We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club Hotel Falcon

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Club Hotel Falcon to your Saves list
Club Hotel Falcon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sirinyali Mah. 1512 Sok. No:3 Lara, Muratpasa, Antalya 07160, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #46 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Belfast, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for two nights as we were getting married in town and my family were staying there for the week. My families rooms were much nicer than ours, but we had a lovely sea view. The hotel itself is lovely, the lobby and bar area is comfortable and relaxed.
I only had dinner and breakfast while staying there, and the food seemed adequate.
My family are still there at the minute. The weather has been raining, but they are pleased with the hotel and really like it there.
Would stay again in the future.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    21
    8
    3
    7
See reviews for
16
21
8
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
SHIRAZ,IRAN
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I received 9:00pm and can't eat dinner but can eat soup 10-11pm, any way! wedding celebration at first night & last night in garden,
hotel area & room was clean, my room have sea view near badminton field,
hotel was full russian & ukrainian (before war of course!! lol)
hotel have beach but it's rocky but lara beach is 10min by bus, there is duden waterfall & u can walking near seaside fewer than 20min, its very beautiful
food is very good, meat, seafoods, vegetables, cake, various desert....

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

Was here for a long weekend in January. Lovely rooms which have been recently modernised. The food was good. The hotel staff very friendly and want to help as best as possible. There is free parking. The views are lovely. I would come again...

Stayed January 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

This is an all inclusive hotel during the high season. Seems like it can be great during the off season too but they are not willing to invest time. Really cheap, because it was low season- buffet breakfast included. The bedroom was quite small, clean. Maids don't come in and clean just change towels every 2 days or so. I would like to see how this place runs during the summer. Perhaps workers are nicer. We had basic questions and sometimes when they answered they were vague or didn't know the answer or wouldn't bother with us.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roznava, Slovakia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2015

Hotel is very nice and comfortable. Great location to visit a beach and go for city tour and shopping. Staff really nice and helpful, speaking well english. Food was excellent for breakfast and dinner. Wifi possible in Lobby

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

I stayed here over the Christmas and New Year period 2014/1015. We had booked an economy double but were upgraded which was lovely! The rooms are very modern and contemporary design with glass walls separating the bathroom and mirror walled with tv set in! The staff were great although not all speak much English but that's fine :-) Food was good. Unfortunately because it was winter the outdoor facilities such as the pools and sunbathing platform (there's no access to beach from this hotel) were out of use which meant you had to go to Lara Beach which is a good 2hour walk but about half on bus - must visit! You can walk to the old town in about 40 mins. Its great for walking and cycling and you can hire bikes. There are parks all along the cliff top and great views! Many restaurants and also shopping centre near by!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay in early December it was very cheap. The staff at the bar didn't seem very well trained and even though we paid a lot of extra money to be all inclusive we were only allowed beer, raki and local whiskey in the bar.. No water, orange juice or even vodka.. We felt a little ripped off. The hotel showed us a concept sheet upon checking in, but we found that only 40% of the stuff on it is available in the winter.. Needs to be changed.

Everything clean and in good location.

English of some staff needs to improve.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Club Hotel Falcon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Hotel Falcon

Address: Sirinyali Mah. 1512 Sok. No:3 Lara, Muratpasa, Antalya 07160, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Spa Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Hotel Falcon 3*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Club Hotel Falcon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Falcon Hotel Antalya
Club Hotel Falcon Antalya

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Hotel Falcon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.