We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“real resort and 5 stars” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sealife Family Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Sealife Family Resort to your Saves list
Sealife Family Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #34 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Baghdad, Iraq
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“real resort and 5 stars”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

it was amazing 8 nights in this hotel with family you can inspire the real Turkish hospitality with great generosity in foods and unlimited drinks,swimming pool is more than wonderful free parking available all the time with very very supporting staff best wishes to the owners

Room Tip: best affordable all inclusive resort in antalya
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
KORHAN MNEGÜŞ
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

898 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    390
    200
    152
    76
    80
See reviews for
366
215
32
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel staff and hotel kitchen was perfect for us and hotel located nearby the konyaalti beach nearby city center hotel have clean area and spa and also small problem internet and reception staff working like a unhappy specially misd ayse and miss nihal they have always unhappy face they have to smile sometimes. We had nice holiday thanks again and we will recomended.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
KORHAN MENGÜŞ
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

It's perfect hotel I ever been. I prefer this hotel to everyone, it was very great to coming and enjoying, people's who's working here they are very helpful and kind also very respectful the food's are very delious, every day different foods and different cake types.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KORHAN M, Public Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
KORHAN MENGÜŞ
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is located to sea side and it is really great hotel and we had nice time food were delicious I prefer this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy in this atmosphere please come and visit also good value for this 5star hotel...

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spend great time in this hotel ! It is clean and guite place with good location. There is very big and green park in front of the hotel where u can take you childs :) the food was also delicious ! Also there is really nice closed swimming pool , it was warm and clean as well ! Staff was qualified and so kind ! I recommend this hotel !

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my friends de had fun hôtel located nearby beach hôtel area vert clean just de dont like some of personels from réception staff ayse and nihal was so rude to us and unfriendly hôtel internet wifi was so poor and bad

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family (kids 7 months and 3 years) joined a few other family friends here for five days together, and we were all extremely pleased with the hotel. Prior to our arrival, the management and staff were extremely accommodating and helpful in arranging larger rooms for us and our kids to spend time together. During our stay, the staff/supervisors were very attentive (Mustafa in particular), always quick to ask what more they could do and make it happen. The view/location are excellent, the family rooms were very nice, and the food was arguably the best I've had at any Turkish hotel, complete with a wood stove for Turkish pizza at lunch and dinner (my husband's favorite part). Our compliments to Recep the chef and the rest of those who work in the kitchen! I would definitely recommend it over some pricier hotels I've stayed at in the same area. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sealife Family Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort

Address: Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Antalya
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#20 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#22 Family Hotel in Antalya
#31 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Sealife Family Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sealife Family Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.