We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hollyday in nice hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sealife Family Resort Hotel

Save Saved
You added Sealife Family Resort Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort Hotel
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #63 of 225 hotels in Antalya
TEHRAN-IRAN
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“nice hollyday in nice hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

we was for 3th time in sea life in last 3 years since 2010 and that was very nice.this year we arrived hotel at jun 21 2012 at 6:00 am but the receptions was not in good mode !?!? they were not kind and very young for this position (i said that to the hotel guest relation manager) . this hotel have very clean area , nice food and restaurant , very very lovely bar tender and staff. the lobby bar captain "selcuk vegin" was very clever and made us very different and delicious alcohol cocktail and he was very kind. we were very lovely time in pool bar with bar captain "osman" and he was very clever . sea life hotel is one of the best place that we can stay holly day near the sea, pool and of course near the antalya city center .

Room Tip: south and east room have better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

706 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    241
    179
    144
    71
    71
See reviews for
294
172
23
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Was quite wary after reading reviews on here but once we got there was very surprised how lovely it was. Very very clean although the maid timings were a bit crazy as she came at around 5 ish when we was relaxing in our room. Food was nice although like an all inclusive it gets repetitive but very edible. We ate in the italian resturant one night which was absolutely gorgeous, would recommend it. All the staff are very polite. The entertainment staff are brilliant. Mike and the russian girls are very sweet. We went to a club with them one night and they could not have looked after us any better. We had our own area to stand in and drinks were fetched to you. They made sure everyone was together all the time, felt very safe. Only bad thing is the alcohol is very watered down in the hotel on the all inclusive package. Normally when your all inclusive there is more variety but apart from that loved every minute of it, would defo go back.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zhytomir Ukraine
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

I have been for first time in Antalia this June 2012 but i travell a lot cause i am a TV and radio journalist. So...i have found Sealife Hotel conditions very good. May be not perfact but if i had some questions ...everything was ready and solved of the lady Katya...guest relations lady. She is so smart and intelligent person..really so professionally person......i think she is the best who i have met in my many many trips anywhere in all countries in the world.........My greetings to the hotels personal...was very friendly .....and was amyzing sea , wheather and time here...so thank you for my time in the Sealife Hotel. My best regards to the guest relations lady Katarine........
.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sulaimaniya
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

First of all I cannot imagine how this hotel is rated as 5star hotels, the location is good , I stayed for 3 nights in a family room and the rooms are wide enough for 4 persons but the hotel is too large in a way that cannot be controlled by the staff if you asked for something in your room do not expect to get it until you repeat several times, you have the right to use one litre water in the mini bar for each day but forget about it since the refrigerator does not work when you are outside, then if you want to drink cold water in night you have to stay for the next day!!!
you did not have the right to transport from the hotel using Taxis except Sea life hotel taxis.
The quality of food and the varieties are good but the restaurant is too crowded and too noisy.
the pool is very nice and children can enjoy the small pool containing two different water slides, the beach is near and you have to cross the street to reach it.
the hotel is price is good also, but if you want a real enjoying go to Kemer.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tabriz
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

I booked this hotel because it's price in compare of other 5 star all inclusive hotels in Antalya's Konyaalti beach was cheaper, but I was a little worried about that specially after I read some negative opinions about this hotel. Now after one night stay in there, I am quite satisfied of my choice. If you are looking for luxury, do not book this hotel, but if you are looking for real all inclusive hotel with 24 hours service, This hotel is yours. After a warm reception, they fixed a plastic band around our hands in order to using all inclusive facilities for free. We had a welcome drink and relaxation in big sofas in bar area till preparing our room. Room was so big like a suite or even a small apartment. Food was great, containing colorful salads, local meals, western foods, noodles, fishes, kebabs, and a variety of breads, delicious desserts, fruits, and sweets. Even diet foods were available. Waiters were so kind and friendly with no control on amount of food selected by each of guests.
There is no reason to leaving the hotel for fun or entertainment. You can enjoy the 3 separated outdoor pools and free drinks while your kids are playing in special kid’s area under coach care. Also there is a free pool bar and you may order your favorite sandwich or pizza. Fruits and Turkish deserts also are available in pool bar. After a mini disco for kids, and group games for adults in evening time, night life is starting from 22 in disco.
Breakfast is also great. Free towels for pool are so clean. Beach is so close and transport to city-center is available for reasonable price. Checkout is fast and baggage room is big and safe. all inclusive facilities are availabale even after checkout! We had no bad experience during 2 days.
There are some suggestions:
As this is a family hotel, It is better that they tag kid’s room number on their plastic band in order to keep them safe. It will make easy to find parents room when the kids are lose in big hotel area.
Although this is a beach hotel but there are some Muslim passengers like us, so they have to assign a small corner as prayer room.

Room Tip: If you are looking for luxury, do not book this hotel, but if you are looking for real all inclusive...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

Clean
Good food & beverage
Very hard working and friendly stuff and reception.
Spc thanx barman john (can bey)
Free wifi in lobby
Last day after we gave back the room we could eat and drink for free till we were there.
Bad things:
no good air-conditioner in lobby but the room was ok
realy hot and smelly elevators
animation team were poor

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012 via mobile

Hotel beautifull and clean! All the requirement are quite satisfactory ... the only lack thing is the availability for the poor main courses in the buffet restaurant ... Often is available minced beef meat dishes, chicken or turkey stewed and fish always sold out during the service ... very poor standard for the main courses choices for a 5-star resort ..

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sealife Family Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort Hotel

Address: Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#30 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#50 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort Hotel 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Venere, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Otel so you can book your Sealife Family Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sealife Family Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.