We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amazing mountain view. WiFi

Antalya
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Peter B
Enschede
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Typical holiday rental”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Nina was very quick in all communications, and very helpful when we could not find the appartment when arriving in Antalya. She drove to us at a nearby hotel to guide us through the neighbourhood to the appartment.
The property itself is new, but finished with cheap materials and furniture and was not really maintained. The heating was very good and comfortable, as was the warm water. However the stiff matrass and plastic bedsheets and polyester blankets were of the cheapest kind I have seen in holiday apartments. The kitchen was fine but minimally equipped. One of the bathrooms had a strange and smelly deposit in the shower, which should have been replaced as cleaning did not work. The pictures advertised are representative. WiFi worked fine and fast.
In conclusion, a lower end holiday apartment with friendly owner. Fine for when you do not require much from an apartment, but bring a camping matrass.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2014
Dear guest, we were happy to see you here. You've noted "plastic bedsheets and polyester blankets". I was really surprised by reading that as we provide only 100% cotton bedsheets. The blankets we use are filled with silicon which makes them light weight and warm-keeping. You say "one of the cheapest", yes, that's partially true - we do not buy the most expensive ones simply because we are not a 5* hotel. You've booked the place at a very friendly price. If you wish we can buy the most expensive blankets and bedsheets but then the price won't be $50 per night but at least $150. Have a good day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$36
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Nina T
Speaks English, Russian
Listed since : Mar 2014
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 37 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing