pashas and I had to put pen to paper.My wife and I were holidaying at Paradiso de Rio in Cuba and we met a lovely couple who told us that they knew of a better hotel in Kemer Turkey that they go to and have been going to for ten years for one week in October.Well I thought this hotel must be good because the one I was staying in was absolutely fantastic ( I must write a review on that one sometime). Well I booked it on my return from Cuba,to coincide with our new friends being there because it was their anniversary. We arrived at around 9.00 PM and were checked in very quickly and told to go to the dining room immediately after unloading our suitcases.We did so and we wish we hadn't the food was all cold,tasteless and poor quality. I thought I hope this is not what I've ,sorry we've ,got to look forward to in the week ahead. It wasn't I'm glad to say. The food was nice ,not very varied but acceptable. The breakfast was the most disappointing , my first visit to the hot counter was a eye opener, I asked for an omelette and the chef put a small laidle full of oil into the small frying pan, choice of filling, then to my amazement he opened a litre container of egg liquid . He had about ten full trays of real eggs but he made my and many other people's omelettes with a pasteurised preservative liquid which I am sorry to say I declined. So every day it was fried or boiled ,very disappointing . The lunch and dinner was acceptable as regards quality and variety. The staff were excellent ,the rooms clean , and the position ok , but it cannot compare to the hotel in Cuba. I will do a write up on it to tell the good people on this planet about it . My friends told me that it wasn't the same for them this year as a change of management had taken away the magic of the hotel . So I hope the management do take note of the old school and it is rectified for the good of all concerned. For me though I'm sorry to say Au Revoir Pashas. XXX

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinas Powys, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Having just returned last week from a 2 weeks stay at the Pasha's Princess we visited this hotel the same time last year met up with some people who were there then.There are a few new staff &it's under new managment,but it's still an excellent hotel all the staff are very friendly and helpful Mehmet been one of them.The food was excellent plenty of choice something for everyone,i enjoyed the fish on fridays best the desserts are delicious i did miss the staff dressing up in the different countries theme nights.It was lovely to see Enis again always smiling and he will always make time to talk he works so hard and long hours often on his own, his comedy nights were very good with Ebo he could difinitely do with more staff joining his entertainment team. shirley & me enjoy dancing and he played lots of the music that we requested .This year we did aqua areobics everyday which was great fun,We did parasailing for 65 lire each definitely worth doing,also if you go across the road to Pippo's they do a boat trip for £12.00 captain & his crew were fantastic entertainment on board.The only thing which we found wrong with the room was the shower always left a pool of water on the floor in the left hand corner the same thing happened last year, the tv went on the blink one day i mentioned it to the staff at the desk and within about 5 mins a nice young maintenance man came to fix it that's what i call good service.We hope to visit again in the future and that the new managment will maintain the excellent high standard we have come to expect from this lovely hotel.Thankyou again for a lovely stay sue & shirley.

Room Tip: rooms on the front with a mountain view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pasha's Princess Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasha's Princess Hotel

Address: Uzuncinar Mah. Turizm Blv. Camyuva, Kemer 07990, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#5 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#7 Family Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pasha's Princess Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pasha's Princess has the appearance of Ottoman-Style building. It is an excellent choice for couples, singles seeking high standards of service combined with a lazy beach or pool holiday with sunshine in stylish atmosphere. Attention to detail is paramount of the hotels priority lists and provides many facilities for our guests to enjoy, making a very special holiday recipe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pasha's Princess Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pashas Princess Kemer
Hotel Pashas Princess

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pasha's Princess Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.