We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing rest” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Botanik Lara

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Botanik Lara to your Saves list
Botanik Lara
Lara Tourism Centre, Antalya 07230, Turkey   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
10% off room rate
Ranked #50 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Moscow
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing rest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2010

Had a rest 16.08.08 - 23.08.08
From the airport to go nearby minutes 10-15. Have met and have brought in hotel quickly. Have arrived about 16 hours.
Placing: distance number not Sea View, because of that-that available they were not. Have promised after a breakfast to replace. Really, next morning have called and have offered moving, but it not wanted to us to stack things in a suitcase back, basically and offered number was pleasant to us.
Placing of hotel is a little to leave detached if in the evening to take a walk, to the nearest shops of metres 500. The territory really big, is a lot of greens, a beach as big and sand. In the sea an input flat on sand. Water warm 30 it is exact, on sensations seemed warm. Plank beds free always are. The great bulk had a rest in my opinion in pool, in the same place there is a day animation, 3 hills, falls, the big bath-jacuzzi. On the sea game in volleyball. There are water kinds of sports. From refuelling of boats directly afloat, sometimes in the sea fuel spilt and met at bathing its small specks. It is quite good that refuelling was done by them somehow on another, instead of of canisters. As nearby small river from which any dust gets to the sea. Usually the message with the sea at it is not present, but when it joins the sea (after rains likely in upper courses) the dust which on it is alloyed swims in the sea. In the sea it is a lot of fish - from a mooring fed with its bread. As saw 1 time a sea turtle.
A food excellent, on my taste, is both meat, and fish, both vegetables, and fruit, and sweets. There are thematic suppers - at us there was a Turkish cuisine and Mediterranean. To restaurants carte did not go. Except 3 food intakes, always it is possible to have a bite and drink on a beach, near pool and in hotel in bars.
Having a rest - 70 % Russia, further on decrease, approximately, Germany, Ukraine, Israel, Turkey and other countries.
Children's animation was for us in the form of a minidisco, to miniclub did not go. Much with children having a rest. Evening show of animation sometimes with flat jokes, so-so. But the main leader from animation was pleasant the words - "Vobshe!". Performances of acrobats from Moscow were pleasant. It was spent party 4 seasons in a garden - well, have wet to bones. After evening show, the disco near pool to 12 then who else wishes can in a bar on-1 a floor continue.
In general rest was pleasant to us!

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

685 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    346
    155
    93
    53
    38
See reviews for
264
185
24
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2009

We are a young couple with no children (29 and 27), whom have just come back from a 4 night stay at the larespark deluxe. To sum it up the holiday was very nice but... there is room for improvement. Ok, so lets start with the good stuff

As someone already stated here in the reviews we also arrived much earlier than the checkin, but got a room immediately. The rooms are great and spacious (we had a standard room), From what we understood, the hotel had a make-over recently, therefore everything was new. We had a double bed ( also known as a french bed, for some reason...), LCD tv, minibar, sound system and a balconey. Our room was already booked and we had asked for a sea view.

The hotel itself is really nice, everything is new and modern. The decore is beautiful and the hotel is very spacious. You will always be able to find a quiet spot, esspecially if you are a couple. There are bars and coffee shops everywhere and the spa is very nice. We did the hamam everyday and did a massage ( which is extra).

The hotel has an entertainment crew, which wasn't very good. Maybe because we came during the off-season, but there were no activities during the day and their shows at night weren't very good. Nevertheless, they brought dancers and acrobatics which were excellent, so it made up for it.
If you are looking for some peace and quiet, then it won't really matter to you, but if you are looking for more of an action packed hotel, then definitely don't come during the off-season.

The beach is nice and there is peer that goes into the sea, where you can chill and tan.

Ok, now for the bad points:

Again we arrived in late september, just the start of the off-season (as they say), so maybe this is the reason for some of the bad points.

First, virtually all the resturants ( the Al'a carte) were closed - what a dissapointment!!!
The Italian and Chinese were the only ones open ( out of 5) when we were there, and on some evenings only the chinese. We wouldn't recommend the chinese - the main hall dinner is better.

For those of you who expect 5 star courses, then you will be dissapointed. The food is good but not deluxe. There is a variety but not all of it is tasty. ( We have had better) The food is also the same every day and there aren't enough fruit and salads at breakfast, though they do have them at lunch and dinner.

The staff need to learn to smile!!!, and some of them are very direct. The bell boy didn't have any shame asking for a tip. The service wasn't always that great and when we wanted to take some cake from the main hall to the lobby, we were told off!. Though some of the staff were ok, the overall hotel service can use some improvement.

In addition, parts of the hotel were closed, for instance the indoor pool, certain bars and even certain wings of the hotel. ( Again off- season!)

To sum it up, the hotel was quite adequate and we had a nice time. This is our second time in turkey, anatalya and we can honestly say that both the hotels have their pluses and minuses. Hope this helps

Enjoy your holiday

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doha
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2009

I went to larespark in a 5 days vacation , I was so afraid because I didn’t read about the hotel reviews until after I played …so I went there not happy but it was very beautiful . even that it was full the first 2 days but there was nothing to be complaining about, we had problem when we cheek in about the rooms view but I think it was our offices mistake, the food was great and every were the hotel was clean the shows were funny but I don’t recommend going up to the stage unless u r willing to do everything without thinking of the consciousness the people are ok but this is how the Turkish people they are not that friendly.
And don’t forget to bargen every were in turkey they put 3 times more than the real price…at least.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2009

We (two adult and one child, 3 years old) have been in the hotel from September 4th till September 10th. It was a pleasure time, but I'll describe from the beginning.

We arrived to the hotel at 11:00 a.m. and in spite of check in is in 2:00 p.m., we got our room immediately and were invited for a late breakfast. The personal on the reception are very nice and kind, they speak English well.

Rooms:We did not get the room with the sea view and this is good for those who travel with little kids, because room with sea view it also a pool view, and there you have disco and entertainment till very late, there fore rooms with sea view a little bit noisy, our room was very quiet. The room are big and very comfortable. They clean the room every day, change towels by request. You have in the room satellite TV with 30 programs, most of them in Turkish, but you have 3 English, 5 Russians, 2 Hebrew, and other languages as well. What i did not like, that is a closet a little bit small, and its a few storage for your dress and other staff. Also you have a bathrobe in the room.

As for a hotel. The hotel is big and you have a lot of bar and places to spend the time. The hotel is old, but renovated, very clean. the service is good, waiters and barmen very kind. In hotel you have a main restaurant which serve breakfast, dinner and supper. I addition there 5 A-la-carta restaurants. To these you have to make reservation a day before and it's recommended to do it in the morning as early as you can, other wise no place can be given. In hotel you have a lot of bars which works almost all day and served soft drinks, tea, coffee and alcohol. Also you have a small bar where you can have cakes and nuts.

About the food. In main restaurant you have a lot of food for every meal, every one can find what to eat. There was no variety of food from day to day, but it was very tasty and very fresh. Also if you like, you can have a free room service for some dishes from 00:30 till 06:30 a.m. The minibar in the room is free of charge and fill in every day with soft drinks, water and beer.

Entertainment: Hotel has a big pool with three chutes, kids pool with small chute. Also you have private beach. There was enough chaise longue and beach towels can be changed all the time. You can find there entertainment team, they work all the day and make some pool games and competitions. Also you can have for free a water bicycle, but if you like some motor sport it cost money. For example, catamaran - 20$, motorcycle - 50$, motor boat (contain 9 people) - 350$ for a ride to waterfall. In the evening it some show, but we did not like it at all. For children they have a miniclub, it possible to leave a kid there for couple of hours, mini disco in the evening, pool etc.

And finally, my own conclusion is that, you don't have to go out from the hotel. You can state inside for hall vacation, have fun, rest, eat, drink and just rest. In hotel you have everything you need for a great vacation. I am really recommend this hotel for everybody.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramat Gan, Israel
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2009

I booked a vacation for three in Larespark hotel (my mother, my sister and me). My mother is partially disabled, and is unable to walk long distances (let alone climbing stairs). We booked a room for three, and asked for a room with high-accessibility and close to the elevators, so my mother will be able to acess all the hotel facilities without walking too far.

The hotel is shaped like the letter "Y".
The 'leg' of the "Y" is wing A, while the other two are wings B and C. The restaurant, pool, and all the other attractions are at the end of wing A (at the bottom of the "Y" shape).
The room we got, however, was on the far end of wing C, and was quite far away from the main restaurant and all attractions.

