We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seamless sea views from the pool terrace
Seamless sea views from the pool terrace
Seamless sea views from the pool terrace
Vaulted ceiling in the sitting room
Spacious well equpped modern Kitchen
Twin bedroom with direct pool access
In the twin bedroom
Kas
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NWyse
London, England
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa in Charming Kas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our fifth holiday in Turkey, but our second in Kas and it is Kas we will always go back to: very few Brits, but lots of Turkish folk enjoying their holiday. If you want British food, and culture, don't come here. If you want a Turkish holiday, do come here. Villa Bonita is wonderful, in particular the panoramic view of the sea. Only thing to be aware of is steep path / road down to the villa.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Stunning view
Liked least: Some music from nearby hotel
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
kjcarey
BATH
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Home from home with expert help on hand”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Having visited Turkey last year and decided we would return to visit kas after a day trip. We chose to stay on the peninsula away from the busier parts.Bonita is lovely with all the facilities you would want and the management helpful per and during our lovely holiday.taxi is 20l and there is a regular bus service on the peninsula but would recommend a Car essential for day trips and shopping ...... but worth this as the spot overlooking the open waters and sunset are fantastic .Thanks to fuat and his family who delivered a top class service.see you again
The c's
X

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The sun set!
Liked least: The steep drive and parking
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
TheCudley...
Poynton, Cheshire
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Villa Bonita - Incredible location and quality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Stayed in August 2010 for 2 weeks with my wife, and 2 boys (12 and 5). I like it fairly hot, but in hindsight this was probably the wrong time to go as it was blistering. That said, it was no hardship to stay in the villa when it was too hot. I doubt we will ever stay in a place that was so stylish, spacious and with simply incredible views of the sea, barely interrupted, on our budget. Even simple touches such as fresh bread dropped off on our doorstep every morning by the chap who looked after the property. You could literally hang over the infinity pool in total peace and quiet for hours, watching the occasional boat go past. Whilst it's out on the peninsula, there was a cheap and regular minibus into Kas for shops and restaurants (Sultan Garden being our favourite). We made the mistake of flying to Antalya and the transfer was over 3 hours, but Dalaman is nearer and worth the transfer time to get to this gem. Plenty to do in the area, with a lovely little beach a short drive up the coast towards Kalkan, canoe trips, gorge walking. We normally go to the algarve which probably takes half the time from Manchester airport to our destination, but the villas we use are twice as expensive as Villa Bonita, and nowhere near as high spec'd. Would love to return again some day perhaps in mid-season. The Cudleys from Poynton

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Sea view
Liked least: Heat (nobodies fault!!)
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$1,089
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
Guy Webb (Property Manager Kas 4 villarentals)
44 1179 620473
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2006
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing