We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Casa La Luna

Casa La Luna
Ataturk Blv, Kemer 07980, Turkey
242 814 42 00
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 78 Restaurants in Kemer
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Oeiras, Portugal
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

The steak with gorgonzola sauce is delicious and the cosmos also! And Hasan and Cuma are great persons!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    33
    15
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Probably the best restaurant at kemer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

you should try here pepper steak, it is really delicious... i felt myself very comfortable during my time here... if you think to come to kemer, you must visit to this place for spending good time with your family or friends!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best beef”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

A friend of me from sweeden has been talking about casa la luna, that i should try,Its the best beef in kemer i had ever,and friendly staff,thanx matias

    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayr, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Lovely Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Myself and my partner paid a visit to this restaurant on our latest visit to Turkey in September 2012.
I must say that the service was very friendly and the food was very good, we both had Steak which was a very thick cut of meat and cooked to our liking ,it was also served with veg,rice and fries. For desert we had some Panna cotta with fresh fruit and syrup and this was also yummy.

The restaurant is in a nice location and is a great place to chill,eat and have a drink.

Only thing that I didn't find pleasant was when I went to the restaurants toilet before we left ,Never in my life have I smelled such an putrid stench in the gents toilet it was disgusting.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmo, Sweden
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Overrated”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

My wife and I had great expectations because of all positive recommendations. The personnel was friendly but stressed. We had to wait 50 min. for the food wich is unacceptable for a first class rest. We had lamb cutletts which were fried to hard , hard to chew and ropy. We tested 3 other restaurants and all had excellent food for a cheaper price.
Ingegerd and Sven Lagerholm
Sweden

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa La Luna also viewed

 
Kemer, Antalya Province
 

Been to Casa La Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa La Luna, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.