When we checked in and got the room (Sunday), we immediately saw that there's no way that my mom can even walk to the room, and ask to change it. We've been told that the hotel is fully booked and another room will only be available the next day.
At the following day (monday), We eventually got a better room, right above the restaurant at the end of wing A, but it took us almost all day, calling and talking with the receptionists and managers.

The second room we got was (finally) with high accessibility like we asked, but... The air-condition wasn't working properly. It was working and making noise (a kind of squeak) but even with the fan set at 3 and the degrees set to 10, it wasn't cooling at all.
So the next day (Tuesday) we called the reception again, and talked with maintenance several times, in order to fix the a/c.
When they finally sent a technician, he said 'one minute' and walked away, and didn't return.

We called again, and again, and again, until they sent another technician. This one said 'five minutes' and dissapeared. We thought he'll be back in 5 minutes, but he just went and didn't return. So we called maintenance again, and reception again... The third technician (Mehmet) actually inspected the a/c, and said that the problem is in the 'conrol central' or something like that. So he said he'll be back in 15 minutes and he'll check the 'conrol central' (we already realized that when they say they'll be back, they won't).

Anyway, about 30 minutes later, the phone rang, asking us to come to the reception and they'll change our room, because they can't handle the a/c problem. It was already 19:00.

And so, on Tuesday evening we FINALLY got our room, with a proper a/c and highly accessible.
On the bad side, it took us more than half of our vacation just to get to the room we ordered ahead, with a lot of frustration on the way.

On the good side, I must commend the reception staff for making an effort in order to let us have a room matching our special needs.
With the hotel fully booked, it ain't easy paying attention to the details, requirements and needs of each and every guest, and they did make that effort for us.

At the remaining time of our vacation (several hours on Tuesday night and Thursday morning plus the whole Wednesday) we could finally enjoy our hotel and vacation.



The rooms
-------------------
The standard room is quite small, but okay for two people. When three are staying in the standard room, it is too small. The family rooms are nice and comfortable, fitting 3-4 people.
There is an LCD TV and a radio/CD in the rooms, and WI-FI (you need to get the WI-FI key at the reception). However there's no chair in the room.
the mini-bar is refilled once a day with: 2 bottles of water, 2 bottles of soda-water, 2 cans of Coca-Cola, 2 cans of diet Coca-Cola, 2 cans of Fanta, 2 cans of Sprite.
Even though the hotel info say that the minibar is stocked with chocolates and nuts, we didn't get any.

The maids are blind to the number of people in the room.
Even though there are clearly three people staying in the room, when they clean the room, they set it up to two people.
And so, everyday the room was set to two people (two shower towels, two cups, etc) and everyday we needed to locate the maid and ask her to set it for three people. And the same at the next day.

For some reason, Toilet paper is only filled when there's none left. Even if there's only half a roll left, we didn't get any TP.


The restaurants
-------------------------
The main restaurant is quite large, the food is good, and varies from day to day. I actually think it's the best attraction of the hotel.
There are fresh vegetables and fruit in every meal, tasty food and lots of appealing desserts.
However, the restaurant was full with children running around, some of them screaming, and it was difficult finding your way back to the table trying to maneuver not to step on children.

Even tough the food was great, it was different with the beverages.
The beverages aren't available freely, and are only served by waiters. And with full restaurants, and all the workers are busy clearing tables and setting the tables for new-hungry-diners, you were lucky to be able to get a glass of water. One time we asked for three glasses of water, but didn't get it (we asked three times, different waiters). Some people decided that that's it, and were self serving the beverages.


The Pools
-----------------
There are three pools in Larespark hotel.
There is a children pool, and two 'regular' pools. One has the waterslides there and so it's more crowded and noisier. The other is quieter, but has no shade.

There are three water slides. One of them is used with tyres only. However, all the tyres are overtaken by children, so if you want to use the tyre-riding waterslide, you have to beg to a child to let go of 'his' tyre for 5 minutes.

