We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“budget all inclusive hotel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Sealife Family Resort Hotel

Save Saved
You added Sealife Family Resort Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort Hotel
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #63 of 225 hotels in Antalya
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“budget all inclusive hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We booked this hotel for 4 nights, hotel was far from airport and taxi charges 70TL to hotel.
Wifi was terrible, it does not look like 5 star hotel, looks more like Budget 3 star, wonderful variety of foods and food was great.
Surprised to see reviews saying "very nice staff" the staff was more like, its a budget hotel so we are sorry we cannot help you and very poor english.. for instance AC was very low and they could not do anything, wifi pathetic, for better internet we need to use the paid internet cafe. Smoking is allowed everywhere, that made us sick.

Incase you choose this hotel, be sure you are looking for budget hotel all inclusive + nearby beach with nice view + variety of foods + 3 pools to choose from. Ensure to ask that you need AC to be on continuous even not in room, we had to ask for another room card to keep one in the room and take one out with us, but the room keeping staff will remove that card.

Room Tip: Ask for a beach view room and say that you need AC continuous in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

710 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    243
    180
    145
    71
    71
See reviews for
295
173
23
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vinnytsya, Ukraine
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Hotel - the best as it possibly could be. The service is very welcoming. Buffets - amazing, the food is excellent every time. The rooms are clean and spacious, are cleaned every day. There are two pools, every day there are various activities near them. Entertainment in the hotel is enough, every night there is a quiz, karaoke. There is a car rental service, a spa, underground shops. The beach is in 3 minutes

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEHRAN-IRAN
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

i was in sea life hotel from 24 may 2013 about 15 days with my wife and sons, that was very good for relaxation with clean area and very very good food for all the time (7AM to 24PM) . special beach with water sport and nice place near the antalya city center and all aroud restorants. only the staf and add.programs were not as good as other things in sea life.!! i love this hotel and i propose to all of my friends to go there.

Room Tip: south and west side
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

The hotel is amazing has beautiful views of the mountain, the sea the Turkish buildings.
They have a private beach which is really nice, the pool is very small though.
The rooms were really clean and tidy.
The food was alright, there could be more varieties, the food was simple.
Overall I had a fabulous stay there and I only wish I could've stayed longer than I did.
One other thing it's 25KM away from the airport which was a long drive.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

Just got back from 2 weeks and have to say couldn't ask for a more friendly, helpful place. The entertainment staff were brill! Muslum and gang were so sociable and trying all the time to please, was sad to say goodbye but hopefully see you guys next year. Met lots of lovely people from all over the world that we will miss also. Our overall Sealife experience was very good. Please don't go expecting English pub grup have an open mind and embrace the culture :-)

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

We loved our stay here much thanks to Kuran and his entertainmant team! This guys put the LIFE in sealife! Very friendly people Who gave us a very good service even when the communication was difficult becuase of the language. We will be back next year!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan Nr Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

I know this Hotel has had a few bad reviews but We couldn't fault the service from the start of our holiday to the end.
The animacion team run by Koran was always on hand to help, Koran himself helped us on several occasions over the course of our stay, to our full satisfaction every time.
The hotel staff are also very helpful towards people, specially Senan, the Main Barman in the lounge area.
You will not go hungry in this Hotel. There are ample choices of food on all sittings but if you want mainly English Fayre then don't go.
Antalya itself is a mixture of old & new and is worth a visit it is about 20 mins from the hotel by taxi or Dolmus.
Kemer is also worth a visit about 40 mins by dolmus in the opposite direction.

Room Tip: Family rooms are fairly large facing the sea I would request the B block as this is the newer part o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sealife Family Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort Hotel

Address: Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#30 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#50 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort Hotel 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Venere, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Sealife Family Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sealife Family Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.