We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expected better” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Tatgolf Belek

Tatgolf Belek
Uckum Tepesi Mevki Belek, Serik, Antalya, Turkey
242 7255303
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Kopervik, Norway
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Expected better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

A nice course with a forgiving layout for people like me that are plagued with slicing uncontrollably. The service was very good. Sadly - the greens were not very good (burnt) and the bunkers hard and partly muddy.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    4
    8
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
edinburgh
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“worst course played abroad”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

definateyt the worst golf course have played abroad,The greens were in a terrible condition bare,patchy and slow.Really have never played on such bad greens even council courses in Edinburgh are far superior.They charge 70 euros worst value for money have ever had for a game of golf

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dudley, West Midlands
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Another Great Course”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Excellent facilities and a great well manicured course.
From the start you walk into a sumptious club house with first class facilities. The course is a great challenge and is well manicured with some fabulous holes.

The people in the pro shop were a little pushy but there were some great deals and some of our group took the opportunity to buy top quality merchandise at around half price.

This course was the last of our 6 courses during our break and we enjoyed the challenge greatly we will be back next year.

Well worth a visit.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Lovely area to explore, there is lots to see and do in Belek and one needs to spend time exploring it all.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knokke-Heist, Belgium
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“not well kept”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I think it's more then enough comments when i say a ball almost does not roll or bounce on a fairway because of all the filth between the grass. The views on some holes were nice (along the water).

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tatgolf Belek also viewed

Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Tatgolf Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tatgolf Belek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.