The pools have no stairs, only ladders.
One of the pools (the far one, without a shade) has an 'aqua-lift' for a disabled person to use. However this 'aqua-lift' is 100% of the time under the sun (no shade around) and it is so hot, that it is unusable. Even if you wanted to use it, there are no instructions how to operate it, nor anyone around to assist you.
My mother and I (I'm also partially disabled) could not enjoy the pools, as even if we would jump in, we could not get out using the ladders.
You can definitly say that the pools aren't set and aren't accessible for a disabled person.


A-La Carte restaurants
-----------------------------------
Larespark hotel offers 5 A-La Carte restaurants: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Greek and Barbecue.
However there's a catch.
In order to book an A-La Carte restaurant, you should be at 8 a.m. at the day before in the guest-relations desk, and to stand in a long queue of people who wish to order a seat at one of the A-La Carte restaurants.

This actually prevents most of the people from using the A-La Carte restaurants:
* If you're there for a weekend (Thursday to Sunday) - You arrive on Thursday, and can't book the restaurants for Friday Night. You can't book the restaurants for Sunday as you leave that day, so you actually have only one shot at ordering an A-La Carte restaurants - only on Friday Morning, at 8 a.m..
* If you're there for 5 days like we were (Sunday to Thursday) - You have two only two attempts to order an A-La Carte restaurants: Orderning on Monday (8 a.m.) to Tuesday night, or orderning on Tuesday (8 a.m.) to Wednesday night.

We actually succeeded getting three seats at the mexican A-La carte restaurant.
The food was okay (an excellent desert of fried ice-cream!), but the service was slow and it seemed as they're taking their time.
We got there on 18:50, and left on 21:40. 2.5 hours for an appetizer, a salad, main course and desert.

All in all, I think that the time spent on trying to book one of the A-La Carte restaurants, as well as the 2.5 hours there, is too much of an effort for the food you're getting. However my sister liked it a lot and for her it was one of the peaks of this vacation.
So I guess you should try it to know if you like it or not.


The bars and Caffes
--------------------------------
Two places you must visit during your stay at Larespark hotel, is the 'moonshine' bar (right under the main restaurant) and the 'Olivia' bar (8th floor on C wing).
The 'Moonshine' bar offers you good coffee and Patisseries, in a nice atmosphere and good air condition. The 'Olivia' bar is only open at night time, but offers a view of the whole hotel and surroundings.





All in all, this is a nice 5* hotel.
It is not a hotel for disabled people, nor for older people, honeymooners or people who wish to rest (too noisy and crowded).
It is a great hotel for a family vacation.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beirut
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2009

Ok, I'm writting this review while still on my holidays in Larespark Hotel. I am going to tell it how it is and then you can decide if you want to stay here or not.

Hotel Location is right at the beach. There are a few shops, a Burger King, a Mini Market and Pharmacy 10 minutes walking distance from hotel. If you take a taxi a bit further about 10 minutes distance, you'll find a few seafood and Turkish restaurants. Taxi will cost 20 Euros roundtrip and he will pick you up when you're done eating. Food is about 20 Euro per person and very good. If you go to Antalya Town and Marina, you'll find alot of shops and places to eat. Taxi will cost 40 Euro roundtrip and he'll wait 4 hours with you. Every extra hour is 5 Euros.

The hotel is newly renovated, spacious and nicely done. A lot of places to sit and relax. Most of the guests are Russian with some Turks and Germans. I didn't have alot of problems with "rude" Russians except on two occassions in the Buffet Restaurant when a Russian guy cut infront of me and I told him to get back in line which he eventually did and the second time is when a Russian woman took the whole tray of cheesecake while I was about to take one from the dessert section. She just grabed the whole thing and walked to her table. I thought maybe they were a big group but noticed later that she was sitting with alone with a 12 year old kid. I guess Russians have a thing for cheesecake. Apart from that, they dont bother anyone.

Reception and Guest Relations staff are friendly and they try to be helpful. When I arrived, I didn't like my room so I asked for a Seaview. At first, I was told none were available. I slipped the receptionist a 10 Euro note and Presto, 15 minutes later I was enjoying the sea from my new balcony.

The main Buffet restaurant is not so good. They serve a large variety of food but the taste is similar to that of college cafeterias. Food is ofen cold and tasteless. So I spent most of my time eating in the nearby restaurants I mentioned before eventhough I paid for all inclusive package. It's easy to find a table however, waiters sometimes take upto 10 minutes to bring your drinks and water becuase they have 10 of them serving 500 guests. On some occassions, I just got up and poured my own drinks.

