We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, delicious food - but not a 5-Star by UK standards” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kervansaray Lara Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Kervansaray Lara Hotel to your Saves list
Kervansaray Lara Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Guzel Oba Mevki Lara, Muratpasa, Antalya 07230, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #184 of 226 Hotels in Antalya
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good hotel, delicious food - but not a 5-Star by UK standards”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2010

I have just returned from a 2-week holiday at this hotel, travelling with my husband, and our friends with their 2 girls of 2-years and 4-years. We had an excellent holiday, the weather was 35-42c from 18-Sept to 2-Oct, so brilliant for late summer sunshine. The hotel itself is on the beach, but it is a huge hotel, and takes about 10 minutes to walk through its grounds onto the beach, therefore perhaps unsuitable for some. The hotel has 8 floors and mostly made from glass, which overall creates a very modern atmosphere. However, sadly as the hotel is a few years old, the general maintainence of the glass is poor and you will find some of the coloured glass flooring in the lobby and public areas cracking, and some windows and doors in need of repair. This I doubt is dangerous as the glass is very thick, but does create a poor impression of the hotel as the wear and tear is clearly visible. The bedrooms are a good size and very modern, with walnut flooring, faux leather chairs and headboards and plasma TV, but again, have seen a lot of use and are a bit worn around the edges which sadly makes the contempory design feel a bit shabby. However, they are cleaned every day, and we had a wonderful sea view from the 5th floor, but our beds were uncomfortable, and although we booked a double, ended up with a twin. Where this hotel really does score highly is with the food. Considering they are catering for such diverse customers (guests from Turkey, Russia, Germany, Iran, Netherlands, UK, etc), they have managed to get it absolutely spot on. Fresh food cooked in front of you on the grills located in the main buffet restuarant and at the beach bar is impressive. We stayed 14 nights and never had the same menu repeated. You can dine inside or alfresco, the food is always piping hot, and they never allow it to run low. The waiters are friendly and efficient. However, we were surprised to find no high-chairs in any dining areas, which is very poor, and for us, this really let the whole dining experience down as we had to feed a 2-year old in her pram. There is a lovely modern beach bar serving lunch all afternoon, ice creams and has live music some evenings. The beach itself is nice, the sand darker with a bit of shingle, but lots of sunbeds and water sports avaiable, and the sea clear and warm - but it does shelve quickly, and therefore may not be suitable for very young children. The pools are clean, however wear shoes around the pool areas as we all got splinters! There are no baby-change facilities anywhere in the hotel, and you have to change your child on the floor of a changing room or toilet, again the same as the high-chairs, can be easily corrected and makes a big difference. There is a lazy river pool, however this is closed with no sign of it reopening. The evening entertainment is pretty good, and the male entertainment team very friendly, but the female staff a bit too young and not as friendly, and as the hotel is so big and there are so many guests, it lacks that personal touch - it took us about 10 days to get to know some of the entertainment staff. They do a great mini-disco for kids every night which lasts about 30 minutes and is smashing. The hotel is located alongside several other large All-Inclusive hotels, however you cannot use their facilities or enter the hotels, but you can walk along the beach to get a better view of them - some of them look very impressive! There are a lot of shops located about 10 minute walk from the hotel where you can grab a bargain, but they are still building along here and the roads new, but some areas not yet landscaped. Overall, I'd say this hotel represents excellent value for money, and again we had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday here, but do not book this thinking it is a true 5-star as you will be disappointed as it's a bit worn aroud the edges. It is however a decent 4-star with excellent leisure facilities. There is a fantastic indoor pool, gym and spa, an abundance of places to eat and 2 gorgeous bars in addition to the beach bar - this is where this hotel really scores its rating. Enjoy!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

