We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kazim Ozalp Cad. No.55, Antalya 07040, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #58 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Tauranga, New Zealand
Level Contributor
104 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Stayed only one night, but this hotel was clean, well appointed for Turkey (air con, fridge, safe, kettle), the bed was comfortable and due to some twist of fate we got an enormous corner room, complete with jacuzzi.
This hotel is well sited above the old town, with its alley ways, shops, harbour and restaurants, and adjacent to a modern shopping mall in case you forgot your mandalas, swim suit, etc, etc...
Staff were great, and the swimming pool and breakfast excellent.

Room Tip: If you are staying a while, get a corner room with the jacuzzi, and on the pool floor is a bonus as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    127
    40
    8
    6
See reviews for
48
90
28
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Just back from turkey, and once again had a great holiday staying at this hotel. We don't usually go back to the same hotel, but this one suits us perfectly. It's central for shopping, boat trips, etc. the pool is lovely and the food is very nice, the staff most helpful and the beds are thebest I.ve slept in on any holiday.what more can I say. We love Turkey and the weather was hot.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the better the view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stayed in tis hotel in early June 2013 on a family holiday. The Hotel is well located with fairly large sized rooms and with the Free WIFI worked very nicely. The food selection was quite decent but eating outside on the terrace was a nice experience. They have an outdoor pool, though getting towels can be quite an experience. It is better to get the towels from the room as most of the guests were doing. There are plenty of restaurants and eating areas within a short walking distance of the hotel. Overall good value for money. The only hitch is that there is a mosque right across the Hotel and the call for the prayers can be quite disturbing especially the last one around 9 in the evening.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed here as part of a package tour of Turkey. All the hotels were three star so we were surprised to walk into the room. In comparison to some of the others it was spacious with lovely decor. You could move in the bathroom and we even had a little balcony to dry clothes on. It is well located and within walking distance to the harbour with a nice pool and restuarant with a terrace. The breakfast was OK and unlike a lot of places we stayed had a western selection.

Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We stayed at this hotel as part of a group tour. Everything worked and we found the location OK for exploring the old town. Reasonable shopping nearby and plenty of cafes and restaurants within reasonable walking distance. Would stay again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed in the hotel in early June 2013. It is located close to the city centre and in walking distance although quite a few blocks from the old city. The room was large, clean and the airconditioning and WiFi worked. Breakfast selection was not good but we did enjoy eating outside on the terrace. The outdoor pool was a welcome relief after a long hot day traveling.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

i was staying with my wife in june 2013. the hotel is in heart of old city where every one should stay. very nice rooms and the price is also very decent for the quality of rooms. but the service is very poor and specially breakfast menu is pathetic. i will still stay in same hotel again for the value for money and good rooms.

Room Tip: choose a sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.3 mi away
Elegance East Hotel
Elegance East Hotel
#70 of 232 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 79 reviews
1.9 mi away
Grida City Hotel
Grida City Hotel
#65 of 232 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
4.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Metur
Hotel Metur
#17 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 131 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Boutique Antalya
La Boutique Antalya
#19 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 262 reviews
3.1 mi away
Bilem High Class Hotel
Bilem High Class Hotel
#90 of 232 in Antalya
3.5 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

Address: Kazim Ozalp Cad. No.55, Antalya 07040, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Antalya
#22 Best Value Hotel in Antalya
#41 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#43 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Otel, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Antalya
Antalya Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.