We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Boutique Antalya

Save Saved
You added La Boutique Antalya to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
La Boutique Antalya
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Eski Lara Yolu Sirinyali Mahallesi | 1537 Sokak No: 16, Antalya 07160, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 229 hotels in Antalya
Vienna, Austria
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We picked this hotel because we wanted abit of quiet and just chill out time to see the city in our own way. We had a car, thus if you do not have transport it is not the easiest place to get too (however it is well known). We felt what makes this hotel is the view. The sea and mountain combination is spectacular, both in winter and summer. We stayed this August with the scope to go swimming. The hotel does not have pool and if it invested in one, it would lift its standard tremendously. The shuttle to the beach 20min away is very helpful. We found a small swimming hole just 300m away from the hotel (go through the park and walk another 150m) and swam with the locals. The water was spectacular, clean and being salty (easier to float) you can swim for long while. We went every day.

The hotel standards are average. They need to refine on their services. Little things add up in the end. We had a non smoking room, but the room (for obvious reasons) was previously used by a smoker and the bath robes and walls smelt of smoke. Toilet not worked 100% all the time, and it was really strange to have the toilet glass door face the bed or area where one slept. There was little toiletry assistance goods. Food in restaurant is alla carte and not bristro. If you choose to take set menu, the food is quiet good, international but not variable (no choice) so could be difficult for persons with diet limitations.

On a whole, The personnel make a big effort accommodate the guest. My husband was a little ill and personnel organized to have arrive some medication during our stay, and delivered towels, food, drinks when asked.

Room Tip: Choose room with view and get some quality for with your stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with us on Tripadvisor.
We very much appreciate your positive feedback regarding all our facilities and I would also like to thank you sincerely for your kind words regarding our colleagues.
Your valuable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service La Boutique Antalya Hotel is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back to La Boutique Antalya Hotel.
Best regards
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    70
    34
    7
    7
    3
See reviews for
11
53
15
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Clackamas, Oregon, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

I stayed at your hotel from September 23rd through September 29th...one word from my stay...AMAZING. This was my first trip internationally and though I was there to celebrate a wedding reception...I have nothing bad to say about La Boutique, however it would be nice to washcloths, but other then then that...NO complaints. The view...simply breathtaking...I would very much like to return to Antalya and thinking this would be the place to stay...The breakfast buffet was delish and put a great jump start to each day's event. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Room Tip: If you are lucky enough to get a room with the Sea view...the rooms can get fairly warm, but the vie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with La Boutique Antalya.

I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Wow I don't have words to explain our felling!!! We were in this hotel on our anniversary with my Habibinka! It's the best hotel ever I see in my life! Nice view, Friendly people working! Room was perfect! Special thanks to FOManager Mr.Saim Kanca was very helpful and kind to us! We had early morning checkin and we had amazing treatment from the colleagues in this hotel! I still missing too much turkey and specially Antalya la boutique hotel!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear Sweety2703.
I would like to thank you for your review and it is very nice and important for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Such comments motivates us more than anything and shows us we are on the right path.
Looking forward to see you soon at La Boutique Antalya.
Kind regards,
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at La Boutique Antalya for 4 wonderful days. We were upgraded to a Suite Room at no extra charge. The check in took a little time as they were cleaning the room for us but after stepping into the room, I had absolutely no complaints about it taking a little longer. The room was beautiful. In fact, it was our favorite hotel we stayed at during our 3 week trip in Turkey. The view is beautiful. The bathroom is fabulous and luxurious. The breakfast was over the top. The service was very good as well, although I do agree that many of the staff could not speak English. But our room was always cleaned spotless, all bathroom products replenished and we had our own maps so we didn't need to talk to them much. Absolutely no complaints. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

I would like to point out that you definitely need a car if staying at this hotel as it is away from Old Town and Downtown (about a 10-15miunte drive). We luckily had a car as we were driving along the Coast so it was no problem for us.

Room Tip: Get the suite, it is absolutely worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear CassBell.
I would like to thank you for your review and it is very nice and important for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Such comments motivates us more than anything and shows us we are on the right path.
Looking forward to see you soon at La Boutique Antalya.
Kind regards,
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

there is no Buffet for dinner , and it is one mandatory meal option .
you have to pay for any drink in dinner , which is bad

in over all the hotel is clean and very great room, but there is no private beach .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Guest, thanks for your review, although you did not give many details about your stay. As a half board resident of the hotel you are entitled to our set dinner menu, which varies each evening and guests likes our menu. You may also order from the A La Carte selection at an extra cost to yourself. Soft drinks and wine are not included . We never advertise a pool or beach access but provide a free, twice daily transfer to a nearby private beach.
Hope to see you again at La Boutique Antalya
Best regards
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahore, Pakistan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

We booked La Boutique for 3 nights. Interior of the Hotel is very nice. The staff was very helpful and understanding. Though it is not on beach, but it is on the sea side up a cliff, which gives a very pleasant view of the sea. The restaurant at the top floor gives a panoramic view of Antalya's sea side. Breakfast was fabulous. For our 3 nights stay, we had 3 breakfasts and all three had different variety of food. We did not had any other meals in the restaurant but i am sure, keeping in view the taste and variety of breakfast, it must be very good. Though we ordered some dishes from room service menu, which were great.

At the reception, tickets to a Private Beach (Dido Beach) are available for the guests alongwith the shuttle service to the beach at the hotel. Though beach was not sandy, but the pebbles do not hurt the feet at all. Also the main advantage is beach is not OVER crowded as other free beaches where you cannot even get hold of a single sun bed at times. I really liked the idea of the hotel management to arrange a beach club for the guests so that they may enjoy the holidays.

Rooms of the hotel were also very good and the location, being on LARA CD, is very convenient. It is near a couple of very good malls and also near a park for a good night stroll.

I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely book the same hotel for my next visit to Antalya.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Its always great to get a "Excellent" review from our guests, thank you for posting your experience on Trip Advisor!
Thank you for the review and we look forward to your return visit to us.
Best Regards
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milano
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at La Boutique for 10 days in August. The hotel in general and rooms (I booked a suite) are very nice and with a breathtaking view but....
- nobody at the hotel speak English
- we had to ask to clean spots in the bathroom because the ground has not been washed in the first 3 days
- they forgot to replace shampoo and soap for 4 days in a row
- the concierge was not able to indicate the hotel position on the map (!), neither to tell us where to rent a scooter
- we had dinner included and they refused to tell us what the menu was composed of (I'm alergic to mushrooms and I need to know what I'm eating...)

It's a pity to see such a nice hotel managed in such a unprofessional way. I would not recommend it

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Guest!
We are sorry to hear that you stay was hampered by a few niggling problems, however, all our staff speak English to a respectable level and we have a multi-lingual Guest Relation, who is on duty from 12 noon until 22.00 each day in our Lobby, including interacting with guests in our restaurant. I would have been more than happy to assist you with any queries regarding location, local ammenities and helped with sorting any housekeeping issues you may have encountered. To date we have never received any complaints regarding the cleanliness of our rooms.
Please know that we have taken note of your valuable comments. Your feedback is very important to us.
Best regards
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Boutique Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Boutique Antalya

Address: Eski Lara Yolu Sirinyali Mahallesi | 1537 Sokak No: 16, Antalya 07160, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 229 hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — La Boutique Antalya 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Splendia, Tingo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your La Boutique Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Boutique Antalya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.