734 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    234
    118
    77
    70
See reviews for
283
186
15
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2010

just back from our second visit to this hotel ,and would certainly go back again.Had a fab! time.Yes i agree about people not waiting to be served ,but thats not the hotels fault,and the staff do their best to remember whos turns next.The hotel was spottless ,our rooms cleaned with fresh towells and bed linen dailly.one evening i returned and the beds were covered in petals beautifull!.The mexican a la carte resteraunt was brilliant Onur the waiter was so proud of his hotel and staff ,we had a great evening.In the cocktail bar upstairs Hussein,Toba and zepher very nice people,terrific workers and made our stay special.there were lots of sunbeds arond pool areas and at beach,great selection of food.Will be back soon.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey, UK
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2010

I don’t really know where to start with this hotel, having read several reviews this hotel did seem to get a mixed reception and more recently the reviews have been mainly glowing, which is why I was utterly flabbergasted by the hotel when I arrived.
I apologise for the length of this review and it is surprising that I have so much to write having only stayed at this hotel for 24 hours.
From the moment I walked into the hotel I was hit by a wall of heat that is caused by the glass exterior of the hotel and the total lack of air conditioning. I had read mention of this in other reviews but nobody can prepare you for the true extent of this problem. The lobby (which you have to pass through to get everywhere, the bars (all of them), the restaurant (except for the section that is outside), the hallways to get to your rooms and the lifts are all affected by the over whelming heat and total lack of air conditioning. The only place that you can get relief from the heat night and day is in your room.
From here my opinion of the hotel just got worse and worse, we arrived in the day so could see that the outside of the building looked shabby and as we drove into the car park of the hotel there were two giant piles of glass, very dangerous and not the façade I would expect of a 5* hotel. As we entered it became apparent where all the broken glass was from, every window you look at in the hotel is cracked and broken, all the glass tiles on the floor that provide the designer looking lighting in the lobby are cracked and broken and look very dangerous.
We were allocated room 1231, this is on the first floor, over the top of the nightclub and has a view into the next hotel, no sign of the sea or the pools. I had been led to believe from reviews that this was a horseshoe shaped hotel so all the rooms, have a view, I can assure you this is not true. The corridor to the room was reminiscent of a school corridor, shabby, dirty and very uninspiring and in parts looking like it was about to collapse. When we got to the room, the disappointment just continued. Far from the lovely bright, fresh, modern designer room that the pictures promised we were faced with a very large, but dirty shabby and dull room. If I had booked and paid for a 3* hotel this would have been acceptable, this is by no stretch of the imagination even close to 5*.
The bathroom, again was large, but seemingly had not been cleaned for some time, there was black mould and mildew caked around the corners of the bath, the ceiling had been water damaged and was just painted over, the outside of the bath panel had also been water damaged and had just been painted over. The paint job was so appalling they had just painted over the tiles.
One of the features of the room, to give it some design style is an orange light strip that runs the full length of the room. Whilst this could be a good feature, it has been left unmaintained and all the rubber seal that fixes the light into the floor has been damaged and come away leaving a channel on either side of the light strip that just gathers dirt and grime. Because of the lack of seal the light does not fit flush to the floor and so is very uncomfortable to stand on.
The bed is large, but very hard and uncomfortable and we were given shabby blankets that have definitely seen better days.
The mini bar in the room is part of the all inclusive and it is barely worth mentioning. You get a large bottle of water, a small Pepsi, a small fizzy water and a carton of cherry juice. This is regardless of how many people are in your room.
We went to dinner on our first night and again more disappointment. The restaurant has three areas to sit, in the hotel lobby (hot and like a shopping mall), a small section inside around the food serving areas, and outside. The main area is outside, yet there were nowhere near enough seats for the number of guests at the hotel, we checked every area and it took us 40 minutes to be able to sit down.
Once we found a table, there is no waiter service for drinks so we had to queue at a bar for a drink before getting food. These bars were so busy when we ordered diet Pepsi the machine was not going fast enough so the waiter just gave us normal Pepsi instead, 5* service? I think not.
The food was a shambles, some stands were outside serving BBQ’d food, some inside serving salad, bread and school dinner style slop, but all of it very bad quality. Being vegetarian I could eat nothing but potato croquettes (like you got for school dinners in the 80’s) and bread and salad, I didn’t think it was possible to get bread and salad wrong but it was awful.
The desert selection looked impressive at a first glance but everything was either a different coloured tasteless blancmange or greasy sugary baklava. We left dinner hungry, disappointed and dreading breakfast.
The maintenance of the restaurant area was also noteworthy, the outside patio is made of large slabs and several of these have huge gouges out of them and corners missing, a serious trip hazard. The layout of the restaurant being part inside part out also means that the staff are running (literally) in and out of the building with large metal hostess trolleys and they have no regard to the guests, it is survival of the fittest to get out of the way.
Should there be bad weather in the evening, I have no idea where the guests would be expected to eat? There did not seem to be any provision for this eventuality.
The whole hotel is surrounded by strange ponds of stagnant water with light up crystals in the middle. I presume that these are fountains that don’t work, they are dirty and grimy and surround the restaurant seating area and the entrance to the hotel. These can only be a breeding ground for mosquitoes?!
We walked down to the beach bar, which was dark and empty, the route down to the beach is only part lit and has very poorly maintained decking, yet more trip hazards.
On the beach we were greeted by the sound of 5 quad bikes racing up and down the beach, not exactly a relaxed environment.
We tried the upstairs bar and upon entering we were greeted with the overwhelming heat and the stench of sweet sickly spilt drinks (like you would expect from a nightclub the morning after the night before). The lobby bar was exactly the same. Needless to say we retired to our room to await our rep to prepare our escape the following day.
Unfortunately despite the uncomfortable bed it was the nightclub that was to keep us awake this night at the hotel, the nightclub is directly below the rooms on the first floor and shakes the room until gone 2.30am.
We decided to give the hotel one more chance and we went to breakfast, again the food was terrible, we stuck to toast to ensure we did not get ill as nothing looked safe. The orange juice that you are served at breakfast is basically pure concentrated sugar, I am sure the contents of that glass had never seen an orange before!
We went to the pools to check the facilities and were surprised to see that by 9am every sun bed in the hotel was reserved, there was a sign in the room and around all the pools warning that you are not permitted to reserve sun beds, but my opinion is that there are no more than 600 sun beds in this hotel which holds over 1200 guests! You do the maths.
The relax pool, has the children’s pool on one end, the kids club to the rear and next to that the amusement arcade. I don’t think that I would be alone in questioning where a couple would find any place to relax in this environment.
We always holiday at the start of September to avoid the school holidays but it made no difference at this hotel, it was totally overrun with children.
The wave pool and slide pool are much smaller than the pictures make out, the slides are tiny and do not look safe, very shaky metal stairs lead to them, and the pools are surrounded with very poorly fitted decking yet more trip hazards.
Having established that there was no chance of getting a sun bed for the morning we retreated to the hot lobby to await our rep. Upon complaining to the rep we were given another room on the 9th floor and with a pool and sea view, but the principle of heat rising was demonstrated at its best in the hallway, we were dripping with sweat walking 2 minutes to the room.
The room was slightly cleaner than the first, but again, the bath was full of mould and this time even more worryingly the air-conditioning unit had black mound coming from it and rusty stains coming through the ceiling and the decking on the balcony had huge gaps where it was not properly fitted.
We tried the beach bar for lunch and had to laugh when I saw a bowl of brussel sprouts alongside the burgers and chips. Yet more bad quality food, the decking in the beach bar is so badly fitted the table shakes upon anyone walking past.
We had already decided that we were not prepared to stay for 13 more nights in this hotel so were moved to the Adam & Eve in Belek (one resort along). We had stayed in this hotel last year and knew that this was truly 5*. If you like design hotels do not go to the Kervansaray Lara as you will be bitterly disappointed. The hotel is like a holiday camp, bad maintenance, bad quality, and bad customer service.
From other reviews this hotel seems to be either loved or hated, this hotel is closer to a 2 or 3 star, do not be fooled by the pictures and the positive reviews, this hotel should be demolished and they need to start over. If you have a holiday booked and can change it then do, don’t waste your hard earned money on this hotel as you can get much better for exactly the same price. Apparently the best quality hotel in Lara Beach is Concorde and in Belek the Adam & Eve.
All of the hotels in this area are overrun with Russian guests who do not make the best holiday companions, they are rude to staff and have no concept of queuing, but in a good quality hotel with sufficient facilities this is not a problem. In the Kervansaray Lara the lack of facilities make it a huge problem.
My biggest concern at this hotel is not the filth and bad maintenance that is clear for all to see, it is what is going on behind the scenes in the kitchens, the bars and the pool water… if they can’t vacuum, clean the bath and clean the windows in a guest room what do the areas we are excluded from look like??!!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2010

