We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What they don't tell you in the brochure.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Concorde De Luxe Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Concorde De Luxe Resort to your Saves list
Concorde De Luxe Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Kemeragzi Site Mah. Tesisler Cad. 358/1 | Aksu, Antalya 07980, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #114 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Lochgelly, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“What they don't tell you in the brochure.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just back from visit to above hotel. 5 star - no. Beautiful gardens and frontline staff don't make up for rude management. BIGGEST problem, it's a CONFERENCE CENTRE!. Without warning 200 Philips staff descended like locusts, followed by a smaller medical group. Stressed out staff lead to accidents including me being showered in glass twice when harassed bar staff tried to serve demanding delegates. When we complained about no tables available and empty dishes it was suggested we could eat in our bedroom. Not why I came on holiday. The weather was fantastic luckily but I could have gone to another hotel and had much better treatment. Unfortunately I didn't check trip advisor before I went a mistake I will not make again. Be careful if you are going on holiday for a relaxing week as we were, this is not the hotel for you.

Room Tip: Land view rooms have mosque with calls to prayer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,057 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    652
    221
    109
    47
    28
See reviews for
439
317
22
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Me and my Partner Stayed at concorde from 28-04-15 to 03-05-2015..

Over all very happy with my stay for the amount i paid. Clean resort, Excellent Beach , good size indoor and outdoor pools , a good entertainment team , buffet service is OKAY but not great , fast food and snack bars available from 12pm till 16:00 by the pools , mostly good staff .. specially Mehmet at reception..

hot drinks / alcoholic drinks are served throughout the day in different bars and lounges.

internet is okay , not super speedy as we are used to here in UK.

there was a Turkish Culture show on the labor day weekend , it was amazing.

only negative points are , buffet service too repetitive , staff inside buffet hall is not enough , a la carte restaurants were closed most of the time in our stay.

can be improved in the food department -- other then that , excellent resort over ALL.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

visited concorde lara beach in april 15th 2015. I arrived there in our shuttle.. took our luggage out then was told to go to reception to be told they had no rooms for 3 days!! and that we had to go next door until the 18th! selema wasnt helpful at all! we arrived at limak lara hotel which was absolutely beautiful the service was superb! staff were so nice and helpful. when it was our time to go back to the concorde we arrived and had to wait over an hour for our luggage to come up so my partner had to go down and find out where it was to be then told they didnt no what room we was in! my son ended up developing chicken pox and they said we couldnt fly for 7 days (this was the night before we checked out) i spent hours with a man called kenan i think who was so helpful! he translated turkish to english for me and said there were rooms available for 2 nights. when i arrived in the morning to sort out a late check out the receptionist selema ignored me and served other people while she saw i had been waiting ages. she couldnt tlk much english and kept drifting off serving other people knowin my situation and my flight was that day! i said to her is the manager around she rudely said not till 10 (this time it was 9) i said i need someone to help me my son is ill upstairs and i need a late check out! she shoved my papers back and told me to do myself! i said i would complain she told me to 'go ahead and do it' ive never felt so vunerable in my life i was in a foreign country stranded and the people who are suppose to help u wernt!! never in a million years would i visit this hotel again even if i was paid to!!!!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your review.

We took very seriously your comments and we will handle it with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

10/4/15 for 5 nights on an alternative get away, what a jewel, do not hesitate to book
this hotel its absolutely fabulous, rooms, service, staff, food, drinks, location, its
everything and more for a beach holiday with cultural options on the doorstep.
We had a great time and were so sad to leave it is definitely on our return list....

Room Tip: All excellent and sea facing in most 5051 fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your kind and gracious comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Çağatay Ulamış
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to Lara in April 2014 for a late honeymoon. Staff was kind enough to give us a free upgrade with a newlywed bedroom décor including snacks, fruits and beverages. Rooms are very clean and spacious and come equipped with satellite TV, free Wi-Fi, and a private bathroom with a hairdryer. We had a stunning sea view from our balcony.

Food was always readily available with a wide variety. Staff very courteous and helpful at all times. We enjoyed various spa treatments; guest also had access to gym, sauna, and steam room indoor and outdoor pool. There was barbeque and pizzas for lunch in the pool area. Hotel is perfect for a couple or family holiday. Lots of sport activities available, hotel also had a nursery for kids on site. Amazing experience would go back there again and again!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sparing your precious time to share your views.

We are very pleased and honoured to have met your expectations during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,

Çağatay Ulamış
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back on friday from this hotel and the holiday of a lifetime. There was so much to do bowling water sports golf football darts indoor pool outdoor pools water slides we just could not fit it in. The food was lovely something differen5 every day and knight. I went with my friends family and their kids and i have to say the animation/entertainment team were brilliant especially 2 guys called speedy and cihan. They made a real effort with the kids and us as a group. They always made time to speak to us and had the kids doing all sorts they were never board they definitely made the holiday for us and would go back tomorrow.The entertaiment on a night was fab. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a brilliant holiday can not wait to book up again!

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.
We are also appreciated to read your comments regarding our entertainment activities and food.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,

Çağatay Ulamış
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Can not say enough good things about this hotel. We chose this for our honeymoon and they did not disappoint. Staff, Food and Entertainment were brilliant. They made our stay there so memorable did not want to come home xx

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your kind comments. We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Our ultimate aim is offering the best service to our guests. Theral, guest satisfaction is the best reward for us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Çağatay Ulamış
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Concorde De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde De Luxe Resort

Address: Kemeragzi Site Mah. Tesisler Cad. 358/1 | Aksu, Antalya 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Antalya
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#41 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#45 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#65 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Concorde De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Supersonic Quality ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and getaroom.com so you can book your Concorde De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Hotel Antalya
Concorde Hotel Turkey
Hotel Concorde Turkey
Concorde Turkey
Concorde Resort Turkey
Concorde Spa
Concorde Resort And Spa
Spa Turkey

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Concorde De Luxe Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.