We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right choice of stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Boutique Antalya

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Boutique Antalya to your Saves list
La Boutique Antalya
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Eski Lara Yolu Sirinyali Mahallesi | 1537 Sokak No: 16, Antalya 07160, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 226 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Right choice of stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013 via mobile

Although been here for a single night only for my business trip, I know that I will come again for vacation to enjoy its unique seaview combined with peaceful interior design in the room and the excellent service provided by the helpful and friendly people working here. By the way, manager of the spa, Mr. Sumer, is an expert, knows what a real spa should be like and very friendly as well.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Guest, All our staff thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review and that you enjoyed your stay with us, even if it was for a single night. At La Boutique we take our clients reviews personally and attempt to constantly improve ourselves to satisfy the needs of all customers and provide the service, comfort and hospitality any traveller would expect when away from home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    58
    12
    12
    6
See reviews for
24
106
22
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Whitstable
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

On a touring package holiday our stay at this hotel was a real pleasure. Unfortunately we only had one night but the bar staff and the restaurant waiter "Ozgur was very helpful in pointing out what wines we could have and serving our meal.
The cleanliness of rooms was first class although our room didnt have a sea view which a lot do have. Only other problem was the lifts were quite small when taking cases.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Guests,
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, our choice of wines and your evening meal. Our staff always prides themselves on providing the best possible service and we sincerely hope you will return for a longer stay in the future. Once again we thank you for taking the time to write your review
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

I have just come home from Turkey, I was on a sight seeing trip with a bus load of other people, we spent one night here, I thought it a lovely hotel, would have liked tea/coffee facilities in room, but seems hotels in Turkey do not do this,slept well, large tv cover,s most of dressing table mirror, bit odd, bathroom nice and functional, but not alot of room for toiletries if there are two you, lifts very small, but that seems the norm in most hotels, and we did spend alot of time going up and down as people were trying to get to ground floor, lift had mind of its own, The view from the restaurant is stunning, the staff were friendly and ayhelpful, We had a set meal as a party, and it was pretty good, breakfast was a bit hap hazard, ran short and no staff to be found, but all in all very nice and I might just stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for giving the time to writing us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, even though it was for just one night. To respond of your comments, firstly breakfast. Our experience with sight seeing parties is that breakfast is normally a rushed affair with travellers hurrying to eat fast and not to miss the coach waiting to take them to their next destination. We assure you that if you had more time, everything on offer would have been restocked and you could have had a more leisurely breakfast experience.We take all our reviews very seriously, not as negative comments but as constructive criticism. We hope you will consider visiting us again, for a longer stay next time and experience some true Turkish hospitality
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We stayed here for one week. The hotel was really clean and had a good atmosphere. The view from the room was stunning and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Kadir, a member of the desks, was most helpful and spoke with a good level of English. The hotel only has one disadvantage which is it had no swimming pool. You have to go to another hotel to use a shared sea lounging platform. The restaurant is located on top floor of which provides you with a self-service breakfast and breath taking views to start the day. Recommended.

Room Tip: Go for the junior suite facing the sea. You will not be dissapointing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests!
La Boutique Hotel Team thanks you for the great comment of our hotel. It's a pleasure for us to read such a good review like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in December. Location wise, it's a bit far away and not so convenient, especially to the otogar. Yes, the overall design is a bit over the top, but I put that down to 'design expression'. The rooms are clean but not very 'functional'. There is no toothbrush and no complimentary water (for a 5 star hotel). The acoustics insulation was also very poor. We could hear noises from both adjacent rooms and even from the 5th floor restaurant karaoke (we were on 3rd floor).

What we were really disappointed with was the overall service quality. The staff was poorly trained and not helpful at all in trying to get us general info and was very prickly. They even tried to stop me bring a can of coke I bought outside into my room! Their back-of-house staff was just in casual wear with no uniforms.

My general impression is that La Boutique tries too hard to be a 5 star hotel and misses all the finer details on was makes a hotel '5 stars'.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Sir, Thank you very much that you find time to write review about our hotel.
In response to your review may I be allowed to respond to a few of your comments.
You made your booking after perusing our website, which includes map of our location, photo's of the bedrooms and suites, which clearly shows the design and decoration of the hotel. At no point have we made out to be a 5 Star hotel but a boutique hotel as the name suggests, providing a friendly home from home vacation. Our staff are well trained and friendly at all time, their objective is to provide the best service to all our clients and on request a toothbrush would have been provided with pleasure.
The hotel's terms and conditions are clearly written in the literature in every room, stating that water from the minibar is complimentary and the consumption of food or beverages purchased outside the hotel is prohibited. Should your supply of water not be replenished on a daily basis or you wish to order more, a simple call to our reception would have rectified the problem.
As for your complaint about noise, it was December, the festive season for Christmas and New Year. For the guests that booked with us were expecting a festive celebration, with some partying and late night activities. We can only apologise if the noise disturbed you on your visit with us but assure you this is not normal practice for the rest of the year.
Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

Allready at the frontdesc you felt this was an international hotel, though with a small elevator.
The rooms were fairly big, perhaps only mine, with a hall, bedrom and a spacious bathroom with an array of designed small bottles like shampoo, conditioner, bathfoam...., bathrobs and slippers.
On the fifth floor à la carte restaurant I had an exellent beef on fried vegetables, small thin tortillas and pilaw rice. A glass of a good turkish redwine. In all a nice stay in comparison to other 5* that only serve "all you can eat buffets" even there are more restaurants for the season. Hardly ever a barmenu.

Room Tip: Get number 1040 on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests!
La Boutique Hotel Team thanks you for the great comment of our hotel. It's a pleasure for us to read such a good review like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

It's a mansion-like by the sea. Romantic, clean, and genuine staff. The breakfast was good and the bar is awesome. Kudos to Natalia in the Reception and Ali in the Bar side of the Hotel! He is a fun warm guy who know how to stir the right drinks for cold nights!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests!
La Boutique Hotel Team thanks you for the great comment of our hotel. It's a pleasure for us to read such a good review like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Boutique Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Boutique Antalya

Address: Eski Lara Yolu Sirinyali Mahallesi | 1537 Sokak No: 16, Antalya 07160, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 226 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — La Boutique Antalya 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Boutique Antalya, in the Lara region is walking distance from the city's popular shopping centers, cafes and bistros.This luxury adult only boutique hotel situated on the cliffs of 'Pirate's Bay' with magnificent views of the Mediterranean and Taurus Mountains, is the most romantic hotel choice in Antalya. Also suitable for business travelers, the concept decor and personalized customer service are of the highest vision and quality. We invite you to experience the quality of La Boutique.La Boutique displays the perfect harmonization of French style architecture, where peaceful, warm white blends with the wisdom and maturity of the color gold."The Platform beach is open from 15 May 2015 through 01 October 2015. Opening and closing dates may vary acoording to the wheather conditions.""The à la carte restaurant will be closed between 15 December 2014 - 16 March 2015." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Boutique Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Boutique Antalya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.