Just back from 2 weeks at Kervansaray Lara with my sister and cousin. Had a brilliant time & loved the hotel. Already planning my next trip there.

We all enjoyed the food provided, lots of fish, chicken, turkey, rice, pasta and bread.

The staff were really friendly and helpful especially the staff in the Lobby Bar. A couple of the staff always knew what my sister, cousin & I were going to order to drink so brought our drinks to us without us having to ask.

Apart from a couple of nights we really enjoyed the evening entertainment, but you woudln't expect to enjoy it every night anyway.

Room was nice and clean on arrival, and kept clean for the full 2 weeks we were there.

Our Thomas Cook rep was really friendly and helpful. Booked 3 of the trips and enjoyed them all.

We really enjoyed our time in Turkey and at this hotel and we will defenatly return.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2010

We have just arrived back from a 7 daya at this hotel. We travelled with our 13yr & 14yr girl & boy. We picked it as a late booking & was looking for some thing to keep the kids amused as my husband is on crutches. Slides, rafts, wave pool & beach party sounded good. But as it seems the rafts haven't worked for a couple of yrs so the rep told me, yet they still advertise THOMAS COOK, the pool sides are ok buts lots of russian & german men seem to take over and they are only open for 1 1/2 hrs 3 times a day, by the time we left tiles were coming off the floor in the pool but seemed quite clean. The wave machine comes on 2x a day for 1/2hr and all kids never bothered as they weren't waves, this pool had a green line around the edge & felt greasey & needed regrouting. The kids were not allowed to join in pool games to dangerous they said ,what is dangerous about standing on a surf board in waist high water & throw a ball into the bucket. After complaining it seemed it wasn't a dangerous game at all. There are life guards about which is good cause with all those foreign men you need them ! The relax pool is huge and is very clean. Get down early to save your sun bed bout 7.30ish !!! Luna park not worth the visit nothing works but happy to take your money before you find out....don't bother.....If you have small kidz we got told that for your kid to do the painting in the kids club they will charge 8euro...disgusting...The hotel itself was very hot especially coming out your room but it is made of glass. Lots of lifts just hope it doesn't break down on you as it did our son & the bell or phone didn't work, good job there glass so you can be seen. Our room was good seemed clean although it certainly wasn't cleaned properly every day... The beds well hard isn't the word not one of the very few brits sleep well that we spoke to, i also asked for 2 more quilts as we'd only been given 2 & was still waiting for them by the time we left..how many times do you have to ask !!! Don't expect much in the mini bar but what is in there is free... Food well my son lost 5lbs in weight looked lovely all laid out nice but so not for our english taste buds at al, my husband & me lost 3lb each so if you wanna lose a few lbs this is the place for you lol...Service well a mixture really some were good some not . Guest relations crap. There were plenty of staff cleaning aroung the hotel & for the capacity it was good. The entertainment reps crap apart from a couple. Complaints had been made whilst we were there as brits were really excluded . ..We were also really really disappointed that they didn't do a beach party ,the reps decided they'd do another club night out of the hotel & ( the beach partys were ment to be good )....The only night club we came across at night was down by the slide pool not very exciting especially when you can hear the hotel next door living it up fireworks flashing lights. The hotel shop exspensive £6 sunday newspaper, £6 for crisps. Go out the hotel security gates turn right your'll see garage & a few other shops. Haggle for your beach rides & massage in the hotel tell them you only have so much money they will try get you to use bank card but be stubburn. I paid 120tl for aroma massage & a foam massage. As there is lots of glass beware chipped edges cut hands, the doc will charge £60 to look, take your steri stripes etc as i did as i did have to use them, i did report it but it was still like by the time we left. We took TL but they were easy with euro or TL. Hotel does not change travellers cheques, but happy to change a CRISP £ note. ....The hotel lights up at night and actually looks better in the dark. We didn't bother but you can ask the day before you leave about keeping your room on they will charge 10euros a hr & can only keep it on until 7pm. Use the changing room & lockers in the in door pool area. Thomas cook do a last day boat trip & hotel till you fly back but we got put off as someone booked it & had a note put through there door the night before canceling , i hope they've managed to get there money back now home costs £54 12yrs up each. We have mixed reviews bout our holiday would i recommend it DEFO not with kids !!!! OH YEH sea water lovely & warm but tastes really really salty...yuk.... sore lips & stingy eyes & man made sand !!!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2010