They have 5 other restaurants. When you enter the hotel, there is a small kiosk by Guest Relations. You'll have to be there by 7.30 am or you'll never be able to reserve. I haven't tried any of them yet because each time I go to reserve around 8.30 am, it says all restaurants are fully booked. But when I pass by them at night, they are usually 75% empty. I have no idea why. It's either that guests decide not to go which I doubt since they are all up early waiting in line to reserve or the hotel is trying to save money by rigging the kiosk to stop taking reservations after 30% or so. So last night I decided to pay and dine at the Italian restaurant. The waiter said you need to reserve with Guest Relations. When I went to see them, they said they were fully booked. I asked her to come out with me and we counted 12 empty tables out of a total of 17 at 9 pm which is no longer considered dinner time. She said the system says it fully booked and refused to give me a table. I stayed in the near by coffee shop until 11.30 pm and the tables were still empty except for a couple that came for a late dinner.

The beach is very nice with alot of sunbeds and over-priced water-sport activities. You can use the rigged kiosk to reserve a beach hut in the Bali House. It cost 25$ per adult and 15$ per child. It's nice to unwind, kids can sleep in the shade on the big cushions and they bring you food and drinks all day. I recommend renting one if you have kids or if you want some romantic time. It's quiet and relaxing.

Room Service is horrible. The food is 3/10 for the All Inclusive menu and the coffee in the morning is usually cold. They hardly speak English and it takes me around 5 minutes to order a pot of filter coffee for my wife.

Wireless internet is fast, reliable and you can connect from almost anywhere in the hotel.

Pools are huge, alot of sunbeds and towels. Kids pool has some slides and there are 3 bigger slides in the main pool. They serve ice cream and baked potatos but you'll wait around 25 minutes to be served becasue they have long cues and only one employee in each booth. On many occassions, I decided to leave the cue. Getting ice cream is a bit faster.

Sat TV has 3 English channels. CNN, BBC News and CNBC

Rooms are big enough and comfortable. They are cleaned daily and housekeeping does a good job.

The Spa is nice and relaxing. Prices for a Turkish Hamam and classic massage start at 59 Euros per person. You can't put it on the room so remember to take cash with you or else someone will escort you to your room to get paid which was my case.

Entertainment is a bit like the 80's but it's ok. Nothing better to do while waiting for the disco to open. No one promised us Vegas in the brochure.

Hope this helps.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2009

We were two couples of honeymooners and larespark was the best holiday we could have ask.
First of all, the hotel main restaurant is great, lunch & dinner are delicious and breakfast is fine. The served beverages in the bars are well made, cold and with high-quality alcohol, mostley local, but its good. there are a few 'a la carte' restaurants, we tried the mexican (nice) and the chinese (wow!!!).

pools - there are two big pools, one with three waterslides, two of them are very enjoyable and with almost no waiting time. the other pool is huge, but much more quiet and almost without children. there is a very nice beach as well, and in every location you'll go, you will find a close bar or snack to grab... and trust me, you can't pass by their great snacks and ignore them.. even if you are not hungry.

Spa - very nice and clean, you can use the Hamam turkish bath for free, as well the fitness center and the relaxation room (try it!). we also took an anti-stress treatment that was very professional and relaxing.

We would absolutly come back here!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
10.7 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#18 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 670 reviews
0.5 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
0.4 mi away
Delphin Diva Premiere
Delphin Diva Premiere
#11 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#9 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 1,392 reviews
1.0 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel & Resort
9.1 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#21 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Botanik Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Botanik Lara

Address: Lara Tourism Centre, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#25 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#32 Family Hotel in Antalya
#33 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 534
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A magnificent resort situated at one of the most beautiful beaches of the Mediterranean in an inviting and relaxing atmosphere. Botanik Exclusive Resort Lara offers unrivalled luxury superb cuisine elegantly furnished rooms excellent conference facilities and a wide range of outdoor and in door leisure amenities. 15 km to city center 11 km to airport located on 112.000 sq m area with 400 m private sandy beach in Botanik Exclusive Resort Lara you will experience more than what you expect from an Ultra All Inclusive holiday concept ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Botanik Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Lares Hotel Antalya

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Botanik Lara, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.