We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Blue Cruise 10.08.13 - 24.08.13, "Crazy German People"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kas Yacht Day Tours

Kas Yacht Day Tours
Cerciler Mah. 11 sok. No:25, Kas 07580, Turkey
+90 533 368 1254
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 46 Activities in Kas
Type: Boat Tours, Sightseeing Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Thousands of foreigner and local people visit this little town of Mediterranean, the capital of light, Kaş.Kaş draw attention with its history, blue and clean sea and fascinating nature.Many different tour opportunities will be waiting for you during you Kaş travel. ISLANDS TOUR for relaxing swim sailing; KEKOVA-SİMENA-BATIKŞEHİR route for culture sailing; KAPUTAŞ-BLUE CAVE tour for a different and extraordinary travel; MEIS tour for Greek islands visit; a DINNER SAILING for a special dinner with you loved ones.Our yacht crew will be serving for you in our luxury and comfortable yachts in order to make you feel happy.
Dortmund, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Blue Cruise 10.08.13 - 24.08.13, "Crazy German People"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Our boat trip this year was our third Blue Cruise in Turkey since 2011. I can say, it was the best we ever had. Captain Eser and his sailor Ramasan were a perfect team for cruising and all meals all over the day. The "Turkish Kitchen" especially lunch and dinner were absolute perfect.
During the trip Captain Eser showed us so many beautiful bays along the coast between Kekova and Gocek. If we have had special wishes during our holidays, Eser was absolute flexible. I can recommend this boat Dilara-1 with Eser and Ramsan for everybody, who wants to have absolute absolute beautiful holidays on "Gullet-Boat".

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    0
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic week on Dilara”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

We booked Dilara for 1 week together with another family who are friends of ours. We were 8 in total - 4 adults and 4 kids (two aged 12 and two aged 9).
We had a fabulous week on the boat. It was very well maintained and clean, the food was delicious and fresh and the two guys managing the boat and the cooking were very friendly.
The itinerary was brilliant with many different bays to view, swim in and stay in over night. Many mornings we saw turtles near the boat and we even saw some dolphins (briefly) in the distance whilst motoring to a new location.
We all had a great time and the kids spent most of the week swimming, snorkeling and jumping off the boat. We would highly recommend trips on Dilara.
The only slight negative were the cost of the drinks which were restaurant prices but overall the whole experience was excellent value.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Gulet Charter in Turkey”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

On June 24 we did a 5 day cruise on Dilara.It was one of the best holidays that we have had. The boat was spacious, clean, comfortable and well maintained. The food was fantastic. Typical turkish food freshly prepared for every meal. Plenty of drinks available and kept very cold. We visited some of the most beautiful spots and swam and snorkelled and kayaked all day long. The water and scenery is magnificent. Eser (the skipper) and Yunos (his crew) were very friendly and professional .
We are planning on another cruise with them!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous family trip on the Mediterranean”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We just returned from a fabulous 5-day trip on the Dilara. It was exactly what our family of 5 was looking for. The boat is comfortable, clean with plenty of space for the 5 of us - it could easily take a party of 8. We slept under the stars every night. The food was fantastic: fresh, lots of delicious and healthy salads, plenty of variety. Captain Eser was friendly and accomodating and his English is good. We simply told him the kid of spots we wanted to go to and he took us there. It was exaclty what we were looking for.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

I took with my family it was great, they took us to a nice spot in the sea and we started swiming which was amazing, they also cooked us a really nice meal bbq. Realxing is great in this boat also the sights r amazing. Good people and good sights what u want more than that !!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kas Yacht Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Kas Yacht Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kas Yacht Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.