The Beach party was excellent .We enjoyed it alot. don't miss it. The entertainment at night was also good . It is a big hotel you should walk alot so if you do not like walking don't go there.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2010

I travelled with my 12 year old daughter and her friend and we all had a brilliant time. There were plenty of staff around who made sure the place stayed clean and tidy. The bars and restaurants were very good, and we rarely had to queue which was a bonus. The rooms are large, with plenty of storage space... but the carpets were a bit worn - but hey - I was only in the room to sleep! The air conditioning was not the most powerful I have ever known, but it helped keep the room cool, if not cold.
The entertainment staff were really good, but they were happy to leave you in peace if you didn't want to join in. The water slides and wave pool were great, and it was reassuring to see a lifegaurd on duty whenever these were open. Whilst there, 1 of the children developed ear ache and we visited the doctor in the hotel. He was very thorough and spoke excellent English.
The hotel had a large number of Russian and German guests who did not always like to queue (unlike us Brits!), but the bar staff were generally very good at serving people in order.
The pancakes were gorgeous! It's worth going along just to see how the ladies make them. Likewise the pancakes. And make sure you try the lemon ice cream - it's scrummy!

I loved it at Kervensaray Kundu - my sister is going shortly.... I may have to hide in her suitcase!

(Oh - 1 word of warning - check ALL your luggage gets labelled and you get the stub for each case. I didn't - and 1 case is enjoying an extended stay in Turkey!)

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Kervansaray Lara Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kervansaray Lara Hotel

Address: Guzel Oba Mevki Lara, Muratpasa, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#54 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#70 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Kervansaray Lara Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 579
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Kervansaray Lara Convention Center & Spa with a view to the enchanting blue of the Mediterranean sea and the monumental presence of the Taurus mountains...Kervansaray Hotels display all the colors of life and the Lara Convention Center & Spa represents "burgundy", which is the "power of the soul", explaining why each and every detail including the features and color of the stone is meticulously elaborated...The fact that the glass covering 80% of the building converts everything into a transparent beauty is not a coincidence.Kervansaray Lara Convention Center & Spa, located on an area of 110.000M² , right at the shore of Lara, was awarded the "Best Building" reward in 2006 among National Architecture Projects with its extraordinary architecture and interior design. Our hotel where the light, water and glass are used together and the day and the night are experienced differently with its post-modern architecture, is surrounded by decorative ponds located on a land of 1500m². Our 9 storey building has 16 elevators, each of which is surrounded by transparent glass.While the precious stones used at every point in the architectural design dazzle your eyes under the night illumination, you will feel that our "U" shaped rooms take you closer to the enchanting view of the Mediterranean Sea. Our hotel building is surrounded by green fields such as orange trees, botany gardens and walking paths, with a landscaping architecture complementing its conceptual theme. Located at a distance of 12 km. From Antalya city center and 9 km from Antalya Airport, Kervansaray Lara Convention Center & Spa is honored to accommodate its guests who are enchanted by its prominent unconventional architecture, in a friendly atmosphere with best quality service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Kervansaray Lara Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Kervansaray Lara

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kervansaray Lara Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.