We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect guest relatıon” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sealife Family Resort Hotel

Save Saved
You added Sealife Family Resort Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort Hotel
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #62 of 225 hotels in Antalya
Berlin, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“perfect guest relatıon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

it was wonderful holıday wıth my family speciay mrs korhan was always helpful,as soon we will come back..we love you sea life like korhan say evry nıght in the taether mını club seyda and bar türkan was always help full my kıds was very happy.

Room Tip: sea side room was very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

696 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    235
    175
    144
    71
    71
See reviews for
289
172
23
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

It's a wonderful family hotel . There are a number of fun activities for children and amazing night time. I personally enjoyed staying in this hotel for a week.my kids enjoyed different activities every day.enjoyed slides in swimming pools plus the fun at the private beach

Room Tip: Beautiful sea view rooms and family suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

As a family of four we stayed in room 341 we totally enjoyed our 5 days with Sea Life Resort.This hotel was fab... my kids were never hungry,,, so much food and drinks unlimited if you do the all inclusive deal.We loved the beach,swimming pools and especially all the staff were fantastic and they are very good with kids.Special Thanks to(Manager)Taner and Murat for making us feel at home. Everything was excellent - rooms, service, cleanliness staff always make sure that you are well taken care off.I would highly recommend this Resort Hotel to anyone who really wants to enjoy their holiday like they should.I would always take my family to Sea Life Resort again and again,we can't wait for our next holiday there.
Kind Regards
Bashkim E

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

The food is fresh but was the same every day. The hotel is clean but the smoking is a let down. No real air con to talk about. Even in the restaurant its so hot it puts you off eating. No real entertainment in the evening which was dissapointing. No child entertainment. Hotel mainly full if Russians and Germans and Turkish. Glad to be home.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
united kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

I am a single mum and travelled with my three kids age 8/13/11. This hotel was fab... my kids and i were never hungry,,, so much food and drinks unlimited if you do the all inclusive deal. I used the spa alot .. massages are excellent. it is not a very big hotel in that way you get to know the staff. I have found a spot to return to turkey now, The down fall my kids were very unhappy to leave but there is always another holiday and would certainly return.. The staff were excellent and the place was very immaculate and very clean looooooooooooooooooved it!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

The only 2 things that we could really fault were the location of the hotel (we were expecting a busy area with lots of restaurants and bars, but there literally weren't any) and the really stoney beach! We couldn't fault the hotel at all - everything was excellent - rooms, service, cleanliness. There weren't many English people at the hotel which was nice, so don't go here expecting to sit in a big group of people! It really is the most relaxing holiday we have ever been on. Antalya Old Town and harbour are absolutely beautiful, there are lots of different boat trips from here and some good cheap shops!

Room Tip: the view from the hotel rooms at the front are amazing. Avoid block 1 as these rooms have no view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Great holidays in Konyaalti with my family. Hotel located near public pebble beach, it is quite clean and wide. In evening it is possible to have a walk or jogging there. Food was tasty and well prepared. City centre is just 1 minutes drive by bus, so we often visited Kaleici and beach park.
Hotels staff was helpful and friendly

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sealife Family Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort Hotel

Address: Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#25 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#39 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort Hotel 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Otel and Agoda so you can book your Sealife Family Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sealife Family Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.